Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A- Late Night
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jbj1031965 A- Late Night

26th June 2007:
i have to admit that that was the funniest thing i have read in years. i couldn't stop laughing.. great job in going against the grain

 Report Review

Review #2, by SironSage A- Late Night

8th June 2007:
Omg, where did you come up with the idea of this GREAT story? It blew my mined. You should really keep wrighting.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryDraco4ever A- Late Night

30th May 2007:
Awww...That was cute.

 Report Review

Review #4, by devayani A- Late Night

3rd May 2007:
MMM! not bad but i did not understand that malfoy loves potter and potter loves malfoy? send me your reply

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracosGirl2005 A- Late Night

27th April 2007:
So sweet i luv how malfoy would never actually watch titanic let alone cry but its still cute

 Report Review

Review #6, by dani2007 A- Late Night

29th December 2006:
Awww...that was so cute!
~dani

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leigh A- Late Night

3rd December 2006:
hahaha! omg! I laughed so hard when I found out this was about the movie Titanic! I've been watching that movie over & over again for the past 2 days! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpnut3239 A- Late Night

31st August 2006:
That was awesome! And as soon as Draco said "she said she would never let go" I cracked up. Oh, Draco. Loved it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by DRACO_4_LISA A- Late Night

14th June 2006:
ABSOLUTLY NO EXCUSE THAT IS THE SICKEST MOST GROSS STORY I'VE EVER READ

 Report Review

Review #10, by DRACO_4_LISA A- Late Night

14th June 2006:
ABSOLUTLY NO EXCUSE THAT IS THE SICKEST MOST GROSS STORY I'VE EVER READ

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rupertluver2012 A- Late Night

10th June 2006:
Wow... not bad... I like the whole Titanic thing.. and the ending where they say "Potter" and "Malfoy" because it reminded me of school.... good job too! *chow*

 Report Review

Review #12, by VJ SIRIUS A- Late Night

13th April 2006:
THAT WAS SICK STORY.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Playdoh A- Late Night

19th March 2006:
T'was funny, I liked the King Of The World/Titanic thingy at the end, kinda mocking Harry on Buckbeak, but who wouldn't mock that scene. Anyhoo.. I liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hekko A- Late Night

16th January 2006:
Hey, really funny. I like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jazmine A- Late Night

13th January 2006:
BEAUTIFUL~ just BEAUTIFUL! that was SO cute, and i LOVED it!!! poor Draco..i noe..i cried my arse off for that movie! teeheehee! and the whole "balcony" scene was PRICELESS! i can JSUT imagine it! ahaha, i've ALWAYS wantd to do that too!ahahaha...n e who..GREAT WORK, and see you around forever fandom! Later Gator! Love, Jaz [jamzine_knight]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jayekun A- Late Night

12th January 2006:
aw, sweet.. and hilarious. lol. i enjoyed it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login