Reading Reviews for Anything But Ordinary
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tiger Window into the Vipers Den

25th May 2007:
Hun, I've waited FOREVER for this to update!! this is REALLY GOOD!!! email me when yo get this??!!?

Tiger
telemnar3(at)yahoo(dot)com

 Report Review

Review #2, by PokemonFreak Window into the Vipers Den

10th December 2006:
oh PLEASE continue the story! im addicted !!

 Report Review

Review #3, by captain hooke Window into the Vipers Den

10th November 2006:
i love this story please update frewuently and alot it's not fluffy at all

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jess Window into the Vipers Den

11th October 2006:
I am so happy that you updated!!! I had given up on the hope that you would update because it had been so long. I found out you had updated becasue I came back to read your story again. The story is great!! The characters compliment each other so well. I hope you can update fairly soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jessi Window into the Vipers Den

6th October 2006:
I really like this story, it's great. I can see you havn't updated for a while, just hope you won't give up on this story, cause that would be sad

Author's Response: Don't worry I am not giving this story up! Updates will take awhile though as my computer died and I have to re-write the last chapter as well as do it long hand and then type it into the computer at work on my breaks. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ana Window into the Vipers Den

25th September 2006:
I love this story! I hope it won't be too long till update cause that would be a shame, this story really really good. Keep writing *fingers crossed and hope you won't*

Author's Response: I am not giving this story up! Updates will take awhile though as my computer died and I have to re-write the last chapter as well as do it long hand and then type it into the computer at work on my breaks. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #7, by carmabelle Window into the Vipers Den

17th September 2006:
I absolutely love this story please update soon the wait is killing me.

Author's Response: I am not giving this story up! Updates will take awhile though as my computer died and I have to re-write the last chapter as well as do it long hand and then type it into the computer at work on my breaks. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #8, by reddwicc Window into the Vipers Den

5th September 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY !!!! I NEED MORE !!!! PLEEEEASE !!!! IT'S BLOODY BRILLIANT !!!!
Love the fact that Luna ( always a knew she was smart ) and Ginny ( love her evil streak ) are together in this. They compliment each other so well in your story. Great writing I laughed so loud that my husband asked me to read it to him. He's blind but love him all the more :) He also thinks this is brilliant. Keep up the great work. Your now one of our favorites.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carmabelle Window into the Vipers Den

25th August 2006:
I love love love it. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Carmabelle Heading Back

24th August 2006:
I love your idea. Even though sirius is older that ginny he is so hot. I would totally date him. It's also very well written. A lot of writers are so cheasy and campy that it makes me puke so keep writing.

Author's Response: ~Thank you very much~

 Report Review

Review #11, by ravenclawqueen522 Frivolity And Stress Relief

30th July 2006:
I really hope youupdate because it seems you havent for a while. I was also wondering wether or not you were from Ireland, the way you used da kinda tipped me off. of course if your not then oh well i have been wrong before. I am from the states myself. Anyways, I hope you update soon, I really need this story.
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna

Author's Response: I figured I'd respond to all of your reviews at once. I'm not giving up on this story. Chapter 13 is now up and I'm working on 14. My real life is very hectic and I get less time than I would like to actually sit and write which is why it's taken me so long to update this story. However if you stick with it I promise there will be more Luna and Remus for you to enjoy for awhile to come. AS well as Lily and James. Thank you for all your wonderful reviews they warmed the cockles of my heart. AS for your last question yes, I'm originally from County Galway Ireland... but now I live in the US.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ravenclawqueen522 Down by the Lake

30th July 2006:
A little shorter then I would ahve liked. I am still amazed by your writing. I am glad Luna and Remus are finally on the road to becoming a couple. I was wondering last night wether or not you ment to give Luna the gift of Seeing. It would make sense since she always blurts out the truth and its always true. Its just a thought. I know this reviews a little short, but hey its matches this chapter .
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #13, by ravenclawqueen522 Hogsmeade

30th July 2006:
I really like this chapter as well. It shows how close the really are and shows it from diffrent pointsof view,usally I dont like it but the way you write it goes really well. I am glad that we are seeing a little bit more of Luna, I am just longing for her and Remus to get over there shynessandjust start going out. I was laughing my pants off over the chocalate scence, I LOVE godiva chocalate more then the two of them. Anyway, I am happy, in way you are directing the story and the amount of detail you put into your writing is amazing.
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclawqueen522 Finding Family

30th July 2006:
I am glad that Siruis was able to understand the girls and that they can also transform. I like how you gave them two animal forms and how Luna was a wolf and Remus, is one too. It is just the thing to bring everyone closer together, though I do not recall Ginny or Luna ever knowing any french. It was a nice touch you put on the story making it your own and giving a reason, a logical reason for why you made it so. I am glad that I found this story and I encourage you to write another story for you have a real talent and It's a shame to let it go to waste. I cant wait to read the rest of this perfect story tommorow.
I am livid to have to leave your wonderful story for the night but I will get punished if I dont.
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna




 Report Review

Review #15, by ravenclawqueen522 Breathe

30th July 2006:
OMG I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! I would have never thought to inculde a chapter like this if I was writing a stroy like this one. Its amazing. I love the way you cleared up the issue of Harry's godmother with a line and a resonable one at that, not some far fetched hard to believe idea. That one actully makes sense. I also like the way that Siruis and Remus both can recall Ginny and Luna. Though it does make the thought a little bit akward if either of the couples would have or would ever had slept together. I also like the way that Dumbledore calls the girls his grandaughters and had a letter ready. I hope that Siruis and Remus arent to metally tramatized by the whole ordeal. but one things for sure it is going to a chapter to die for when the girls return and have to face their boyfriends in teenage bodies. I also adore the way Siruis acts in his dog form and how he acts like his dog form when hes human its a cute touch and it really character to him, if I do say so myself. Once again my opinions and thought on your work even though I really have no one what so ever to comment on your work.
Happy Writing
A Loyal Fan
Alayna

*** I apologize for any errors in my writing in this and pass reviews***

 Report Review

Review #16, by ravenclawqueen522 Class Schedules and Slytherins

30th July 2006:
I promise not to leave such a long review this time. I really like the way you are directing the story. I am glad you didn't make the two girls duel each other. I like how they were able to preform such amazing magic, It shows how truly powerful they are. Oh and this is really random but I was looking at your member profile and I think its is really cool how you joined on Chrismas eve. I also like how you put Bill in the story a little. It would be cool to see your eldest brother a little first year and be the elder sister for the first time. Though,I think you should put more Luna in the story but that my opinion as I have said before. Oh and the part where you discribed the wolf in Remus was wonderful, I loved it. I apologize, this whole review is a little random and I usally like to arrange my thoughts a little better. So I apolgize that this review isnt usally up to my normal standard.
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #17, by ravenclawqueen522 Shopping and Revelations

30th July 2006:
I love this chapter theres finally some sparks flying between some certain people *cough James and Lily cough* and their friends and as its says in the story 'Its About Bloody Time!' I really like how you put so much emotion into the story you can really feel what the characters feel, its wonderful. I think its great how Luna finally found someone she can love and has that specail connection with, I just thinks its going to be a little werid when Sirius and Remus start to confide(sp?) in the girls and they all ready know now all about them. That might bring up a few promblems but since you are such a brillant writer I am sure you find a way to solve that solvehat little issue if you haven't already. Also, I am wondering wether or not you have thought of the idea of putting Luna's mother into the story, I think it would be a good idea to let Luna get to know her mom and help clear up the mystery around the hourglass. But these are just my opinions you dont have to take them, I mean after all its your story and I feel no one really has the right to make cruel remarks about others writing since everyone develps on their own and umpleasant reamarks could really stop the develpment of what could be a amazing author. Oh here I go rambling again....
Happy Writing
Your Loyal Fan
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #18, by ravenclawqueen522 New Friends

29th July 2006:
I am so happy I found a story that combines my two fav,. types of fan fic.'c, Lily/James stories and my new fav. Luna stories. It is a really rare find and I am glad I found your story. It shows the same scence over in the way each persons takes it. I really liked and it was a refreshing change to the normal one person POV. I hope you countinue on with this story and dont give up.
A Loyal Fan
Happy Writing
Alayna

 Report Review

Review #19, by kc_solo Frivolity And Stress Relief

16th July 2006:
this story is great. Really funny, can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by loony4luna Frivolity And Stress Relief

4th July 2006:
This is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by game13show Frivolity And Stress Relief

14th June 2006:
please please please finish the story it is insanely hilarious and i want to know what remus and luna do and what sirius and ginny do

 Report Review

Review #22, by mudgirl123 Frivolity And Stress Relief

23rd May 2006:
THAT WAS BLOODY BRILENTT!!!(sp) OMGGGG IT WAS AWESOME MY SIDE STILL HURTS!!!! HAHAHAHAHA LOL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashely Frivolity And Stress Relief

21st April 2006:
I love your story. I can't wait for you to update. Hope it is soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by snakeskinrug Frivolity And Stress Relief

22nd March 2006:
hey i'm loving this story just read the whole thing from start to finish can't wait to find out whats gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jess Frivolity And Stress Relief

11th March 2006:
I absolutely love this story! I just found it tonight and have read the entire thing. I hope the next chapter comes out soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>