Reading Reviews for Harmless?
  
497 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dingo055 The Last Step

16th February 2014:
Well here I was hoping Hermione would die but you had to be a nice author didnt you! But thanks for making a nice read

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dingo055 My Immortal Secret

16th February 2014:
*pulls back hand slaps your face* ill get you for that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emily The Last Step

31st May 2012:
That story was amazing, I am literally roaring with tears :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter (the real one ) actually no,i'm not but i can d Truth or Dare

19th March 2012:
hi!
i love fremione

 Report Review

Review #5, by Klara Keep Holding On

14th March 2012:
Oh God!
My tears just started flowing, you're really good at capturing felings..
But i.. I just can't belive you're doing this to us..!
Well i guess i should read the next chapter

Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Farrah Renshaw The Last Step

13th October 2011:
i absolultly cried my eyes out at this

you should be a proper book writer why ddi you decide to give hermione a disease?

 Report Review

Review #7, by milly Seven Minutes in Hell

4th October 2011:
wow does she like george now? :O

 Report Review

Review #8, by milly Truth or Dare

4th October 2011:
very good cant wait to read the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by milly Truth or Dare

4th October 2011:
i luved this very funny thxz for downloading or yea

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nat The Last Step

11th August 2011:
THAT WAS BLOOODY BRILLIANT!! I have to admit i was a bit annoyed at hermione's attitude at first but this story was amazing! Keep writing stories!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WeasleyLover24 Two Weasley Houses

5th December 2010:
This is really good so far =]

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Beckyboo1221 Insanity

14th November 2010:
Hey,

Ah, yay she told him she liked him, yay, gonna keep reading now,

Bye,

-Becky

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beckyboo1221 Two Weasley Houses

14th November 2010:
Hey,

Really good, I like it so far, I'm going to keep reading,

Bye,

-Becky

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Leah The Last Step

12th June 2010:
AMAZING ENDING ♥♥♥

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leah Live A Little

12th June 2010:
"I'm literally falling for you."

LOL!! Amazing ^.^

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Angelique The Last Step

15th December 2009:
Ahhh that was a horrible ending...it didnt even talk about their wedding-sighs- this was a greet story though..youre a great author.What are the names of your draco/hermione and hermione ron fics? I would like to read those too.

Author's Response: Hah, I know, I'm sorry! I left it all up to your imagination! I apologize for that. ;P

Thank you so much! I'm so flattering! I have a couple others... some really old ones.
Ron/Hermione
-A Moment Like This
-Hear Me
-Crawling Back to You
-Anytime
-If It's Alright

Draco/Hermione:
-Lost and Found
-Life Against Love (sequel to Lost and Found)
-A Somewhat Happy Christmas (my personal favorite)
-Poisoned
-Anything But Love

That's about it! =D Thanks so much again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen_of_Two_Worlds The Last Step

17th March 2009:
You remind me of one of my friends I love this story I told her to read it everyone should read it my goodness I'm typing so fast I can't bother with punctuation I love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, awesome! Thanks so much--I'm getting people to do my advertising for me, apparently. =D

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #18, by GwynPrewett The Last Step

25th November 2008:
Aww... I cried... but a good cry you know... :D it was a really good story! Thank you. I'm so happy for them :D
--Gwyn

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HP_Princess1125 The Last Step

7th November 2008:
Awesome story! i loved it, and it even made me cry a little... to make it even better, I would love to know what happened after all that...:)

Author's Response: Heh, I purposely stopped the fanfiction there. You can think what you want about what happens to the two of them. I dunno, it's more fun that way, I think. =)

Anyway, thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie616 The Last Step

13th May 2008:
*cries her heart out*

Thank you so so so so so SO SO SO SO SO much for not killing her! It would have killed me (and George, of course. Mustn't forget him) if you had. It really would've.

Anyway, thank you so so so much for writing this amazing story, and letting all us ungrateful readers. . . well, read it.
Thank you again!
~Katie

Author's Response: You're welcome! Hehe, I think all of you are very grateful. Just reading it is lovely, but you were kind enough to review! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy Be Fine

12th May 2008:
dude you make these characters talk way to much. they over explain. it's pretty annoying.

Author's Response: That's cool. Hey, you know what, I appreciate this comment. I went back a while ago and reread this, and it stinks. Like, it's written very poorly. The fact that I noticed means I've improved, right? I KNOW I have. A ton. So, thanks for the comment!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fred is sexy! The Last Step

24th April 2008:
Are you going to do a sequal to the story? please do it was great!

Author's Response: I may. I think I'm done with fanfiction for a while. I'm in the process of finding an agent, so until I do, there won't be any more fanfictions. Only originals! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by wannabaweasley Seven Minutes in Hell

24th April 2008:
really want tto know now th real reason she left. but anyway cute chapter. love a good game of truth or dare. do since a little mione george attraction here though. can't wait to read on!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wannabaweasley Truth or Dare

24th April 2008:
oh good chapter. good dares Fred running up and down the street in his boxers was hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wannabaweasley Two Weasley Houses

23rd April 2008:
wow Bill and Mr. Weasley dead? poor weasleys they been thru a lot in the past two years. that was funny for Fred to say Hermione and George were getting married nice joke! good story so far!

Author's Response: Yeah, they'll be through even more soon. :P I can't give anything else away, though!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>