Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for On the Path to Destiny
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sudha53 Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

5th July 2006:
i liked it, but Hermione's answer was a bit confusing, or maybe just a cliffhanger! I am looking forward to more!! please update soon, you have very cute ideas, and a nice writing style to go with it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sudha53 Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

5th July 2006:
hahaha, a bit bold, but it kept me laughing with Harry. lol i like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissPunkRockPrincess51 Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

30th June 2006:
This is a cute story cant wait til the next chapters keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rw+hg4ever Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

18th February 2006:
I only have one thing to say. Please write a chapter 3!!

Author's Response: as i said i will try to update as soon as i can but i want to take my time when i am writing...and since i dont have much time to do most anything, i dont know if i can update asap. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachel Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

18th February 2006:
keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ruby Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

6th February 2006:
I hope that there is two showers in that house...

Author's Response: haha there definetely are!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lexie Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

28th January 2006:
i thought it was funny with their whole bickering, but i think that maybe if you added some more trio talkign it would ocme out evenly. Cute htoguh, and really funny!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i know i can do better on it so i think i am going to rewrite it to make it more detailed. but i am not sure if i will get to it too soon because i have been drowning in homework lately!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loonylander Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

27th January 2006:
this is really interesting i wanna read more. bickering/flirting is a good combination *thumbs up*

Author's Response: yeah it is a good combination isnt it? ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiedalena Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

26th January 2006:
Wooo-ooo! (That's supposed to be a wolf-whistle or whatever it's called.) It's really funny and I absolutely love it. It's so sweet, too. One thing that you could change is in the last chapter. I think you should take a little more time explaining how Harry regreted breaking up w/ Ginny, blah blah blah. Apart from that, It's awesome!

Author's Response: haha thanks! and thanks for the constructive criticism!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loonylander Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

23rd January 2006:
I like it alot very mischevious of u too write a story like this very good. :D

Author's Response: aww...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Srbija,brate! Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

13th January 2006:
Nice...

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #12, by dyingangel2003 Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

12th January 2006:
What a great start! Update soon I'm eager to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Author's Response: oops sry about that ^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nini Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
OMG! I can't see that happening but I love this story!!!!! It's so brilliant!!!!! : )

Author's Response: thanks :) i know its not too possible but i tried to make it as possible as it could be, but who knows? maybe there could be a chance it could happen...haha yeah i wish

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovley Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
this was absolutley asume!!! I simply loved it, please don't let us wait too long to the update!!!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much! dont worry i'll try to update asap, i might do it today acutally!

Author's Response: **actually

 Report Review

Review #15, by isnani Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
My god! That was about the most cutest, and hilarious story I've read! Haha! Kudos!!

Author's Response: omg you're my first review ever!!! haha im sooo happy you liked it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login