Reading Reviews for On the Path to Destiny
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sudha53 Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

5th July 2006:
i liked it, but Hermione's answer was a bit confusing, or maybe just a cliffhanger! I am looking forward to more!! please update soon, you have very cute ideas, and a nice writing style to go with it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sudha53 Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

5th July 2006:
hahaha, a bit bold, but it kept me laughing with Harry. lol i like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissPunkRockPrincess51 Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

30th June 2006:
This is a cute story cant wait til the next chapters keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rw+hg4ever Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

18th February 2006:
I only have one thing to say. Please write a chapter 3!!

Author's Response: as i said i will try to update as soon as i can but i want to take my time when i am writing...and since i dont have much time to do most anything, i dont know if i can update asap. sorry!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachel Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

18th February 2006:
keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ruby Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

6th February 2006:
I hope that there is two showers in that house...

Author's Response: haha there definetely are!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lexie Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

28th January 2006:
i thought it was funny with their whole bickering, but i think that maybe if you added some more trio talkign it would ocme out evenly. Cute htoguh, and really funny!

Author's Response: thanks a lot! i know i can do better on it so i think i am going to rewrite it to make it more detailed. but i am not sure if i will get to it too soon because i have been drowning in homework lately!

 Report Review

Review #8, by loonylander Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

27th January 2006:
this is really interesting i wanna read more. bickering/flirting is a good combination *thumbs up*

Author's Response: yeah it is a good combination isnt it? ; )

 Report Review

Review #9, by maggiedalena Interesting Incidents at the Dursleys

26th January 2006:
Wooo-ooo! (That's supposed to be a wolf-whistle or whatever it's called.) It's really funny and I absolutely love it. It's so sweet, too. One thing that you could change is in the last chapter. I think you should take a little more time explaining how Harry regreted breaking up w/ Ginny, blah blah blah. Apart from that, It's awesome!

Author's Response: haha thanks! and thanks for the constructive criticism!

 Report Review

Review #10, by loonylander Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

23rd January 2006:
I like it alot very mischevious of u too write a story like this very good. :D

Author's Response: aww...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Srbija,brate! Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

13th January 2006:
Nice...

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #12, by dyingangel2003 Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

12th January 2006:
What a great start! Update soon I'm eager to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

Author's Response: oops sry about that ^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nini Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
OMG! I can't see that happening but I love this story!!!!! It's so brilliant!!!!! : )

Author's Response: thanks :) i know its not too possible but i tried to make it as possible as it could be, but who knows? maybe there could be a chance it could happen...haha yeah i wish

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovley Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
this was absolutley asume!!! I simply loved it, please don't let us wait too long to the update!!!

Author's Response: thanks sooo much! dont worry i'll try to update asap, i might do it today acutally!

Author's Response: **actually

 Report Review

Review #15, by isnani Leaving Hogwarts and Privet Drive

11th January 2006:
My god! That was about the most cutest, and hilarious story I've read! Haha! Kudos!!

Author's Response: omg you're my first review ever!!! haha im sooo happy you liked it! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login