Reading Reviews for Love Sweet Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aussie_princess_94 Exciting News

23rd March 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! i LOVE this story!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good! lol x)

 Report Review

Review #2, by asianvoice Exciting News

18th March 2006:
Excited to read the next chapter. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by asianvoice Diagon Alley

12th March 2006:
Please update soon. Hmm, Cho hasn't really gotten into the story yet. Great story :D

Author's Response: Cho will make an appearance quite soon *hinthint* ;) aww, your reviews are so nice:) tehehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by elise xx Diagon Alley

5th March 2006:
HILARIOUS! LMAO xP Ara is just so funny lol. Whew not that I've clamed down a bit, awesome chap! so frigging funny XD please update soooooooooooooonnnnnnn!

Author's Response: Lol, I enjoyed writing this chapter;) and Ara is a clutz, lol! I've the next chap for this story, but I'm editting it and seeing as its getting late. I do need to go to bed. So, hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks for hte lovely reviews luff:)<3

 Report Review

Review #5, by ellie* Diagon Alley

1st February 2006:
HELLO =D oh gosh my comp was being retarded, so sorry I couldn't post a review sooner! HILARIOUS lmao =P your stories are so addictive =D please update soon!

Author's Response: My stories are addictive? AWWW, haha I love you [; lols. I' updatng now *go me* ,lol. Sorry for the long wait!! [: Tanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by aussie_princess_94 Diagon Alley

28th January 2006:
Ohhhhh, that was soooooo good!! i had read this chapter when it was validated and i was going to review it but my computer froze...worst timing lol, anywaiz my story's updated! i was hoping it would have been updated a few days ago but sadly it wasn't :( lol. Update soon, i really want to read the next chapter x)

Author's Response: Your reviews rock my socks :DD haha! I just reviewd your stories [sorry i took so long!] gosh your sotry is my addiction ;D and I've finally updated!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovesirius Summertime

21st January 2006:
h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s!! haha i love ara and her brother's relationship XD you must update soooooon!!

Author's Response: Lol! Aww, tanks for all your reviews! You rock :D and chapter three is in waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovesirius Last day

21st January 2006:
very intriguing (sp?) ara seems cool! not a mary sue lol good start! XD

Author's Response: WHOOO!! *Grins*, so glad you like it and like Ara :)<3

 Report Review

Review #9, by aussie_princess_94 Summertime

17th January 2006:
HEY!! OMG that was so good!!! It was really funny, actually hilarious! lol update soon x)

Author's Response: :))) Do you know how much I love reading your evies && stories?! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by elise xx Summertime

15th January 2006:
great chap :-D

Author's Response: Tanks! :D<3

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellie* Summertime

15th January 2006:
Hilarious :] loved it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, tanks so much ellie(: you rock my socks puahaha(:<3

 Report Review

Review #12, by mel Last day

14th January 2006:
Since i read both your other stories, i decided to read this one. All i have to say is...awesome! Loved everything =] your a fantastic writer! Cedric rocks =] update asap ~

Author's Response: *Blushes* your reviews are just so sweet (; lols and i`m very glad you like this new fic! Me a fantastic writer?!! *Gasps* puahaha..being a bit dramatic (: i absolutely adore Cedric<3

 Report Review

Review #13, by i married POTTER Last day

13th January 2006:
kool story plez add a nother chap !!

Author's Response: Chapter two in waiting! Tanks for the review :)<3

 Report Review

Review #14, by i married POTTER Last day

13th January 2006:
kool story plez add a nother chap !!

Author's Response: Why tank you x) chapter two in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenn Last day

12th January 2006:
i dnt really lyk cedric stories, but yours seemed t be callin out teh me!! ~ lolz i lyk it! ara seems cool =) and btw i love the banner gergues=)

Author's Response: I`m honoured that you chose to read it!! *Blushes* :D I wanted to make Ara...unique, so there you've it! Lol..the banner was made by kira_riddle it's beautiful!! :DD

 Report Review

Review #16, by elise xx Last day

11th January 2006:
all yur stories are so gewd =] update real soon!

Author's Response: Aww, tanks :)) don`t worry next chap almost done!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sabriel Last day

11th January 2006:
update

Author's Response: Will do tanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by spilledink Last day

11th January 2006:
i want to hear more! Can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: There's much more to come! ;D

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinaygrl3123 Last day

11th January 2006:
*squeals* cuteness right there! Sorry..a bit energetic at the moment so my reviews at the moment are going to reflect that..

Author's Response: Lols I'm glad you liked it!! YAYYYY :DD

 Report Review

Review #20, by aussie_princess_94 Last day

11th January 2006:
OMG! That was sooooooooooooo good!!! I loved it!!! Update soon plzzzzzzzz

Author's Response: I just love your reviews :DDDD always makes my day :) tehehe so glad you liked!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Last day

11th January 2006:
It was pretty cool-but how do you find the next chapter?

Author's Response: Glad you liked...the next chapter isn't posted yet! It'll be sooon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Last day

11th January 2006:
hummmm....I like it! =) See you next chapter!

Author's Response: YAYY so glad you like it! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellie* Last day

11th January 2006:
Ohlala another new story =D just hope this one doesn't go on hiatus! Lol hmm..Ara seems very interesting so far..good start sounds promising =D Update sooooon!

Author's Response: Don't worry this one won't go on hiatus...I have mucho ideas :) I`m glad ya think Ara is interesting hehe...I always enjoy reading your reviews!! <33

Author's Response: Don't worry this one won't go on hiatus...I have mucho ideas :) I`m glad ya think Ara is interesting hehe...I always enjoy reading your reviews!! <33

 Report Review

Review #24, by Linda20 Last day

10th January 2006:
I like it! I think Ara seems like a normal girl and not Mary-sui-ish which is good. Wonder what the next chapter brings! Good job !

Author's Response: I`m so glad you like it! Lol yeah I tried making Ara different from my other characters :P Tanks so much for the review! <33

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login