Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love Sweet Love
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aussie_princess_94 Exciting News

23rd March 2006:
OMG OMG OMG! i LOVE this story!!!! It is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good! lol x)

 Report Review

Review #2, by asianvoice Exciting News

18th March 2006:
Excited to read the next chapter. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by asianvoice Diagon Alley

12th March 2006:
Please update soon. Hmm, Cho hasn't really gotten into the story yet. Great story :D

Author's Response: Cho will make an appearance quite soon *hinthint* ;) aww, your reviews are so nice:) tehehe thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by elise xx Diagon Alley

5th March 2006:
HILARIOUS! LMAO xP Ara is just so funny lol. Whew not that I've clamed down a bit, awesome chap! so frigging funny XD please update soooooooooooooonnnnnnn!

Author's Response: Lol, I enjoyed writing this chapter;) and Ara is a clutz, lol! I've the next chap for this story, but I'm editting it and seeing as its getting late. I do need to go to bed. So, hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks for hte lovely reviews luff:)<3

 Report Review

Review #5, by ellie* Diagon Alley

1st February 2006:
HELLO =D oh gosh my comp was being retarded, so sorry I couldn't post a review sooner! HILARIOUS lmao =P your stories are so addictive =D please update soon!

Author's Response: My stories are addictive? AWWW, haha I love you [; lols. I' updatng now *go me* ,lol. Sorry for the long wait!! [: Tanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by aussie_princess_94 Diagon Alley

28th January 2006:
Ohhhhh, that was soooooo good!! i had read this chapter when it was validated and i was going to review it but my computer froze...worst timing lol, anywaiz my story's updated! i was hoping it would have been updated a few days ago but sadly it wasn't :( lol. Update soon, i really want to read the next chapter x)

Author's Response: Your reviews rock my socks :DD haha! I just reviewd your stories [sorry i took so long!] gosh your sotry is my addiction ;D and I've finally updated!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovesirius Summertime

21st January 2006:
h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s!! haha i love ara and her brother's relationship XD you must update soooooon!!

Author's Response: Lol! Aww, tanks for all your reviews! You rock :D and chapter three is in waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovesirius Last day

21st January 2006:
very intriguing (sp?) ara seems cool! not a mary sue lol good start! XD

Author's Response: WHOOO!! *Grins*, so glad you like it and like Ara :)<3

 Report Review

Review #9, by aussie_princess_94 Summertime

17th January 2006:
HEY!! OMG that was so good!!! It was really funny, actually hilarious! lol update soon x)

Author's Response: :))) Do you know how much I love reading your evies && stories?! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by elise xx Summertime

15th January 2006:
great chap :-D

Author's Response: Tanks! :D<3

 Report Review

Review #11, by ellie* Summertime

15th January 2006:
Hilarious :] loved it! Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww, tanks so much ellie(: you rock my socks puahaha(:<3

 Report Review

Review #12, by mel Last day

14th January 2006:
Since i read both your other stories, i decided to read this one. All i have to say is...awesome! Loved everything =] your a fantastic writer! Cedric rocks =] update asap ~

Author's Response: *Blushes* your reviews are just so sweet (; lols and i`m very glad you like this new fic! Me a fantastic writer?!! *Gasps* puahaha..being a bit dramatic (: i absolutely adore Cedric<3

 Report Review

Review #13, by i married POTTER Last day

13th January 2006:
kool story plez add a nother chap !!

Author's Response: Chapter two in waiting! Tanks for the review :)<3

 Report Review

Review #14, by i married POTTER Last day

13th January 2006:
kool story plez add a nother chap !!

Author's Response: Why tank you x) chapter two in waiting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenn Last day

12th January 2006:
i dnt really lyk cedric stories, but yours seemed t be callin out teh me!! ~ lolz i lyk it! ara seems cool =) and btw i love the banner gergues=)

Author's Response: I`m honoured that you chose to read it!! *Blushes* :D I wanted to make Ara...unique, so there you've it! Lol..the banner was made by kira_riddle it's beautiful!! :DD

 Report Review

Review #16, by elise xx Last day

11th January 2006:
all yur stories are so gewd =] update real soon!

Author's Response: Aww, tanks :)) don`t worry next chap almost done!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sabriel Last day

11th January 2006:
update

Author's Response: Will do tanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by spilledink Last day

11th January 2006:
i want to hear more! Can't wait for your next chapter

Author's Response: There's much more to come! ;D

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinaygrl3123 Last day

11th January 2006:
*squeals* cuteness right there! Sorry..a bit energetic at the moment so my reviews at the moment are going to reflect that..

Author's Response: Lols I'm glad you liked it!! YAYYYY :DD

 Report Review

Review #20, by aussie_princess_94 Last day

11th January 2006:
OMG! That was sooooooooooooo good!!! I loved it!!! Update soon plzzzzzzzz

Author's Response: I just love your reviews :DDDD always makes my day :) tehehe so glad you liked!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anna Last day

11th January 2006:
It was pretty cool-but how do you find the next chapter?

Author's Response: Glad you liked...the next chapter isn't posted yet! It'll be sooon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by BlondeHufflepuff22 Last day

11th January 2006:
hummmm....I like it! =) See you next chapter!

Author's Response: YAYY so glad you like it! :DDD

 Report Review

Review #23, by ellie* Last day

11th January 2006:
Ohlala another new story =D just hope this one doesn't go on hiatus! Lol hmm..Ara seems very interesting so far..good start sounds promising =D Update sooooon!

Author's Response: Don't worry this one won't go on hiatus...I have mucho ideas :) I`m glad ya think Ara is interesting hehe...I always enjoy reading your reviews!! <33

Author's Response: Don't worry this one won't go on hiatus...I have mucho ideas :) I`m glad ya think Ara is interesting hehe...I always enjoy reading your reviews!! <33

 Report Review

Review #24, by Linda20 Last day

10th January 2006:
I like it! I think Ara seems like a normal girl and not Mary-sui-ish which is good. Wonder what the next chapter brings! Good job !

Author's Response: I`m so glad you like it! Lol yeah I tried making Ara different from my other characters :P Tanks so much for the review! <33

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login