Reading Reviews for Cry
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SADFREDSGURL1988 Cry For Me?

31st October 2007:
Pretty and well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Simply Just Cry For Me?

12th July 2007:
This was sweet and yet, sad. I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by musicgirlhp14 Cry For Me?

5th November 2006:
I don't think it was boring, if that's what you want to know. I think it was an honest piece. And I really like the idea of it. Maybe you could add to the plot a little more, or something. But it was a good story, and I enjoyed it!
~Alex

 Report Review

Review #4, by shadowycorner Cry For Me?

27th October 2006:
I think it was beautiful. You captured the emotion well, you portrayed Luna and Neville's relationship wonderfully and have explained these real values, to believe in ourselves and stay true to ourselves. This was very well written. I'm glad I read it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MistyWindow Cry For Me?

23rd August 2006:
Wow, the previous reviews are extremely short... Lets see if I can do better! Ill start with critique and then at the end add my praise lol.

Ok there are only a few minor details. First I thought Luna could have been a little bit more floaty, you know more in character, but techicnally I like it better how you did it. I like to think Luna can think straight if she wants to. I also would have liked a bit more description of scenery and maybe Luna or Neville's feelings maybe? I dont know like Luna feeling flustered by Nevilles answers, and Naville thinking about Luna's doeful eyes...

But on the other hand, I absolutly love your writing style! It is very similar to JK's and it flows along smoothly, never having a boring spout. I also love the lyrics. I think they fuit in very well and really add the extra umpf to the story.

Neville is also very well developed and the story of his parents rings very probable! I praise your amazing detail and pacing of the events as they happen. Oh and I agree with you, it should probably stay a one-shot. The ending is just too powerful!

Keep writing.

Shellz!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ravensdaughter Cry For Me?

10th July 2006:
Cool.

Author's Response: Thanks, i wasn't sure how this would be recieved.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EvilSmurfa Cry For Me?

6th June 2006:
aawwwwwwww!

Author's Response: Aww thanks, lol.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Panacea Cry For Me?

11th January 2006:
Ooh!! So lovely- always had a soft spot for Neville- this has increased it!! Good work- love James Blunt too! Don't put your quill down Charisse xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks, I really like Neville aswell and i wanted to see how it must feel for him as he isn't really in any 'group' at his school.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissLilyEvans Cry For Me?

11th January 2006:
i think it's really cool. I haven't really read any fics about luna/Neville, but this one seems cool. Keep going!

Author's Response: thanks! Although I'm not going to carry this on, i think it'd be better as a ONE-SHOT.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login