Reading Reviews for Pure Love and Truth
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

12th February 2006:
Emily-M E F!!!!!!!!!!! I would have written you name, but this IS the internet. lol. If oyu do not post soon, I will..... i don't know, but i will MAKE you post it. Now seriously. If you forgot your password, get them to send it to.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

28th January 2006:
*now is balling* Em, are you sure you posted it right?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

27th January 2006:
*starts to cry*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

26th January 2006:
Seriously!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jesse lover Off to Hogwarts

24th January 2006:
Okay, this is getting rediculous (yeah, I can't spell)!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

24th January 2006:
They finally posted my story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But only one chapter of the 2 I entered...... Ugh, and why is it taking so long for them to post yours?!?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

22nd January 2006:
UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

18th January 2006:
I hope they post it soon! I am getting tired of waiting!! If it's not soon, could u just email it to me?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

16th January 2006:
Emily, i am SO MAD!! They wouldn't accept my story!!!! They said that the rating was too low!!!!!!!!! UGH!!!!! I have to move the rating up, and it wasn't that bad! It had a couple of curse words in it, but that's it!! I know, I am using this site for personal things, so ill be quiet. But i am gonna email you the 2 parts I posted, and see if you think it needed a 15+ rating. I hope they put your post up soon!!! I love you, and ill see you Tuesday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I know, Jessica. It's ok. But why was the rating too low? Mine is 12+. But oh, well. Look, I'll see you Tuesday, ok? Alright. Bye.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jesse lover Off to Hogwarts

14th January 2006:
Okay Emily, I am gettin VERY tired of these people not posting yours AND my stories! I want to find out what happens on here, and my story hasn't even been posted on here yet! Ugh!! I don't see why they just don't let us post!!! Okay, enough ranting. I hope u post comes up soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Jessica, it's OKAY!!! You just have to wait a couple of days and then they will have your story up. I promise. So, I'll talk to you later. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CiCi Off to Hogwarts

13th January 2006:
So cute.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate you writing a review. Read more soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

13th January 2006:
harrypotter151, what was kind of odd?

Author's Response: What was kind of odd? The whole chapter? well, thanks for writing. You'll understand better later on in the story. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarrysChoChang Off to Hogwarts

13th January 2006:
Now why was Ron addmiting that Malfoy likes Hermione...

Author's Response: Because. Ron kind of eaves drops and ,well............. You'll understand better when you read more later on in the story. Keep reading. And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter151 Off to Hogwarts

13th January 2006:
wow that was very ooc but i dunt care CAUSE I LOVE IT that was a gr8 chapter i loved it plz update asap

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!!!!!!! I should be updating pretty soon so please check back later. Everyone should understand the story a little better later. It is the first chapter you know. Ok, bye!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jesse lover Off to Hogwarts

12th January 2006:
I love you too! Write more soon!

Author's Response: I WILL write more soon. I should be adding on today. Thanks for reading. Keep on. Bye!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jessica Off to Hogwarts

12th January 2006:
Very good, Emily! Write more soon!!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU, JESSICA! Isn't this wonderful? I love you. See you later. (at school tomorrow)

 Report Review

Review #17, by edna cano Off to Hogwarts

12th January 2006:
i really like it. i totally think you should write more.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you very much. I really appreciate you reading. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bren Off to Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
It's different, but I'm curious as where you take this story and how you get there.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate your writing and not that I'm curious, but I'm curious to know if you are a boy. Don't take it personal. But, thanks for reading! Love you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarah Off to Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
good,but i need more to understand,why malfoy like mudblood granger,eh?i hpe you will tell in next chp

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooooooooo much. But you will have to wait to find out why Draco likes Hermione later on in the story. Thank you soooooo much for writing. Please keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login