Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Minerva and the Sex Ed Lesson
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry potter Uno

19th October 2013:
Needs graphics please

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilo Potter Uno

2nd February 2013:
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha super funny glad that.cheered me up saw women in black I cried at the end (sniff sniff)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JKR 2 Uno

9th July 2012:
Could have been better

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winters Hymnal Uno

14th November 2011:
Oh my goodness that was hilarious. LOVE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alice Uno

27th February 2011:
Ewww. Just eww. Dumbledore is homosexual everybody knows that! Brilliant story though, just the Dumbledore bit ruined it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by shihtzu71894 Uno

5th February 2007:
uhhh...minerva/albus ship creeps me out. stale cow.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Uno

24th December 2005:
This was a great story! It was very funny! Though I have to say the Dumbledore/McGonagall thing was just wrong in so many ways. Not to be rude or anything! Overall, I hope you continue this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermie_girl Uno

7th December 2005:
I LOVE it i really like the idea of dumbledore and mcgonnalgle beigin marrid sooooooooooooooooo cute PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ do more chapters!! i swear i will review if u do!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by deliciousmalicious Uno

29th June 2005:
funny...??? i guess

 Report Review

Review #10, by x0xhoney69 Uno

29th March 2005:
L.O.L!!!!!!!!!! I was on the floor laughing so hard when Blaise asked McGonagall if she used protection!!! You should have seen me i was on the verge of exploding! I liked how you made Mcgonagall & DD a couple. Interesting story and very funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by IrishGirl Uno

6th March 2005:
well writen but extreamly boring.Try spicing it up a tad.But excellent job!! 8 stars Seana

 Report Review

Review #12, by justin Uno

15th January 2005:
that was funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by charmed ravenclaw Uno

21st November 2004:
HaHaHaHa. That was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverCloud Uno

17th September 2004:
That was.. Different. But still a good story and written well. Keep writing, then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizzy Uno

30th July 2004:
wow...10 stars...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Young_poet15 Uno

25th July 2004:
It was alright

 Report Review

Review #17, by SNUFFLES Uno

15th June 2004:
Stupid story

 Report Review

Review #18, by LD Uno

21st April 2004:
cute very cute keep going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Izzy Uno

12th April 2004:
This was sooooooooo funny! I like Blaise's character, update please?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie Uno

28th February 2004:
Very funny, please write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrscribble Uno

10th January 2004:
Very funny! Are you going to do a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #22, by insane werewolf luva Uno

7th November 2003:
LOL! You should write a chappie about Dumbledore teaching the Marauders' year

 Report Review

Review #23, by elise Uno

2nd November 2003:
That was so funny, it was cracking me up. It was a little disgusting for me to image Dumbledore and Minerva kissing. but it was hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tshortie Uno

2nd November 2003:
none sense

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login