Reading Reviews for Minerva and the Sex Ed Lesson
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry potter Uno

19th October 2013:
Needs graphics please

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilo Potter Uno

2nd February 2013:
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha super funny glad that.cheered me up saw women in black I cried at the end (sniff sniff)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JKR 2 Uno

9th July 2012:
Could have been better

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winters Hymnal Uno

14th November 2011:
Oh my goodness that was hilarious. LOVE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alice Uno

27th February 2011:
Ewww. Just eww. Dumbledore is homosexual everybody knows that! Brilliant story though, just the Dumbledore bit ruined it...

 Report Review

Review #6, by shihtzu71894 Uno

5th February 2007:
uhhh...minerva/albus ship creeps me out. stale cow.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kat Uno

24th December 2005:
This was a great story! It was very funny! Though I have to say the Dumbledore/McGonagall thing was just wrong in so many ways. Not to be rude or anything! Overall, I hope you continue this!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermie_girl Uno

7th December 2005:
I LOVE it i really like the idea of dumbledore and mcgonnalgle beigin marrid sooooooooooooooooo cute PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ do more chapters!! i swear i will review if u do!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by deliciousmalicious Uno

29th June 2005:
funny...??? i guess

 Report Review

Review #10, by x0xhoney69 Uno

29th March 2005:
L.O.L!!!!!!!!!! I was on the floor laughing so hard when Blaise asked McGonagall if she used protection!!! You should have seen me i was on the verge of exploding! I liked how you made Mcgonagall & DD a couple. Interesting story and very funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by IrishGirl Uno

6th March 2005:
well writen but extreamly boring.Try spicing it up a tad.But excellent job!! 8 stars Seana

 Report Review

Review #12, by justin Uno

15th January 2005:
that was funny

 Report Review

Review #13, by charmed ravenclaw Uno

21st November 2004:
HaHaHaHa. That was so funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverCloud Uno

17th September 2004:
That was.. Different. But still a good story and written well. Keep writing, then.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lizzy Uno

30th July 2004:
wow...10 stars...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Young_poet15 Uno

25th July 2004:
It was alright

 Report Review

Review #17, by SNUFFLES Uno

15th June 2004:
Stupid story

 Report Review

Review #18, by LD Uno

21st April 2004:
cute very cute keep going.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Izzy Uno

12th April 2004:
This was sooooooooo funny! I like Blaise's character, update please?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie Uno

28th February 2004:
Very funny, please write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrscribble Uno

10th January 2004:
Very funny! Are you going to do a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #22, by insane werewolf luva Uno

7th November 2003:
LOL! You should write a chappie about Dumbledore teaching the Marauders' year

 Report Review

Review #23, by elise Uno

2nd November 2003:
That was so funny, it was cracking me up. It was a little disgusting for me to image Dumbledore and Minerva kissing. but it was hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tshortie Uno

2nd November 2003:
none sense

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login