Reading Reviews for Time to Grow
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bonnie_russell Sing Song

21st June 2009:
the storys a bit to straight forword

 Report Review

Review #2, by littledeetzie Time to say Goodbye

10th December 2006:
I think that story is of an exceptionally high standard!!! It's so brilliant. I love the way that you have shown Hermione's feelings in your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Enjoy the other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady of Lucius Time to say Goodbye

6th May 2006:
Aaaah! Redhill? Redhill! you don't understand how I laughed when I read that! Very good cus, very good indeed I'm really liking it alot its got so many twist it's just fabulous, hurry up and write more soon ok?

Author's Response: HEE HEE!!!!!!! Thanks i will write more when i've finished studying for a history test on thursday.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady of Lucius Merry Christmas, it may just be your last

6th May 2006:
Oooooooooh! This is soo fabaulous and intriguing! the sickness is voldemort spelled backwards isn't it!? Loving it cus. really really!

Author's Response: Tks cus thanks!! C ya on Saturday. Sorry i've been away in zim so i didnt c u at gym. BYE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pansy_Parkinson2000 Merry Christmas, it may just be your last

1st May 2006:

CREEPY! SCARY! KEWL! ha ha ha ha ha ha...... sry but 2day is my random day

Author's Response: Hey you seem to be quite a fan of my stories! Finally some one reviews my stories cause I really am sick of people reading by stories but never reviewing them! THANKS AGIAN


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pansy_Parkinson2000 Sing Song

1st May 2006:
Sorry to sound mean to all of those hermione fans but yay ! Finally something is wrong with little miss perfect! Dont make her die but yay! Sorry it was great.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm not a hermione fan myself! (SHE GOT BRACES) ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by draco_rocks_my_socks Sing Song

17th March 2006:
I'm liking it girl.... Poor Hermione, please dont let her die.

Author's Response: Maybe i wont let her die, cause she was going to die sooner or later. Tks!!!!!!!!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by draco_rocks_my_socks Pansy's Power

17th March 2006:
Hey there, you've got sum seious typos. Sorry dat i'm being so harsh there is a place that you can go to and check the spelling of your names, its somewhere in this site. It also has a time line of what happened when. I like that Pansy can time travel its very different to the stories that other authors write. Keep up the good work but remember to go and look if your spelling is correct. More soon

Author's Response: Thanks I'm not the best speller around but i'm no stranger to spell check. I think that my idea is very different to all of the other stories on the site because no one on this site has used hypnotisim or time travel. So sorry to ya'll i got it 1st.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pansy_Parkinson2000 Feuds and Friendships

16th March 2006:
GEEZ ITS SOOOOOOO LONG!!!!!LOL!!!!! STill loved it write more very soon plz. YOu have a great idea going here. Gretta sounds like an interrsting character. When you write again please can you descibe her and everything abput her. She's my new favorite charcter.

Author's Response: Sure I will tell you more about Gretta. You'll probably be seeing her in every chapter from now on because well ...... dies so we need some one to fill her space. Its not that long. Read a chapter per day.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pansy_Parkinson2000 Pansy's Power

16th March 2006:
Ha ha go pansy!!! Great story I loved it.

Author's Response: YA. Do u like that poor pug faced pansy had an extreme makeover?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Severus Snape Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
NICE ONE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Alexandra Malfoy Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Congratulations on writing your first story. Fresh minds bring fresh material, nice beginning, keep going! :)

Author's Response: Great stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sirius Black Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Sooooo... great job! Really, for a person who's new to this whole thing your quite good!

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm gonna get even better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Remus Lupin Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Good well done newbie! I hope more's on it's way soon!

Author's Response: Its always on da way...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Salazar Slytherin Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Just lovely! Hermione has quite serious mood swings. What come next I wonder?

Author's Response: Well i guess that you'll just have to wait and read for yourself..Salazaar.

 Report Review

Review #16, by James Potter Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
More Please, More Please, tra la la la la la!!! Brill start!!!

Author's Response: Bee Ba Bee Ba. Police theres one really random person in the world take them away. Only joking keep your reviews coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady Ravenclaw Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Nice one! Next chapter!

Author's Response: Its up already!

Author's Response: Its up already!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Helga Hufflepuff Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Very good, for your first one. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: OMG!!1 THe Good work never stops!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Godric Gryffindor Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
Nice story Keep it Up.

Author's Response: Thanks. I guess dat we're gonna have to call you God Gryffindor now hay?

 Report Review

Review #20, by You Know Who Feuds and Friendships

13th January 2006:
I Like it!

Author's Response: ````````````````````````dats Great````````````````````````

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady of Lucius Feuds and Friendships

12th January 2006:
Hey cousin, brillient start to your story, especially as it's your first one ever! WEll done and keep them coming, I'm really looking forward to seeing how you get on with this story! Well done!!! : )

Author's Response: Hey Cousin Thanks can't wait to read all of your stories!!! Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login