Reading Reviews for Diametrically Opposed
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinkerbell Detentions and surprising revelations

14th June 2005:
this story is really great, please update it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Melissa Black Midnight homework and new realisations

29th August 2004:
I'm submitting another review because your story only has four stars. I am outraged. It deserves a five!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melissa Black Detentions and surprising revelations

29th August 2004:
Wow, this story is amazingly well written! You're doing an excellent job, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Abookworm Detentions and surprising revelations

29th July 2004:
I would really like to read more off this. I've never read a fic that show that James could of quite possibley hated Lily as much as she did until some point. Really good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mreddy817 Detentions and surprising revelations

24th March 2004:
It's sooooo good! I'm putting it on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #6, by someone Detentions and surprising revelations

24th March 2004:
Waiting fro you to submit and please do it soon!------------------------------someone

 Report Review

Review #7, by gina Detentions and surprising revelations

22nd March 2004:
lol snape..... great chapter! plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by someone Detentions and surprising revelations

21st March 2004:
That is such a great story please SUBMIT SOON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll be waiting. ----------------- someone

 Report Review

Review #9, by NarcissaBlack Detentions and surprising revelations

21st March 2004:
I just read the rest of your story, and It was more awesome after every chapter. You def. have talent. ^_^ This time, your story gets a ten and you're going on my favs. list. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NarcissaBlack Midnight homework and new realisations

21st March 2004:
aw, that was cute. I like it, but Remus IS a prefect and Arabella is a squib... you wrote this before book 5, didn't you? Oh well, it was still really well-written and had a few funny lines. I give it an 8 out of ten.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracos_Chick Detentions and surprising revelations

20th March 2004:
Who would'da thought, a friendship 'tween Lily An Snape. Great update by the way. Cant wait to see what you have next

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracos_Chick A never ending bad day for Lily

19th March 2004:
AH! don't leave us hanging! More!!! must have more please!!! Its so good its great!! I wonder, who was the shadow???? oh well, update asap!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by rina_lilz A never ending bad day for Lily

19th March 2004:
whoa! full of emotions.. nice.. i lyk da "nobody.." update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by freelancer A never ending bad day for Lily

18th March 2004:
great fanfic

 Report Review

Review #15, by mreddy817 A never ending bad day for Lily

17th March 2004:
please update soon! I really like it! I never tought about James feeling pure hatred towards Lily...Cool!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gina A never ending bad day for Lily

17th March 2004:
good story!! i love the pranks.. theyr really funny :) plz update soon i want to know who the "shadow" is! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonypadfoot Midnight homework and new realisations

17th March 2004:
This is good except for one problem, but i'm guessing this was written before you read book five. The problem is that Remus was the prefect.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ThE_ReAl_LiLy88 Pranks and payback a coming!

28th October 2003:
This is great!! Please update again soon!!! Looove it! ^-^ ~Lily

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mikeah Pranks and payback a coming!

10th October 2003:
i love it so far!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Midnight homework and new realisations

7th August 2003:
I loved your story. Finish it please. I thought it was really funny and originial.

 Report Review

Review #21, by liz Midnight homework and new realisations

4th August 2003:
you have to write more

 Report Review

Review #22, by Alex Midnight homework and new realisations

23rd July 2003:
CONTINUE.......................................................................CONTINUE!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Romancer Midnight homework and new realisations

30th June 2003:
excellent story and really funny. Can\'t wait for more. Please write more soon, i\'m dying to hear about the actual love in it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kaydee Midnight homework and new realisations

30th June 2003:
It\'s good! Write more soon, I loove it more Lily James!! Kaydee

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hillary Midnight homework and new realisations

24th June 2003:
Write another chapter, I\'m dying to hear what happens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>