Reading Reviews for Loony Lovin'
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Loony Lovin'

26th April 2009:
wEIRD, painful, and made me want to choke, but i still loved it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPLL4eva Loony Lovin'

7th March 2008:
lol
entertaining and funny, with a twist!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Smeltingsbabe Loony Lovin'

1st August 2007:
that was the best story i have EVER laid mine eyes upun.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smeltingsbabe Loony Lovin'

1st August 2007:
that was the best story i have EVER laid mine eyes upun.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lveiswierd123 Loony Lovin'

25th June 2007:
that was.uh, i dont know what that was but good is def. one word! 8)

 Report Review

Review #6, by liandhate Loony Lovin'

16th April 2007:
ha! i love it. its so cute!
cheers
li
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Loony Lovin'

12th August 2005:
pleeease upadate!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angel Girl Loony Lovin'

2nd July 2005:
write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jeni Loony Lovin'

19th June 2005:
That was really funny!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tragicsleep Loony Lovin'

8th May 2005:
this is adorable.really creative way to see luna.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephania Loony Lovin'

12th March 2005:
I dont know why I mean its nothing to laugh about but...LOL

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous_shadowfox789 Loony Lovin'

11th February 2005:
gulp...she cut her hair out?

 Report Review

Review #13, by luna45 Loony Lovin'

10th January 2005:
not logged but that is my penname more more more its so funny lol i mean that keep it up ill reveiw all the chaps i promise

 Report Review

Review #14, by Belmagus2 Loony Lovin'

1st January 2005:
YESYESYES!!!!!!!!! WELL DONE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by weemagentaface Loony Lovin'

20th August 2004:
hi there, a jut wanted 2 tell u i think u's storry was brill. it was sooooooooo funny. 10 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Taegon Vorn Loony Lovin'

10th August 2004:
I must say that I am having trouble in my mind with who "I want" to be Harry's girl in sixth year. I would have never considered Luna until I read your story. It is not what I would write—it is a little too racy for me. HOWEVER - I must admit that now I have to consider Luna in the Harry + ? = equation. Getting us to think is quite a compliment to an author in my opinion. Congrats!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaitlin Loony Lovin'

31st July 2004:
ur story was kay but i dont think a boy +girl would share a room

 Report Review

Review #18, by CavaCalle Loony Lovin'

23rd July 2004:
Hmm. Weird story. Cool though. Pirate - she uses her wand to change her earrings into scissors. Her earrings become the scissors - see the logic?

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilbrat Loony Lovin'

8th June 2004:
This is interesting. I personally think that the ending is funny. I dont know why but it strikes me as funny. Anyway keep on writing please!! ~lilbrat

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shiseidox Loony Lovin'

3rd April 2004:
awwwwww. Cute!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cyrano Loony Lovin'

6th November 2003:
i LOVED IT

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pirate Perian Loony Lovin'

3rd November 2003:
That last scene was worth the whole story! Your Luna was great there. I do have some quibbles with the beginning, though. Most of it is simply grammatical errors, easily fixed if you can find a good beta -- but there was one thing that didn't seem to fit in with canon. How can Luna Transfigure her wand into a pair of scissors? She'd need her wand to do the Transfiguration, and then to turn it back, so I don't think that it's logistically possible. Overall, though, it was a cute read -- made me smile. Thanks! ~PPerian

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login