20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks5hp In Which Tonks Meets The Order

3rd July 2007:
Wow! I love this story so far! I can't wait to read more! Please hurry!

 Report Review

Review #2, by angel or devil In Which Tonks Meets The Order

14th September 2006:
i think i have already left a reviw but anway it was good

 Report Review

Review #3, by * In Which Tonks Meets The Order

3rd July 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!! Please?

 Report Review

Review #4, by lisa_lovegood In Which Tonks Meets The Order

25th June 2006:
ahhhh, im loving it! I cant wait for more! 10/10

Update soon,
Lisa xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by pscspagfophbp In Which Tonks Meets The Order

23rd June 2006:
Hehe.Good chapter.Waiting for the introduction between Remus and Tonks.
Hope you will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bexi_potter In Which Tonks Meets The Order

22nd June 2006:
Wow! It's brilliant! An ideal way for Tonks to meet the Order. Poor Remus. :( But it was gooood. 10/10, and update soon!
becky
xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by canadian_fan In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

20th April 2006:
I like it so far but when do Tonks and Remus fall in love. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by adrianna In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

25th February 2006:
this chapter is sooooooooo good! it really captures the sadness of both their lives. bravo*gives a little applause* :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by HiJane_2 In Which Padfoot Returns Home

11th February 2006:
That was sooo sweet! I love the mug idea, how they all have their nicknames on them! Write really soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paloma Patil In Which Padfoot Returns Home

9th February 2006:
Oh - that's lovely. They are good for each other, although they need to cheer one another up somehow, eh? Poor darlings. Well written. Paloma

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paloma Patil In Which Tonks Finds Photos

29th January 2006:
I have faith, and I'm really looking forward to the R/T action you have planned. Anxiously awaiting the next one!! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paloma Patil In Which Two Friends Reminisce

29th January 2006:
It must be Lily, don't you think? I'm interested to know.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Paloma Patil In Which Tonks Achieves Her Dream

29th January 2006:
That makes sense. That probably is how she was convinced to join. Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Paloma Patil In Which Two Friends Reminisce

25th January 2006:
I can only assume she's Lily, judging from the quote. Interested to see what happens when he meets Tonks...(I'm such a sucker for that ship!) Paloma

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bert In Which Tonks Achieves Her Dream

16th January 2006:
So far looking good! i like the way you blend Rowlings work with you own creative plan!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinkterra In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

12th January 2006:
this is great! keep the quill going!

 Report Review

Review #17, by katieweasley In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

9th January 2006:
WOW i like it cant wait for the next one!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Seductive_Swan In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

9th January 2006:
Last lines are way depressing. All is good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by eleen In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

8th January 2006:
I love it! kinda sad at times but really good!! I love the mug idea! cannot wait till chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Paloma Patil In Which Padfoot and Moony are Reunited

8th January 2006:
I like it. The mug was a very nice touch. Looking forward to the next one. Paloma

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login