Reading Reviews for The Color Crimson
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mackid Crimson

15th January 2008:
you need to add more. will harry die and what else will happen along their journey

 Report Review

Review #2, by AK Carmel Crimson

11th September 2007:
awwh i love this soo much!
gosh its making me cry!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ColorMyWorld Crimson

2nd July 2007:
"Love: he is disgusted and annoyed by the word. He has loved many times, and yet love hurts him in so many ways in the end. He is not broken, but severely bruised. He doesn’t know why he hasn’t learned sooner that all love does it hurt one eventually.

He didn’t used to believe that; he used to believe in those fairy tales where the boy would declare his love, and he would marry his princess. But things like that really never happened to him. He can't even remember hearing or learning about those childish woven stories, but he figures that every child knows about them.

Like nursery rhymes; people might not know the words, but they can recall the concept.

Harry wishes he could recall the words, maybe even the concept. Both would be nice. Because both he never had.

Not even once."

I loved that part of it, and truly thought it amazing. How did you come up with something like that?! It was very, very good.
10/10
=)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sexy Polish Witch Crimson

14th February 2007:
This was a really sweet story. I was listening to some sad music while I was reading this and almost started crying. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RA Black Crimson

4th July 2006:
I liked it a lot, especially the part about Ron and Hermione, but the other romance was very touching.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Brenda16 Crimson

3rd June 2006:
Very sad! so very sad. i liked it, job well done! Beautifully written! I really enjoyed reading it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Box_Of_Souls Crimson

9th May 2006:
I just cried. That story is absolutely amazing and fantastic. Fantastic mood, fantastic diologue, fantastic concept. Truly wonderful. The main reason I read that story was because it is the same setting and idea as one I recently wrote but I must say mine was no match for yours. You are an extremely talented writer. I hope to be seeing some of your published books in the library very soon. Bloody Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Ooh, thanks. That was a really nice review. I'm glad you liked it, but I doubt anything I've got to write will be published... maybe one day. Anyways, I'll read yours too, I'm sure it's just as good!
Thanks!
Darkwing73181


 Report Review

Review #8, by Gem_the_Dragon Crimson

19th February 2006:
It's so good. It reminds me of something lost and not found, a love left unmentioned in the dust, a series of unrelated pain filling the dust with the lost love, never to be found, never to be noticed, not again anyway.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dora Crimson

21st January 2006:
Omg, that is so sad, believe me I am sobbing my eyes out! Why did you have to make it so sad?! But (even if it was sad) it was BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rupey_grint_1105 Crimson

19th January 2006:
omg. i loved it. it was so sad. it made me cry and only really good stories make me cry. you are awesome. this is so going into my favorites. this is totally of the subject, but i tried to read forever and always but a thing came up that said you are forebidden. i was logged in and everything. i tried for like 2 days. anyway great story. id love it if you made it longer and had harry come back. i really like this... - - - - Gabby

Author's Response: Oh, thx so much! It wasnt my intention to make anyone cry, but at first it was just for a contest on Mugglenet that got carried away. But Im so glad it moved you! Anyways, about Forever and Always, here is the link so you can go directly to it: http://www.fanfictionworld.net/hparchive/viewstory.php?sid=154784&i=1 i dont know why it says im forbidden, that shouldn't happen. If anymore problems ensue, contact me at darkwing731 at aim dot com . I can help you out then, too! Darkwing73181

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverCloud Crimson

17th January 2006:
I liked this, it seems very canon for the beginning of the 7th book. Good job! ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by middlemewcat Crimson

16th January 2006:
That was fabulously written! I almost felt I couldn't read on, I felt so much pain for the characters. Really really something... congrats! Becky

 Report Review

Review #13, by solefleur Crimson

16th January 2006:
IT'S SOOOO SAD!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nini Crimson

14th January 2006:
Very good but annoying when you don't put dialogue in ; )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Seductive_Swan Crimson

13th January 2006:
Why, exactly, isn't he coming back?

 Report Review

Review #16, by bobby Crimson

10th January 2006:
loved it. absolutely loved it. Amazing talent that you have, please continue writing. Keep up the amazing work. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicole Guerrero Crimson

9th January 2006:
This was really really awesome you should keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by thechosenone Crimson

9th January 2006:
oh i really liked that!! not many people can pull off present tense but you did fantastically, beautifully!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by thechosenone Crimson

9th January 2006:
oh i really liked that!! not many people can pull off present tense but you did fantastically, beautifully!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by BritishPrincess Crimson

9th January 2006:
So captivating. I love it. Although I KNOW Harry will come back and somehow, I think you do too...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login