Reading Reviews for We'll Keep Trying
  
412 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter lover No Turning Back

26th April 2012:
I love the story! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by George Weasley No Turning Back

2nd February 2011:
Wow!this is great! please don't stop writing! your at the best part!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anony No Turning Back

15th May 2010:
I can't believe you abandoned this work it was realy good, I'm realy disappointed. You are a great writer

 Report Review

Review #4, by unknown No Turning Back

12th June 2009:
Would you please keep writing? you're talented please dont leave it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tora No Turning Back

18th March 2008:
GAH. Cliffie... grr.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tora The Aftermath

18th March 2008:
This was a good chapter, but the formatting was a little odd, which made it difficult to read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tora I Think We'll Be Surprised

18th March 2008:
The thing I like about this story is that the characters are very real. There are some OOC moments, but they work with the story, and the characters have evolved to the point where this is their story, so OOC stuff comes across as in character.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tora Telling Harry

18th March 2008:
Ay. This story is one massive roller coaster of events. Still, I must go on.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tora Misery Again

18th March 2008:
How horrifying. I'll admit that this got me a little... my mom had a miscarriage once, and I haven't forgotten the experience.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tora The New Babies

18th March 2008:
Pretty good so far... I'm liking this.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TaylorB07 No Turning Back

15th March 2008:
Are you still alive? If you are please update.its killing us having to wait for such an excellent story. Please, I beg of you, please update really soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by unknown No Turning Back

17th February 2008:
It's just so great, but I´ve been waiting for so long for you towrite thenext chapter...please,please keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sundevil6 Mother Knows Best?

15th February 2008:
ARE YOU EVER GOING TO UPDATE? its been 6 MONTHS!!! SIX! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chinery13 No Turning Back

14th February 2008:
Oh My Goodness!!! She is in labour and Harry isn't there!?!?!?!?! i hope nothing happens to Harry on the emergency and that he gets to the hospital but i also hope that ginny and the baby are fine. please keep writing fast i really want to find out. 10/10

x

 Report Review

Review #15, by chinery13 Telling Harry

14th February 2008:
Bloody hell that was unexpected!!! I thought it was something likew cancer or a wizarding disease that you made up. She's pregnant!!! wow i am loving this story more and more. 10/10 definitely reading on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by chinery13 Misery Again

14th February 2008:
i hate it when people have to go through miscarriages. it's so upsetting. it was pretty predictable what was going to happen for me, not becuase of your writing, just it happens to the nicest people who are trying, don't you think?

anyway great story so far i will definitely keep reading. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Taylor No Turning Back

11th February 2008:
Please Please Please update soon.its to good to leave us hanging like this!! And please let it be a girl.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hairspray molly Misery Again

10th February 2008:
she kicked him out i would to i love the chapter but it is so sad man not fair for ginny

 Report Review

Review #19, by brooke 101 Finally

10th February 2008:
throws rocks at ron evil hermione but i love the chapter good job

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny_4evr No Turning Back

17th January 2008:
Hi, just wondering when you are going to update again. I really like this story and can't wait to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sundevil6 No Turning Back

1st January 2008:
hurry up and update!~!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sundevil6 I Think We'll Be Surprised

1st January 2008:
boy and the name is james

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sprite Sparkle No Turning Back

7th December 2007:
Wonderful. Written like a true writer. I guessed the miscarriage as soon as I read about the pregnancy. Please don't let the baby die! I guess it will be a girl called Lilly.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sk8ergrl1404 No Turning Back

12th November 2007:
love love love this story so much keep going

 Report Review

Review #25, by unknown No Turning Back

6th November 2007:
please please please i beg keep writing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>