Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Light in His Eyes
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mastersith The Light in His Eyes

12th March 2007:
a very good one shot, you should expand ont this and make it a novel it would be great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia Montgomery The Light in His Eyes

10th February 2006:
That was so adorable! It was very well-written- good job. I can imagine the 'light in Harry's eyes dimming' very much. Good descriptions and romance.

 Report Review

Review #3, by evelyn potter The Light in His Eyes

21st January 2006:
one word. brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bethany The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
How dare you make Remus Lupin die, the last of the marauders, AND Harry's last father figure, how dare you!oh wel, lol, great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bethany The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
How dare you make Remus Lupin die, the last of the marauders, AND Harry's last father figure, how dare you!oh wel, lol, great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by heenie The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
Omg omg That was... WOW... That's all I can say. I loved it. It was so deep and so moving. I love the way you write and it moved me a lot. Keep writing. Heenie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seductive_Swan The Light in His Eyes

13th January 2006:
I could have sworn you were gonna kill him, cause that is what usually happens in these types of stories, but I am glad that you didn't!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jackie The Light in His Eyes

13th January 2006:
Wow..you are the best ever...thats exactly how i want the books to end..i love you lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mermaid The Light in His Eyes

12th January 2006:
I liked the symbolism in peter stabbing Remus in the back, although I'm not all that fond of the idea of him dieing. This was a great one-shot and you are a great author. Always write

 Report Review

Review #10, by BritishPrincess The Light in His Eyes

10th January 2006:
It's so beautiful although you killed too many people! (sob!) Also, I thought Harry and Ginny had broken up until Voldemort was dead...oh well! this is fanfiction! 5 british flags way up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyrocks93 The Light in His Eyes

10th January 2006:
wow! LOVE IT! You should write a one-shot sequal to it (or an actual story if you wanted) about what Ginny was talking about! I'd definatly read it! That's all! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #12, by thechosenone The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
really good, well written!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carrie The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
holy freking hell, that has got to be my favorite one-shot ever! you should rite more

 Report Review

Review #14, by bobby The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
Wow. Intense. Sweet. Romantic. Real. Really good writing. Really, really good. Outstanding. I've never read such a thing that made me feel like this. It was brillant. Please keep writing, you have an amazing talent.

 Report Review

Review #15, by s The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
short. too short.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login