Reading Reviews for The Light in His Eyes
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mastersith The Light in His Eyes

12th March 2007:
a very good one shot, you should expand ont this and make it a novel it would be great!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia Montgomery The Light in His Eyes

10th February 2006:
That was so adorable! It was very well-written- good job. I can imagine the 'light in Harry's eyes dimming' very much. Good descriptions and romance.

 Report Review

Review #3, by evelyn potter The Light in His Eyes

21st January 2006:
one word. brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bethany The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
How dare you make Remus Lupin die, the last of the marauders, AND Harry's last father figure, how dare you!oh wel, lol, great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bethany The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
How dare you make Remus Lupin die, the last of the marauders, AND Harry's last father figure, how dare you!oh wel, lol, great story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by heenie The Light in His Eyes

19th January 2006:
Omg omg That was... WOW... That's all I can say. I loved it. It was so deep and so moving. I love the way you write and it moved me a lot. Keep writing. Heenie

 Report Review

Review #7, by Seductive_Swan The Light in His Eyes

13th January 2006:
I could have sworn you were gonna kill him, cause that is what usually happens in these types of stories, but I am glad that you didn't!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jackie The Light in His Eyes

13th January 2006:
Wow..you are the best ever...thats exactly how i want the books to end..i love you lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mermaid The Light in His Eyes

12th January 2006:
I liked the symbolism in peter stabbing Remus in the back, although I'm not all that fond of the idea of him dieing. This was a great one-shot and you are a great author. Always write

 Report Review

Review #10, by BritishPrincess The Light in His Eyes

10th January 2006:
It's so beautiful although you killed too many people! (sob!) Also, I thought Harry and Ginny had broken up until Voldemort was dead...oh well! this is fanfiction! 5 british flags way up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ginnyrocks93 The Light in His Eyes

10th January 2006:
wow! LOVE IT! You should write a one-shot sequal to it (or an actual story if you wanted) about what Ginny was talking about! I'd definatly read it! That's all! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #12, by thechosenone The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
really good, well written!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carrie The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
holy freking hell, that has got to be my favorite one-shot ever! you should rite more

 Report Review

Review #14, by bobby The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
Wow. Intense. Sweet. Romantic. Real. Really good writing. Really, really good. Outstanding. I've never read such a thing that made me feel like this. It was brillant. Please keep writing, you have an amazing talent.

 Report Review

Review #15, by s The Light in His Eyes

8th January 2006:
short. too short.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login