Reading Reviews for Lies from Fairytales
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prettysmile215 Baby

27th April 2008:
Wow this was such an intense chapter!
i just found this story and i have to say im already
completely obsessed with it. Your an amazing writer
and i hope you update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Remus4tonksalways Really?

25th April 2008:
AGH NO get rid of Jay!!! REMMUS! loll i love the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonksloveswerewolves Damsel in distress

22nd June 2007:
hm...makes me think of the show Grey's Anatomy.they have a lot of s-e-x...and I mean A LOT...10/10 even though I don't like Jay

Author's Response: thankyou. Bxxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by tonksloveswerewolves New Years Eve- The very sweet and the slightly sour

22nd June 2007:
*gr*...I don't like Jay...He's a Barry-Dru (manly Mary-Sue) in my opinion...he's too perfect...*gr*

Author's Response: yeah he pisses me off too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pink101 Baby

15th February 2007:
really enjoyed reading the whole thing , very cute!

Author's Response: thankyou very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan4life62442 Baby

3rd November 2006:
please do a sequal please

Author's Response: maybe i will one day, but i can't see it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by seriously_lovin_sirius Baby

19th September 2006:
ok...the chappie is kinda short, but i guess it fills everything we need to know about tonks and remus and jay...kinda sad actually that it is not remus' baby, but you can't really change that

Author's Response: I know... i was very tempted to make it remus' baby, all happy endingy. the next chapter will be longer, i promise! thanks, Bee

 Report Review

Review #8, by BilboBaggins Baby

10th September 2006:
I can tell you didn't rehearse.

Author's Response: i know, sorry... busy few weeks.... Bee

 Report Review

Review #9, by seriously_lovin_sirius A little Jealousy Dr?

31st August 2006:
personal experience? i know exactly what you mean, i could basically relate to all of this (except the dead exs part), but still, i know how tonks feels at this point...and jay is naughty, i don't like him.

Author's Response: thank god, i thought i was the only one who picked stupid, jealous, naughty men... i'm glad i hae company in that particular club- i was starting to feel lonely! thanks for reiewing, Bee

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfan4life62442 I love You

28th August 2006:
YAY YAY I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!! oh and by the way might now me by my other sn katieweasley sooooo hi finolly u updated YAYYYYYY update soon did i mention that i love you?

Author's Response: sorry sorry sorry.... i had exams and went travelling, etc., etc.... but i'm back now and i've almosdt finished the next chapter (round of slow applause for bee!).... thankyou so much for reading and reviewing, Bee

and by the way if u have ten minutes read my new story "The miracles of marriage and ......." i'd really value an opinion because i've no idea if its complete drivel, or a work of genius!!! ;)
thanks, Bee

 Report Review

Review #11, by sonal Dinner

22nd June 2006:
what happened here? r u like finished? plz write more

Author's Response: i've been studying and doing exams but i'm back now.... and the next chaptter is almost finished!!! thanks for reading, Bee

 Report Review

Review #12, by katieweasley Dinner

15th April 2006:

Author's Response: Sorry.... sorry.... sorry.... i've been studying and doing exams... but i'm back and the next chapter is almost finished... thanks for reading and reviewing so faithfully, Bee

 Report Review

Review #13, by brunettesrule Dinner

18th March 2006:
I love how you’ve gotten them back together how they did – with all the fighting and stuff… I’m a bit surprised that Tonks felt guilty over dumping Jay and thought for a split second about getting back with him and leaving Remus, but there ya go.

Author's Response: she was more guilty about how she almost used him, and cheated on him... by the way watch this space on the whole, yay their back together thing, it could change!!! Thanks, Bee

 Report Review

Review #14, by brunettesrule A little Jealousy Dr?

18th March 2006:
Well, I didn’t plan to review any chapter individually from these ones… But I had to for this one. First of all, I think you have portrayed Jay’s jealously absolutely fantastically – and yes it is fairly obvious it’s from experience lol – and the way that Tonks got annoyed with him first, especially because she’s so stubborn… The one thing I would suggest is that you could have hinted a little at Jay’s jealously a little in the earlier chapters – subtly so that Tonks doesn’t get it, but maybe readers could read between the lines… Maybe you have done that, and I just didn’t get that, because I was reading this late last night, so yeah… Just something to think about! Anyway, I’m off to read the next, what, 20 chapters!!!!

Author's Response: thank you... i did think about having his jealousy earlier on, and i might still change it, but as i was writing it i talked to someone who had an almost schizophrenic split personality, so one moment their practically his holiness the Dalai Lama and then they flip, and become jealous/violent/angry/ out of control, etc. this comes in later in the story... thank you very much, Bee

 Report Review

Review #15, by sonal Dinner

18th March 2006:
u shud probably just continue this. where has jay disappeared off to? aren't u planning to bring him back. puhleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez....

Author's Response: oh yes, he'll be back, no fear there, and his oh so very prfect and kissable personae may just start to crack (actually it defetly will, i've already started writing it and its such fun!!!!!).... there's going to be a nice lot of jealousy, confusion and masses of manipulation coming up in a couple of chapters, so enjoy!!!!! Thanks, Bee

 Report Review

Review #16, by brunettesrule A little Jealousy Dr?

17th March 2006:
I'm just reading this now - I'm going to read up 'til you have posted and then I'll start doing proper reviews... I LOVE it so far though!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou, enjoy, Bee

 Report Review

Review #17, by katieweasley Dinner

12th March 2006:
from here please i love itttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it!, thanks for reviewing, you made a very ill feeling womans(thats me by the way) day, or possibly week!!!, Thanks, Bee xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Paloma Patil why not shoot the messenger?

9th March 2006:
Oh - poor Tonks. It's tough to begin a relationship with so much baggage, eh? I sure hope they can work it out, and that she can get "over" Jay somehow...she's meant for Remus!!!

Author's Response: i haven't decided how its gonna end yet, it might be romeo and juliet tragic ending, or i might be in a good mood, in which case i might write a pink fluffy clouds happy ending... we will see!!! thankyou for the reviews, much apreciated!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paloma Patil Angel Ginny

9th March 2006:
Oh - I hope they can figure out a way to be happy...they really deserve it. Off to read the next.

Author's Response: hey, everyone (Well almost everyone anyway deserves to be happy!!! Enjoy..

 Report Review

Review #20, by sonal why not shoot the messenger?

8th March 2006:
that's not fair. usually you write such interesting chapters. i want to know what jay is gonna do know, jelousy n revenge kinda stuff. update asap.

Author's Response: the next chapter is waiting to be validated-- enjoy it... aaah thhe power of jealousy.... uuumm very interesting

 Report Review

Review #21, by katieweasley why not shoot the messenger?

8th March 2006:
wow i loveeeeeeee it as usual

Author's Response: thankyou!!! glad your enjoying it!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by katieweasley Angel Ginny

5th March 2006:
YAYYYYY i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thankyou!!! it's gonna get less lovey-dovey and perfect soon...

 Report Review

Review #23, by sonal Angel Ginny

4th March 2006:
it's getting v exciting. hope u show the confrontation wid the doc soon. dere cud be a proper soap opera style juicy triangle n more.

Author's Response: there might be!!! unless you mean "juicy triangle" in some sort of kinky sense- though i'm not ruling that out completly(!)... massive confrontation coming up in a couple of chapters time, i promise!! thanks for the review, Bee

 Report Review

Review #24, by katieweasley Yes

26th February 2006:

Author's Response: yay indeed, but i must warn you, it is not going to be as simple as all that (mainly because that would ruin m fun!!!!!) next two chapters are waiting to be validated so they'll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paloma Patil Yes

26th February 2006:
I don't really see him as violent - in any circumstance. Tonks...yes. It got pretty hot there towards the end, though. I'd SO like it if he didn't hurt her this time!

Author's Response: that's the point- he's one of those controlled, gentlemanly people who never looses control (they drive me absolutely mad!)... we'll see about the hurting her thing, he is a bit of a prat about it, but you never know!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>