Reading Reviews for Ennui
  
582 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DancingMooncalf Turn, Don't Turn Away

9th February 2013:
I loved this story. The summer was really very much there, which warmed up my cold winter.

You wrote Remus well. I like his character a lot and I thing Emilie is written just as beautifully.

It's a very intriging story. I'd love to read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amehhh Turn, Don't Turn Away

3rd July 2011:
...What. Nope. Cannot end here, mkay? I know that there's a sequel as you said, but those two little words that say 'The end' are a total lie. xD They must be.
That was way too good of a read. Way too good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sadie Turn, Don't Turn Away

17th April 2011:
your frickin amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by TheProphecy The Desire to Desire

2nd February 2011:
Hey,

Would really like to read the rest of your story but don't have time so i'll review the first chapter :)

Well, i found your characters to be very amusing and light, which is good. You've left it on a good cliff-hanger to draw people in which i also liked.

No grammar issues which is good and overall what i have read of your story i like. I hope i'll have time to read the rest :D

TheProphecy

 Report Review

Review #5, by LeaMalfoy Turn, Don't Turn Away

20th May 2010:
no! Why Emelie?! LOVED IT! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CaSurferGrl Turn, Don't Turn Away

31st December 2009:
Can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stefanie Reveal Your Secrets to the Wind

20th March 2009:
hey i love it and you spell your name just the same way i do, how cool is that?! . . . cool i know

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gypsy_Girl A Blacker Depth of Shade

13th December 2008:
Ah this story is super fabulous. I can't wait for the whole gang to meet her. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gypsy_Girl With Flying Feet

13th December 2008:
Aww poor Remus, it must SUCK being a werewolf. :(

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gypsy_Girl Learning the Steps

13th December 2008:
Oh my goodness, I am just so glad that you used proper music, not putting in some recent hits, and ignoring that they are from the past. ohhh... I'm so happy with you! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gypsy_Girl The Cure For Boredom

13th December 2008:
Oooh, it's so lovely. Reading about characters falling for muggles gives me hope!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gypsy_Girl The Desire to Desire

13th December 2008:
Ooh, this story is just pefection, darling. Looking forward to reading more of it ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by thedarkpoet Feathers in the Wings of Time

23rd May 2008:
love it. totally adorable!
-Nat

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsmarauders Turn, Don't Turn Away

3rd April 2008:
that was brilliant! like brilliantly brilliant! i loved it! but no they're not together? *cries* i think i need to go read the sequel now! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by druex234 Turn, Don't Turn Away

2nd January 2008:
i know you've been done with this story for a minute now but i just wanted to tell you that i really loved reading it. its one of the better muggle/magic stories i have read. cant wait to read your next one

druex234

 Report Review

Review #16, by Labby Turn, Don't Turn Away

27th October 2007:
Aw... this story was adorable! I can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver phoenix Turn, Don't Turn Away

1st September 2007:
Oh, what a sad ending! :[ But then again, I wouldn't expect her to be very understanding about Remus being a wizard. Brilliant job, I loved this story :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix Reveal Your Secrets to the Wind

1st September 2007:
AAAGGHH!!! O_O Cliffhanger!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by silver phoenix The Mirror of the Mind

1st September 2007:
aaww, this was such a sweet chapter :] I feel a smidge bad for Marissa, but. . .then again, not really ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix A Leap of Faith

1st September 2007:
I LOVED having James and Sirius back. It was VERY entertaining ;] Great chapter, I can't wait for their date!

 Report Review

Review #21, by silver phoenix Wildflowers

1st September 2007:
oo00oo! Gah, I laughed so hard when James and Sirius showed up. *waggles eyebrows* Moony, you old dog indeed. . . ;]

 Report Review

Review #22, by silver phoenix Feathers in the Wings of Time

1st September 2007:
Rawr!! It's about time! Goodness. Wonderful! :] Ha, I was listening to a song called "Dizzy" when I was reading about Remus and Emilie in the phonebooth. . .song worked pretty well for the mood ;]

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix A Blacker Depth of Shade

1st September 2007:
:( Aw, poor Remus! *snuggles him* Ha, I loved it when the owl came in. Remus needs to learn to be a better liar ;]

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix With Flying Feet

1st September 2007:
Oh wow. . .I ADORED this chapter. Remus and Emilie at the party. . .I was getting shivers. Very, very well done, madam!

 Report Review

Review #25, by silver phoenix Learning the Steps

1st September 2007:
Hah! Poor Remus. *shakes head sadly* Can't wait for the party. . . O:]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>