33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bahaha There is only one chapter to this master piece

18th January 2008:
BAHAHAHAHAHAHA that person that said this wasnt funny must have issues,, this is the funniest piece i have EVER read straight in my favourtivess :D
bloody fantastic!!

Author's Response: Yes I am in complete agreeance!!! Thank you very much for your compliments (only they would mean so much more if...I KNEW YOU WEREN’T MY SISTER!!!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by unnamed There is only one chapter to this master piece

21st December 2007:
That was the most disturbing story I have ever read. I have serious doubts as to it's author's sanity.
Congratulation, I rate it an 8.

Author's Response: MWAAAAA yessss craziness is good! lol nah but seriously I am very pleased that I rate an 8! Victory dance for me (but ill stay away from the pole...)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Future_Mrs_Malfoy There is only one chapter to this master piece

26th October 2007:
hahahahaha!!! this was the first story i ever read on this site, and i had been looking for it again for the past month and i finally found it!!! i printed a copy and showed it to my friends, and they were all crackin' up laughing!

Author's Response: Aw I am really touched! But I know what you mean about it being hard to find, maybe I will try changing the title so it's easier to find!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hebu There is only one chapter to this master piece

21st October 2007:
hahahahahahaa that was the funniest story i've ever read on this whole site!! i actually laughed out loud. a lot! hahaha i'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much!! I am glad that you enjoyed it! Because you no I just cant stand people who have no sense of humour.... (sorry still recovering from the nasty criticism of the previous review!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amber There is only one chapter to this master piece

6th August 2007:
.I'm speechless. This was possibly.the most...ridiculous.the most atrocious piece of garbage I have read. It was immature, made NO sense at all, and was not even funny. I usually try to find something nice to say about someone's story in a review, but this time I just couldn't do it. Absolutely horrible and incredibly stupid.

Author's Response: You clearly have no sense of HUMOUR!!! I am seriously going to go to bed tonight fretting over your future as a miserable, sad, lonely recluse which will never find a partner because... YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF FUN!!! So excuse me for having a laugh!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HollywoodsPirate There is only one chapter to this master piece

18th July 2007:
haha! that wuz really funny! random but thats how i roll...write more!

Author's Response: thankyou!! I would like to see you roll....hmm interesting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bandgeek101 There is only one chapter to this master piece

17th June 2007:
HA! That was so funny and random! I love stories like these. Poor ron.

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by yaoidragon2007 There is only one chapter to this master piece

12th June 2007:
that was a dull pointless crap story yet i liked the part about Snape and Malfoy having a baby

Author's Response: Yeah well your life is a dull pointless crap story! And I hope your baby looks like a cross between snape and Malfoy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amanda L B There is only one chapter to this master piece

19th March 2007:
omg so funny I really liked it and u can write to mine 2 (plz dont be mean t-y) GREAT job :) :D

Author's Response: Sure i'll write to yours!! thankx for the review


 Report Review

Review #10, by SYN There is only one chapter to this master piece

20th August 2006:
This story is complete nonsense, and that's why I like it. I have have read a lot of stories and this is by far the most weirdest story ever. Good job.

Author's Response: he he eh nonsense

 Report Review

Review #11, by daqu There is only one chapter to this master piece

7th June 2006:
Well, if you were planning on writing a story deticated to absolute uselessness, great job! lol. My main suggestion would be to, first, change the characters and genre. Fred and George made no appearance whatsoever, and there was absolutely no romance. Other than that, just work on having the story flow a little better. It just seemed like it darted from one subject to another on the spur of the moment. And you don't need all of those author's notes everywhere. And for the record, it's Seamus who's Irish. Dean's just plain English. Okay, now that you got your CC you wanted (sorry it took me so long!), i just wanted to tell you that there's a better sequel to Accepting Fate out. It's a real novel-length fic called Shadows of the Past. You should check it out. Keep writing! ~daqu

Author's Response: Thankyou for your tips, I will check out your stroy soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ollie There is only one chapter to this master piece

26th March 2006:
purring like a house on fire! i love things that dont make sense! bahahahhaha! great story! great story! great story! great story!

Author's Response: keep up that purring!

 Report Review

Review #13, by x,gs There is only one chapter to this master piece

7th March 2006:
very funny

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #14, by Moony and Padfoot There is only one chapter to this master piece

5th March 2006:
that was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny my fav line: He was running down to the Great Hall when he collided with a blond hooked nosed young boy. Harry fell in a heap at the feet of the boy. “Watch where you are going, poof,” the boy sneered. “Beep ee ee honk honk blippedy dooooo,” Harry replied.

Author's Response: he he he lol cant you just imagine it? its like harry had gone crazy or something!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber_Malfoy There is only one chapter to this master piece

1st March 2006:
hahaha!!! omg!!! i think im gonna have a heart attack from laughing so much!!! im SO printing this off!!!

Author's Response: lol so glad that you liked it so much. Lol yeah I print off the funny stories i read too!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Idunnomyname There is only one chapter to this master piece

24th February 2006:
Beautiful. *tear*

Author's Response: thank you idontnomyname (i like your name!)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rue Hira There is only one chapter to this master piece

12th February 2006:
I love the banner you have me... but I can't copy and paste it. the url is missing.

Author's Response: thankyou ok i'll look into it I always have that problem :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by eskimo girl There is only one chapter to this master piece

12th February 2006:
Hey dragon song, this fic was so totally random! That's more random than anything I've ever met! And I mean that as a compliment, I love random stuff! I love "“That you are a freaking moron,” Ron replied." That is an awesomely funny line, lol! I like the quarter blood prince too, though I don't get why he's called Fay Joiner. Am I supposed to get that? Or is it just another random nonsensical tidbit?? ;) Ooh, another line I loved was "Harry did a victory dance which involved him and a pole…..scary. Any way let us move on." You should do a series like I did! A different character each time and their worst (and exceedingly random) day, culminating in their suicides! Hurrah! Uh, I mean, sad. *fake sniff* Let me know if you do, I'll want to follow it when I get the chance! Take care xoxox.

Author's Response: Yay that means alot to hear that coming from you!!! So you loved it? That fantastic!! I kept craking up while i wrote it (is that lame to laugh at your own jokes?!?!?). Yeah I wanted everyone to be normal (well kind of normal :P) except Harry, well harry the craziest of them all. Aw fay joiner is supposed to be fa joiner, which is then va gona, then.... well you catch my drift!A few ppl have been confused with that so i might have to look into making it a little clearer. A series? that not a bad idea...yours was very very funny, I'll have to wait until I am in a strange mood and then see what happens. He he he ok well you have convinced me I SHALL DO A SERIES!!! lol i am a very slow writer so am sorry if it takes me a long time. I'll contact you the usual way (says in secretive voice) Thankyou for your comments!! Xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by BiG MaMa There is only one chapter to this master piece

6th February 2006:
hahahaha *tries to get up from the floor and rubs stomach* i LOVED the story! this is the most ive laughed in...2 days i think. the 'fay joiner' part was bloody hilarious! (i finally got the joke after 20 minutes) how did you come up with it? velly smart! *adds the story to her faves* anyways, gotta go now my show is on...great story!

Author's Response: lol you are funny! thankyou thankyou thankyou you are too kind. yeah the fay joiner part well the sad thing is that that is actually the name of a girl at my school! *sigh* I wish that I could that i could take the credit. I hope that you enjoyed your show!! thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #20, by oboegrl2 There is only one chapter to this master piece

5th February 2006:
that is so funny! i always thought crookshanks could play a funny role in someone's story... have a question... how the heck do i put the banner there? it won't let me paste and copy. thx so much i can't thank you enough!

Author's Response: You are most welcome, I am glad that you like it so much. I love making banners so if you ever need another one who have any friends who need one done give us a yodel! I have reviewed your story telling you how to put the banner in. I hope that it works for you!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mr Padfoot There is only one chapter to this master piece

5th February 2006:
Hey Sally, this is Ellie!!! I have one story on here that you can check out, Magic Mistake. That would be awsome! Now for your story...It's bizarre, it's very very random but very very FUNNY! Everytime I read it, it's still funny! I think my favourite part is when Hermione becomes toilet paper...and then back into Hermione again! Oh, and I liked Harry's Beep ee ee honk thing. So...please write another one!

Author's Response: Hi Ellie!!!! This is so cool that you have got a story I will definatly check it out as soon as I have answered all you great reviews! He he he I so so so happy that you think it funny, coz after I wrote it I re-read and thought, 'ok this is really weird but hey I'll chuck it on hpff and see what happens!' I might have to right another one... :) thank you for your reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginevra_Black There is only one chapter to this master piece

3rd February 2006:
i'm absolutely and totally exilarated!!! is that even a word? never mind! cause i really loved your crazy story!!!

Author's Response: Wow that is fantastic!!! That awesome that you loved it, I love reading funny stories they are awesome, thankyou!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by 188__dragon song__881 There is only one chapter to this master piece

31st January 2006:
Sally my friend you are insane!!

Author's Response: Thankyou zelda, but why are you on my account????!!!! lol you crazy child

 Report Review

Review #24, by pheonix_feather_13 There is only one chapter to this master piece

30th January 2006:
That was awsome. Very random...I liked it!

Author's Response: Lol thankyou very much some people seem to think that random isn't funny but I love it too!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Madelynn Malfoy There is only one chapter to this master piece

30th January 2006:
yur crazy...and I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: he he he yay someone said that I crazy! thankyou!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>