Reading Reviews for Black Rose
  
98 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daanana Chapter Seven

24th June 2007:
Great story! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MesserM Chapter Seven

13th June 2007:
I absoulutly demand that you continue this story.DEMAND it tells ya.
100/100

 Report Review

Review #3, by I_Love_Sirius Chapter Seven

3rd June 2007:
One word: Awesome!
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reading Fool Chapter Seven

17th April 2007:
Most fabulous chapter. I can't think of much to say. Although I can't wait to read what you have coming up next.
Well until then.
Brilliant story by the way.

Author's Response: You are a brilliant reviewer. But I'm sad to say that some of the chapters you have read will be getting an overhaul.
For the better. Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Reading Fool Chapter Six

17th April 2007:
I don't know I think the rant was perfect. May be just what she needed to do right then. Oh yeah fabulous, wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Reading Fool Chapter Five

17th April 2007:
Completely amazing chapter. Although I can't help wondering what McGonagall wants.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Reading Fool Chapter four

16th April 2007:
This really a fabulous story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Reading Fool Chapter three

16th April 2007:
Really wonderful story. I am enjoying it greatly.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reading Fool Chapter two

16th April 2007:
Definatly most marvelous chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool Chapter One

16th April 2007:
Most excellent chapter and story. I can't wait to read more, so I think I will.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mirabella Chapter Seven

16th April 2007:
*sigh*. i love it. she's so amazingly honest all the time there is no one else like her.

Author's Response: I truly glowed when I read this review.
I may have even jumped a little... thanks all the same


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tinks Chapter Seven

16th April 2007:
That was so cute, but i think i already read it ages ago. are you putting out a new chapter? anyway great job

 Report Review

Review #13, by AsianHotti Chapter two

14th April 2007:
I love the interaction between them. You write it well!

 Report Review

Review #14, by joojoo Chapter Seven

14th April 2007:
i really like this story. a whole new look on the sirius/oc ship, and it worked really well. Congratz! I cant wait to read more *grins*... don't keep us waiting too long for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dont Have One Chapter Seven

20th February 2007:
an excellent story...do you plan to update again? you should, you know...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss Mash Chapter Seven

6th January 2007:
I really love Rose,
it's a great little write you've got here,
can't wait to read some more someday.
The end was a little too cheesy, mainly because it's Rose and not some bimbo blonde...
I love the dancing idea though; truely perfect.
xoxox

Author's Response: Yeh the end was a little cheesy, but i don't know whether to end the story there...I'm suffering writers block so its difficult either way, thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hogwartsgirl997 Chapter Seven

23rd December 2006:
love your story

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammy lupin Chapter Seven

8th December 2006:
like it, update soon!

Author's Response: I hope i can update soon...eep

 Report Review

Review #19, by No penname ;P Chapter Seven

12th November 2006:
Um.. HURRY UP

Author's Response: I know i am so bad!
I'm trying!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Black_214 Chapter Seven

11th November 2006:
YAHO!! That was Great! And I love the sarcastic witty comments Rose makes. Hope the next chap is out soon!

Author's Response: I hope the next chap is out soon too...not making any promises!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Captain fishy women Chapter Seven

8th October 2006:
Great story and well done. Please continue!

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'll try to continue!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DrPepperchik Chapter Seven

30th September 2006:
yayayay!!
they're finally together!!
haha.
i love it!
update soon pleaz pleaz pleaz!
keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I know it took seven chapters to get there!
Woo! thanks a lot for review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by DrPepperchik Chapter Six

30th September 2006:
aww...
how sad!
good job though!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DrPepperchik Chapter Five

30th September 2006:
hahaha.
good job!


 Report Review

Review #25, by DrPepperchik Chapter four

30th September 2006:
love it!
im adding it to my favorites!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>