29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angst_and_led_luvver The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

12th June 2005:
FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wo0t Wo0t The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

30th May 2005:
MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samara The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

25th March 2005:
Ur story is great so dont stop writing! Or I'll punch u! *waves fist maniacally*

 Report Review

Review #4, by bookworm12890 The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

11th December 2004:
i like it!! please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by charmed ravenclaw The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

20th November 2004:
This is hell funny! Please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny15 The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

27th September 2004:
erm, it's a bit to confusing, but I still like it. Not bad.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Iamweird The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

16th March 2004:
Yo....why'd you delete all your old stories?!? And you stole my idea of having the author write in as 'me'! Anyway, your story is good although I've seen the idea before. By the way, that thing you said about the 4 yr. old not knowing the bad word...same thing happened to me when I was little. I didn't fully know what the word meant, and I unintentionally called someone a derogatory name starting with 'n'. I was reading Huckleberry Finn at the time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by elizabeth kelley The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

8th March 2004:
lol&is it done?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kayla The Package

25th January 2004:
LOL thats hilarious!!!!!!! thx for reviewing my story!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Athazagoraphobia The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

21st January 2004:
This is hilarious! More! MORE!!!!! I can't wait to see how Sirius reacts to finding out he has a flying motorcycle!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPoofter The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

21st January 2004:
a bit incoherent, but still funny!

 Report Review

Review #12, by poohkitty The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

18th January 2004:
the idea had potential...there was actually a fanfiction story with the same idea written on "Star Trek" which the actors transported onto the 'Enterprise'. It was an amusing story. One criticisim..most authors don't interrupt the story to explain or apologize for it. Great idea, but leave yourself out of it, unless you are one of characters.

 Report Review

Review #13, by J_Tonks The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

17th January 2004:
OMG this is funny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mudblood The Boy Who Lived Chapter I, Part I

17th January 2004:
ha ha cute interesting... SCARY... ha ha .... this will be entertaining

 Report Review

Review #15, by cuttiepie The Package

16th January 2004:
cool!! loved it soooo awesome!! keep the good work up!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #16, by shade Arrival

6th January 2004:
Okay...I completely couldn't help but laugh at this...it's entirely zany and bizarre...but I mean that in a good way! I have no idea why but Sirius dancing on a toilet singing was murdering me. Hee hee! Keep it up! Let's see more! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by guerrier Arrival

25th December 2003:
ohoh... this is sooo something new, u know that? it's not like all those crappy old fan fics ppl write.. ohhh this is crappy too, but ur crappy is a new angled sort of crap... take it as a compliment, k? i justt complimented u..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Boe Arrival

23rd December 2003:
READ THEM! READ THEM! READ THEM! Shoot, gotta go eat dinner-- UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermy Arrival

9th December 2003:
THis is going to be very cute! I hope Sirius and his friends don't get crazy, abnormal, or downright silly ideas! But from what you wrote, they will. Good Luck! Hermy

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hairy Potty Arrival

1st December 2003:
Very good stories, only I suggest spaces in between the paragraphs. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Your Slyth Pal Muggly Arrival

29th November 2003:
I can't wait to figure out what happens when Sirius finds out that he dies in the fifth book!

 Report Review

Review #22, by baby_gurl The Package

28th November 2003:
DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT CALL REMUS THAT AGAIN OR ME AND MY LEAGION OF REMUS LOVING FRIENDS WILL HAVE YOUR BLOOD!!!! Just playing but I understand that Mrs. Black was cruel and nasty.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ~*~ME~*~ The Package

27th November 2003:
This was a very interesting story. The mum seems very loud and not too nice. Please write more. You are the best writer ever. Thanks Hermione do you really know Harry???

Author's Response: Yeah. Haven't you read the Order of the Phoenix? No? Well then! And, thanks for the best writer comment. Yeah, I AM the best writer ever, aren't I? J/k. And no I dont know Harry but I wish. lol!

 Report Review

Review #24, by insane werewolf luva The Package

22nd November 2003:
Nice...HOW COULD YOU CALL MY REMMYKINS THAT? HE'S NOT A FILTHY HALF BREED! IF YOU WANT FILTHY HALF BREED GO TAKE A LOOK AT KREACHER!!! LOL, J/K. Great story. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Lol. Yeah, I like Remus too but... not... like... that... because... I'm... not... that... obsessive... yeah. Remember, it was Sirius' mum! Not ME because I think Remus is cool and just because he's a werewolf doesn't mean anything! Yeah! Exactly! Lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyPotter The Package

16th November 2003:
hey, come on i want to know whats in the package

Author's Response: I'm updating today! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>