Reading Reviews for Amongst Few
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angela Chapter 16

17th March 2005:
Oh my gosh, that was the best chapter yet!!!! Loved it!!! This is totally my favorite story ever. Except for this one called "Harry Potter and the Muggle-Born Princess" by SydandLiz. You totally have to read that one. It so reminds me of yours.

 Report Review

Review #2, by B Back in Action

25th February 2005:
TOO SHORT

 Report Review

Review #3, by OrlandoFan13 Chapter 16

7th June 2004:
yeah this is crap, have you put in yourself or someone you know. have you read mates dates cuse it sounds like it.. well im sorry for saying its crap but its a bit lame, you know getting a bit boring

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kami Arrival

3rd April 2004:
read and review essence of you life by shiseidox or she will delete it!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HELENz Chapter 16

2nd March 2004:
Good chappie!

 Report Review

Review #6, by liz Chapter 14

28th February 2004:
its really good please write more!!! I think that Bella should brake up with harry and then be friends with both of them but secretly be seeing ron so harry wont get upset hehe. anwyas its REALLLLY good please post soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by HELENz Chapter 13

21st January 2004:
Pretty good!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KBird Arrival

13th January 2004:
What are you talking about other author, copying, such?

 Report Review

Review #9, by OOOOOOOOOOOOKKK Chapter 12

13th January 2004:
Nice!But that author did copy caues the other author had written and posted that story wayyyyyy befor that person even posted so there!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Yuppy Arrival

11th January 2004:
lame, stupid chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tia Chapter 12

11th January 2004:
okay, u know i already told you this and i still think bella should end up with draco!! but you know why lol... please put me in your story, wait peter pan should come along and they can end up togther lol... jeremy!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tia Chapter 11

11th January 2004:
helooooo obsession... great chapter call me NOW lol lol keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tia Chapter 12

11th January 2004:
OKay obsession, why did u put the hil duff song in there? lol ur weird... call me.... we love dustin!!!lmao... great story! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by BoyGeorge Arrival

9th January 2004:
I'm the picture coming to haunt you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Yuppy Arrival

8th January 2004:
LAME

 Report Review

Review #16, by HELENz Chapter 11

21st December 2003:
hey. keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by kkkk Chapter 11

20th December 2003:
hhy

 Report Review

Review #18, by sapphire_eyes Rumble N' Tumble

15th December 2003:
Bella's a Mary Sue. Fic alright.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HELENz Chap 10

15th December 2003:
Cute!! Someone actually updates!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by JayCee Chapter 9

14th December 2003:
I like this story a lot...keep it up I want to find out what happens...Are Bella and Ron going to hook up now...and what about Harry and Draco. AND WHAT is Hermione's problem???

Author's Response: Thanks, and Thanks for responding.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tia Chapter 9

12th December 2003:
Hey obsession where is draco LMAO u know who i am lol, post MORE!!! bff -->cologne LMAO from tia

Author's Response: He must have been swimming in that cologne

 Report Review

Review #22, by HELENz Chapter 9

11th December 2003:
Here's my opinion. Good. Ron shouldn't be with Hermione!!!! Harry should be with Hermione.

Author's Response: ...Maybe that's down the road

 Report Review

Review #23, by ChocolateHorses Quidditch and kisses

9th December 2003:
Great Story! I really like the new character and how everybody wants her! It's HILARIOUS! Anyway, keep up the good work! I'll be checking for the next chapters in the future!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HELENz Quidditch and kisses

9th December 2003:
PLEASE update!!!

Author's Response: I'm trying, but it's taking so long to be okayed.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tia Quidditch and kisses

7th December 2003:
hey obsession... u awful awful child, u know i wouldnt like that! LMAO good job BFF Tia!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>