Reading Reviews for Falling Through the Pages
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AuraGuardian_ The Bedtime Story

9th October 2010:
I love The Chapter But.Can You Pleeaasseee Break Down How Her Name Is Pronounced?? dejion (as In Mustard) Keeps Running Through My Head!! :-S
LOVE IT!! I WILL BE REVIEWING THE OTHER CHAPTERS!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoFall243 The Happy Ending?

30th May 2009:
*claps* What a wonderful story!
I thoroughly enjoyed it!!!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoFall243 The Blood Traitor

30th May 2009:
Aww Dillon and Renee are so freaking cute!
:Dani

 Report Review

Review #4, by XDNLxtlz99 The Happy Ending?

22nd January 2009:
So, I've read this book, and i can say that in honestly, not only are you a (pardon the language) a kick @$$ author, but this book is by far my second favorite of what i have read on this sight so far. Off to Read the Sequal

 Report Review

Review #5, by Louise The Happy Ending?

23rd November 2007:
awsome story! i just love how you have made it so that they were actually reading, that it was actually still just a story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sinwillys822 The Happy Ending?

28th May 2007:
hope you wrote a sequel because this was a good story

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 The Bedtime Story

28th May 2007:
cute story

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elfgal The Sorting

13th March 2007:
No chance to say, "Not Slytherin" huh?

Author's Response: No, sorry none

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elfgal Train Ride

13th March 2007:
YECH! DRACO! I HATE HIM!

Author's Response: I don't hate him! He has some flaws true, but I think that's what makes him interesting!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elfgal Things That Fly

13th March 2007:
Whoops! A slip up for Renee. I Love That Name.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Elfgal The Bedtime Story

13th March 2007:
Darjeeling is tea! LOL! I like so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tru_angel The Happy Ending?

10th February 2007:
hey loved the story
the review might seem a lil late
but i forgot earlier
right now im readin the sequel
keep writin
ur really good
rock on

Author's Response: Thanks so much, haven't had ANY time to write lately. School sucks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LuNaR The Sorting

2nd December 2006:
Pansy Parkinson who was sitting next to *millicent bulstrode*?
or is it a oc

Author's Response: yeah, i noticecd that too late, but I didn't want to wait for the line to change one name. Blah

 Report Review

Review #14, by busybusybeta The Happy Ending?

24th August 2006:
nooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! is there a sequel to this about laurie? i love the ending. im totally all for the dramatic stuff. so this was great! i loved your story. it was great to read it. if you ever need help? im a beta, and i would be honored to help you write your stuff. if you ever wanna give it a chance....you can email me at desdemonathedevil@yahoo.com................ ally

Author's Response: Well thanks! I'm super glad you liked my story that much to offer up your time for me. Of late, I've had a lot of school stuff going on and have had ZERO chance to write, but I'm going to do some rereading soon and hopefully will get to squeeze in some more chapters. Thanks so much! ~ Julie

 Report Review

Review #15, by busybusybeta The Magic Within

24th August 2006:
aww. so he comes with her!!! yay! you didnt kill him after all!

Author's Response: once again...this time...

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Redemption

24th August 2006:
no!!!!!! you horrid horrid person!!!!!!!! that is if you did kill dillon...... please let him live?!?!

Author's Response: =)...THIS time...

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta Seeing Double Red

24th August 2006:
that ba$tard! omg. killed his own wife! i thot asianne just turned him evil. i hate him! i am glad, tho, that renee isnt alone in the maskavitz house.

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta The Search for Mister Maskavitz

24th August 2006:
damn! laurie is the special one?!? wow. surprise surprise. im still sooo pissed that olivander is bad. go get dillon, renee!

Author's Response: Haha you tell them!

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta The Rules of the Game

24th August 2006:
uh oh. dang. wait. i forgot to mention. i am soooo pissed that olivander is a bad guy! but this chapter was good. im glad and at the same time disappointed that you let the slytherins win against the gryffindors. granted, malfoy was not captain of the said team, so that was cool. i think it was just the fact that gryffindor IS fallible. we're so used to seeing them unbeatable.

Author's Response: Hufflepuff beat them once remember?

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Playing for Keeps

24th August 2006:
ooh. pansy is such a jerk sometimes. i mean, i love her. but the way authors write about her? i just wanna kick her in the face. oh well. this was another great chapter! i cannot believe that you would be so awful as to make renee twenty one. i'd make her nineteen at the most, just coz im a hopeless romantic. this is getting sooo good.

Author's Response: You'll see why I made her older in the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta The Blood Traitor

24th August 2006:
whoo hoo! go dillon!

Author's Response: Heck yeah!

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta The Mistress of Velocity

24th August 2006:
hahahahaha. i cracked up when they got caught. this was a really funny chapter, especially with the flying. but renee angry WAS pretty frightening.

Author's Response: Well, she can't be perfect right? No one is.

 Report Review

Review #23, by busybusybeta The House of the Serpent

24th August 2006:
oooh. please let it be dillon!

Author's Response: =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by busybusybeta The Sorting

24th August 2006:
no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! gah!!!!!!!!!! i dont want her there!!!!!!!!! oh, fine. youre the writer....its millicent bulstrode, just in case no one else caught that. no offence, but you have quite a few mistakes....

Author's Response: Oh I know, i've been meaning to go back and fix it and I did in later chapters. Dunno what was going through my mind when I wrote that chapter. It was probably really late or something.

 Report Review

Review #25, by busybusybeta Train Ride

24th August 2006:
no! not draco! i love him, but i dont want her to fall for draco! besides, its kinda illegal...

Author's Response: Haha, keep reading.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>