10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KestralSurion The Second Secret

20th November 2006:
This is so funny, I absolutely love it! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It was supposed to be longer, but... I didn't bother writing more. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by magic29 The First Secret

20th November 2006:
fantastic! I'll vote for him at next years Ema's the worlds best karaoke singing villein!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I would vote for him too, he deserves to win that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by BiG MaMa The First Secret

18th April 2006:
wooooo! karaoke! *starts singing the ymca song* YMCA do do do do do do *starts to do the chicken dance* weeee! i like this story although its a bit silly...but thats why i like it! lol *continues singing*

Author's Response: I like the Chicken Dance too. It's funny. The-he-he.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nat The First Secret

13th February 2006:
good songs! this is really funny

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you think it's fun, it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HiJane_2 The Third Secret

12th February 2006:
I enjoyed the story..It was SSSOOO Funny! Hope you have the next chapter up soon!

Author's Response: I will soon start on the next chapter. It's just that I've got so many FanFics going on now, so it'll have to wait a bit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hitomi_girl The First Secret

31st January 2006:
I laughed so hard it hurt. I really laughed when like right after I heard the song bad I read this it was so funny.Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love it when people laugh at my stories.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jaqilin Dracula The Second Secret

17th January 2006:
nooooo............... please write more soon

Author's Response: I will, I will. But I'm quite busy at the moment. Sorry. But soon, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot_M The First Secret

10th January 2006:
I lve this story! It is funny and you are good at this thing! And you are my friend. thats a reason to.

Author's Response: Thanks, my strange friend. Who's a terrier. The-he-he. Doggy...

 Report Review

Review #9, by MizPink The First Secret

10th January 2006:
Awesome! Insane like me. We should totally do something together sometime. Lol. Loved it. I can so imagine Voldemort singing. It cracked me up. Keep going and good job! Update soon! Lol. All my love MizPink

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm not sure if I want to work with anybody else than my friends, but I can think about it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charmed_Forever The First Secret

8th January 2006:
She better ask her Dad to publish it!!!

Author's Response: You'll find out what she does. You know, beside spying more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login