Reading Reviews for Letter of Resentment
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harlequin_Girl One Shot

11th February 2008:
Please write the sequel I ove this story it's really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustSuper One Shot

19th May 2007:
Ok this is cool... Haven't seen anything like this before... not that poor draco died bu because he lived for her and she didn't know it... very good idea very well done if a little short... if you want a draco/hermione moment to blow your socks off read my story 'From Summer to Battle: a Story of Love' in a few chapters time...

 Report Review

Review #3, by animallover161 One Shot

30th April 2007:
It is so sad! And I really like it! *claps*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alexia One Shot

22nd January 2006:
That was so sad...I got all teary-eyed..If I was in Hermione's position, I'd...die. Straight-out. Good job..very good one-shot

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tess One Shot

17th January 2006:
Wow! I really like it! It shows another side to the Malfoy that everyone knows. Please, please, please post a sequel!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NEVA MIND One Shot

17th January 2006:
good. sad. random.

 Report Review

Review #7, by enara One Shot

16th January 2006:
is sad but good definatly post a sequal to it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katrina Marie One Shot

9th January 2006:
Post the sequel. I really liked this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_IS_mine One Shot

9th January 2006:
Oh I really like it! I'd also really like to read the sequal. Please?????

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seductive_Swan One Shot

8th January 2006:
That. Is. Depressing. And it makes me feel guilty because I have always really disliked Draco Malfoy. Oh well, good story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tash One Shot

7th January 2006:
interesting I not sure if I can can Malfoy falling for her but it was well written and if you post the sequel I would love to read it

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! didn't really get the can can part but thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by passion_prince One Shot

6th January 2006:
ok you are awsome pasion is your middle name

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! XD thats a nice compliment XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login