Reading Reviews for My Favourite Things
  
143 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Alexandra Evans My Favourite Things

5th October 2012:
I love the Sound of Music and this was a nice little story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jjGiGGleS316 My Favourite Things

27th September 2012:
Lol that was so cute. I especially love the last little bit about the evil plot bunnies. Nicely done though :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_O_I_Rowling My Favourite Things

21st January 2010:
i loved it! it was sweet, and funny (like all your other stories. i sound like a bleeding tape set to replay!) and the song was great. dobby is an awesome rhymster (if that's a word)...er, it's not. poet, then!

 Report Review

Review #4, by I like dobby My Favourite Things

3rd November 2008:
i like dobby's singing it's so awful it's funny
no offence by the way that was a complement

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriuslyCrack (lazy to log in) My Favourite Things

1st June 2008:
Guys, you are bloody brilliant! I can't tell you how much I love your writing style and the day you describe things and portray canon characters. I also think that the song totally suited this situation and I wonder why I didn't think of it. I love this song, too, always have. Great work, once again! I think I won't rest properly until I've read all your little stories :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by I am Lily_hear me roar My Favourite Things

1st April 2008:
omg i wuv it!!! and i lurrrvv the lyrics lol really good i love the sound of music. bleh i loved it all let me leave it at that :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ryans Charming Girl My Favourite Things

29th March 2008:
No! It's H/Hr! That's my pick. I love this part: “OK, let me get this straight.” He cleared his throat, “Girls in green dresses with long dark red tresses…” He tugged playfully on a lock of her long red hair. Lily burst out laughing, then hurriedly quieted so as not to wake Harry. “Wizards with black hair and wire-framed glasses…” She stroked his cheek and smiled.

James thought for a minute. “Wild dogs and werewolves with the moon on their…um…tails?” he finished hopefully. Lily grinned. “Well, not quite a rhyme, but definitely some of my favourite things,” she sang.

My favorite things: L/J, H/Hr, R/T, and your story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KilledByDrapery My Favourite Things

7th January 2008:
I do like Dobby's singing :)

Really good songfic, I really like the lyrics James and Lily sing back and forth to each other at the end. Bravo Drunk Elves!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvinpadfoot My Favourite Things

30th December 2007:
Sorry Dobby, but I have to agree with Winky - you suck. The fic was good though. I love the Sound of Music. I practically have the entire thing memorized. 11/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by war and peace My Favourite Things

16th December 2007:
i loved dobby's singing! lol

loved it loved it loved it. awesomeness

 Report Review

Review #11, by midwinter_wolf My Favourite Things

15th December 2007:
I think Dobbys siinging is amazing, he should go to the west end. This is really sweet! It's so cool! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EvansPotter My Favourite Things

6th November 2007:
i loved it but only that part of James not wanting Harry; he definately wanted Harry. well written i loved it

 Report Review

Review #13, by blimey My Favourite Things

3rd November 2007:
aww... so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by norapotter My Favourite Things

21st September 2007:
I love this! I love sound of music! I love harry potter! (if i could make up a verse to that i would)

I am sick right now and i read this. the lyrics cheered me up immedietly. actually, now that i've had my hp medicine i think i'm gonna go have my sound of music medicine! hehehe

but this was absolutely splendid.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe My Favourite Things

9th September 2007:
I loved the new lyrics!! Really I did...I'm a little warped that way ;o).

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 My Favourite Things

8th September 2007:
Dobby is a brilliant lyricist! O for ostrich!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Janhavi My Favourite Things

31st August 2007:
Oh so sweet. seriously sweet...

 Report Review

Review #18, by u_no_poo My Favourite Things

20th August 2007:
ooh i love this! (just like all the other stories of yours ive read!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hplover1002 My Favourite Things

18th August 2007:
lol. nice story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by blackpearl_ My Favourite Things

12th August 2007:
Ahahaha! “Wild dogs and werewolves with the moon on their…um…tails?” xDD

 Report Review

Review #21, by none My Favourite Things

12th July 2007:
i like dobbys singing alot:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoenix_Flames My Favourite Things

12th May 2007:
AW!!! OMGGZ! How sweet!! Really, I can so see James and Lily doing something like this! Aw, how sweet! I loved it! 10/10!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by Plata My Favourite Things

6th May 2007:
I'm laughing my head off. The fic was touching and I loved the lyrics. 12/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by firewhiskey My Favourite Things

5th May 2007:
this story is definitely one of my favourite things...(lol pun unintended)..:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasleykid91 My Favourite Things

27th April 2007:
omg that was amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>