Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After?
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Eleven

23rd March 2009:
So they have triplets. Already a full family in one shot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Ten

23rd March 2009:
Well, after all this they do need to have alone time together.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Nine

23rd March 2009:
So that is the end of Harry. I don't like that. But you are the writer, you have your reasons.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Eight

23rd March 2009:
I didn't see that coming. I did think that he would do something terrible to Hermione. This is not good. I hope that Harry finds them soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Seven

23rd March 2009:
Now they have to go and get Ginny. But where is she?

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Six

23rd March 2009:
I am sorry to hear that a friend of yours died.

So a new Dark Lord. I wonder who that might be? I hope it isn't Malfoy or Bellatrix.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Five

23rd March 2009:
I figured that she was pregnant. Is Harry going to be happy? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Four

23rd March 2009:
Well, I am glad Dumbledore is not dead.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Three

23rd March 2009:
You didn't say anything about Voldemort being gone before, until now. Yet, who is the new threat?

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Two

23rd March 2009:
That was nice. Now what are they going to face?

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter One

23rd March 2009:
How sweet. That's good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie.rv Chapter Eleven

8th December 2007:
I enjoyed the story, it was pretty good, but everything happened really quickly, so there wasn't much characteriseation - but then it's only a short story!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was like, the 3rd fanfic I ever wrote, so it is fairly quick. And yes, it is a short story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter Eleven

1st July 2007:
love it.


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EchoLynn Chapter Eleven

31st May 2007:
Great little ficlet! I loved it... Congrats! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *huggles back* ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by EchoLynn Chapter Ten

31st May 2007:
Awweee... Harry Jr. was protected too! how cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! Especially for taking the time to review every chapter. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EchoLynn Chapter Nine

31st May 2007:
NO. you can't kill her off! *CLICKS NEXT CHAPPY BUTTON NOW*

Author's Response: I can, but does that mean I will? Only time can tell.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EchoLynn Chapter Eight

31st May 2007:
Grr at Evil David... she is pregnant! I hope she dos'nt lose the baby...

Author's Response: Or will she? You will just have to see...
I love writing cliff-hangers.


 Report Review

Review #18, by EchoLynn Chapter Seven

31st May 2007:
No! Not Ginny! Grrr at the man, or woman!

Author's Response: Yes, Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EchoLynn Chapter Six

31st May 2007:
Grrr at ALL the evil dark lords... can't they give us a break? *HUGS* lol

Author's Response: I know! Poor heroes, they never have a break!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EchoLynn Chapter Five

31st May 2007:
Awwwee...a wittle Hermy or Harry? HOW SWEET! lol.. *HUGS*

Author's Response: Yes, a wittle Hermy or Harry... I wonder what the kid would call Hermione, since the name is hard. There is 'mum' of course, but I remember trying to say my moms real name...

 Report Review

Review #21, by EchoLynn Chapter Four

31st May 2007:
Dumbledore alive. *sigh* wish he was in the books... lol.. Keep it coming!*HUGS*

Author's Response: Me too. *sobs*

 Report Review

Review #22, by EchoLynn Chapter Three

31st May 2007:
Nice twist at the end... *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you! I always wanted *blank* to be alive. Well, practically everyone who died I want to have back. But I could only pick one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EchoLynn Chapter Two

31st May 2007:
A little quick...but very sweet! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Very quick. This was back in the days where I could barely go over 500 words. I'm a bit better now. Not much, but still in the 700-900 range, sometimes even going to 1,000 or above.

 Report Review

Review #24, by EchoLynn Chapter One

31st May 2007:
Awwwe how sweet! I love it... *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionefan Chapter Eleven

30th May 2007:
This was one of the best fan fictions, that I have ever read. I really enjoyed this story, and I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Really? It was like my third fic, so even though I am proud of myself for completing it, and I rather like the plot, I always go, "This is horrible!" Then again, I do that for every fic.

The sequel is up! It is called 'The Powers Within'

Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>