Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Happily Ever After?
  
138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Eleven

23rd March 2009:
So they have triplets. Already a full family in one shot.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Ten

23rd March 2009:
Well, after all this they do need to have alone time together.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Nine

23rd March 2009:
So that is the end of Harry. I don't like that. But you are the writer, you have your reasons.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Eight

23rd March 2009:
I didn't see that coming. I did think that he would do something terrible to Hermione. This is not good. I hope that Harry finds them soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Seven

23rd March 2009:
Now they have to go and get Ginny. But where is she?

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Six

23rd March 2009:
I am sorry to hear that a friend of yours died.

So a new Dark Lord. I wonder who that might be? I hope it isn't Malfoy or Bellatrix.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Five

23rd March 2009:
I figured that she was pregnant. Is Harry going to be happy? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Four

23rd March 2009:
Well, I am glad Dumbledore is not dead.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Three

23rd March 2009:
You didn't say anything about Voldemort being gone before, until now. Yet, who is the new threat?

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter Two

23rd March 2009:
That was nice. Now what are they going to face?

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Chapter One

23rd March 2009:
How sweet. That's good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by katie.rv Chapter Eleven

8th December 2007:
I enjoyed the story, it was pretty good, but everything happened really quickly, so there wasn't much characteriseation - but then it's only a short story!

Author's Response: Thank you! This was like, the 3rd fanfic I ever wrote, so it is fairly quick. And yes, it is a short story. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hprwhggw_hogwarts Chapter Eleven

1st July 2007:
love it.


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by EchoLynn Chapter Eleven

31st May 2007:
Great little ficlet! I loved it... Congrats! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *huggles back* ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by EchoLynn Chapter Ten

31st May 2007:
Awweee... Harry Jr. was protected too! how cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! Especially for taking the time to review every chapter. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EchoLynn Chapter Nine

31st May 2007:
NO. you can't kill her off! *CLICKS NEXT CHAPPY BUTTON NOW*

Author's Response: I can, but does that mean I will? Only time can tell.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EchoLynn Chapter Eight

31st May 2007:
Grr at Evil David... she is pregnant! I hope she dos'nt lose the baby...

Author's Response: Or will she? You will just have to see...
I love writing cliff-hangers.


 Report Review

Review #18, by EchoLynn Chapter Seven

31st May 2007:
No! Not Ginny! Grrr at the man, or woman!

Author's Response: Yes, Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #19, by EchoLynn Chapter Six

31st May 2007:
Grrr at ALL the evil dark lords... can't they give us a break? *HUGS* lol

Author's Response: I know! Poor heroes, they never have a break!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EchoLynn Chapter Five

31st May 2007:
Awwwee...a wittle Hermy or Harry? HOW SWEET! lol.. *HUGS*

Author's Response: Yes, a wittle Hermy or Harry... I wonder what the kid would call Hermione, since the name is hard. There is 'mum' of course, but I remember trying to say my moms real name...

 Report Review

Review #21, by EchoLynn Chapter Four

31st May 2007:
Dumbledore alive. *sigh* wish he was in the books... lol.. Keep it coming!*HUGS*

Author's Response: Me too. *sobs*

 Report Review

Review #22, by EchoLynn Chapter Three

31st May 2007:
Nice twist at the end... *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you! I always wanted *blank* to be alive. Well, practically everyone who died I want to have back. But I could only pick one.

 Report Review

Review #23, by EchoLynn Chapter Two

31st May 2007:
A little quick...but very sweet! *HUGS*

Author's Response: Very quick. This was back in the days where I could barely go over 500 words. I'm a bit better now. Not much, but still in the 700-900 range, sometimes even going to 1,000 or above.

 Report Review

Review #24, by EchoLynn Chapter One

31st May 2007:
Awwwe how sweet! I love it... *HUGS*

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dramionefan Chapter Eleven

30th May 2007:
This was one of the best fan fictions, that I have ever read. I really enjoyed this story, and I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Really? It was like my third fic, so even though I am proud of myself for completing it, and I rather like the plot, I always go, "This is horrible!" Then again, I do that for every fic.

The sequel is up! It is called 'The Powers Within'

Thanks for the review! ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>