Reading Reviews for Peeves Plays Cupid
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annonymous person A Cedric Diggory Story: Gryffindor Vs. Hufflepuff

26th May 2013:
I am also going through a cedric phase. well, actually i am obsessed! i also have a bit of a crush on him.

 Report Review

Review #2, by annonymous person A Cedric Diggory Story: Gryffindor Vs. Hufflepuff

26th May 2013:
awesome chapter. i think you should do another story or chapter for cedric. i LOVE him! he's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananasareamazing Welcoming the New Year

19th March 2013:
This story is awsum!!! I love it sooo much! I hope you keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Penny Tall A Viktor Krum Story: Library Love

25th September 2010:
It's very sweet and well written!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Penny Tall A Viktor Krum Story: Library Love

25th September 2010:
It's very sweet and well written!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione_Jean_Granger A Cedric Diggory Story: Gryffindor Vs. Hufflepuff

17th January 2009:
This is excellent as i LOVE Cedric Diggory but you forgot to put the peeves and the arrow part in lol

Author's Response: lol did I really? hahaha i must have gotten excited when i was writing it and i forgot!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mary Emma Granger A Viktor Krum Story: Library Love

11th April 2008:
AWW!! SO CUTE! I've never had time to get past part 1! SO GLAD!

Author's Response: heheh... thanks very much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by x__hullabaloo A Roger Davies Story: Under the Mistletoe

29th March 2008:
OMGIZZLE!

Another Roger Davies story (or at least chappie)! Whoo-hoo!

Sorry. Ahem. I'm not usually this crazy, I just had a lot of sugar just now. Heh.


Alright, so good job on the writing! Keep up the good work!

xo
Hula

Author's Response: lol.

im glad you like Roger-- i love those minor characters in canon that you know just HAVE to be hot. lol.

:D thanks for reading!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by kittyscouldron A Draco Malfoy Story: The Unbreakable Vow

16th March 2008:
damn. why couldn't her name be Kitty?

Author's Response: lol. thats the great thing of MS word.
you can do 'replace' put your name in and voila !!! --fantasy created!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Smith_Babe_1 Welcoming the New Year

24th December 2007:
Aww i loved them all but if i had to choose i would say ... Fred and Emma
Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year!
Love Ya
Emma Kathryn

Author's Response: lol... did you choose fred and emma because of your name? lol. anyway, happy new year to you too!! even though its already a fortnight old!!! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlyRedding A Cedric Diggory Story: Gryffindor Vs. Hufflepuff

10th July 2007:
I loved this chapter (I'm currently going through a Cedric phase). Your story is really great!

Author's Response: :D Well I'm glad you liked it! I started on my Cedric phase when HP4 movie came out-- still havent grown out of it!!! Good luck with yours!

 Report Review

Review #12, by iseeaplatypus Welcoming the New Year

9th July 2007:
hahaha i lurve this story which is muchmuchmuchmuch better than love

Author's Response: :D thanks for that. you see platypus's? dont you think that word is just awesome :D anyhow thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by iseeaplatypus A Draco Malfoy Story: The Unbreakable Vow

9th July 2007:
haha i love the last little note

Author's Response: hahaha, now im curious about what was IN that last little note. *runs to go look* cheers!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by VintageBeauty A Cedric Diggory Story: Gryffindor Vs. Hufflepuff

30th August 2006:
I love this! My favorite is the Cedric/OC becuase I'm currently going through my obsessive Cedric stage, lol. I started reading it and I got to chapter 2 when my mom told me we had to go so I printed it out and brought it with me =)
I had to print it back to back though - it was about 56 pages long! It's going in my favorites

Author's Response: hey there, lol. yeah the obsessive cedric phase in an excellent place to be, id probably still be there if the world cup hadnt come along. lol you printed out 56 pages? you crazy crazy girl.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mary Emma Granger Welcoming the New Year

29th July 2006:
I LOVED IT!! My fav was probably Unbreakable Vow. If I knew where you were I'd share my Lindor truffles with you! Keep up the awsome stories!

Author's Response: thanks for all ur comments! im glad u chose unbreakable vow since it was the one that got the most work on. hehe--- woo hoo lindor! loving it already. its the thought that counts. thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mary Emma Granger A Seamus Finnigan Story: Dungeons and Cauldrons

29th July 2006:
I think you're stories got mixed up! Where's George?

Author's Response: i know yeh. thanks for pointing that out, im gonna fix it up when i can be bothered. i hope you found george alright :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mary Emma Granger A Ron Weasley Story: The French Connection

29th July 2006:
White with red stripers!! LOL!! I'm Lovin' It!!

Author's Response: lol. thats a good combination-- i wouldnt mind kids with those coloured hair!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimberly A Roger Davies Story: Under the Mistletoe

20th July 2006:
Nice

Author's Response: sure is. lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kimberly A Draco Malfoy Story: The Unbreakable Vow

20th July 2006:
Cute

Author's Response: yeh i liked this one too.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kimberly A Viktor Krum Story: Library Love

20th July 2006:
Cute

Author's Response: hehe thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by StutteringBob A Seamus Finnigan Story: Dungeons and Cauldrons

5th July 2006:
yay! i love seamus!! he's my favorite character!

Author's Response: hehe... thats nice. he's the fave of one of my friends too so i had to include him here!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beth Weasley Welcoming the New Year

24th May 2006:
My favourite was the Cedric/OC story, and if I could give you food you'd get a plate of Belgian waffles with ice cream and chocolate sauce and maple syrup, and a Nutri-Grain Elevenses Raisin thingie because they are my two favourite foods!

Author's Response: hey! i LIKE YOU! sorry... its just that the cedric story has obvious special meaning to me. lol. OMG you've just made me incredibly hungry... I think we'd get along! (except for right now when im getting cranky that i dont have either of the two things you're giving me) yeah-- i'd totally take those two food though notquite sure about the second thing... nutri-grain yes, but some raisin adding thing? i might look for it at my supermarket. anyhoooz.... THANKS for reading!!!! -kei

 Report Review

Review #23, by Puceylover101 A Viktor Krum Story: Library Love

20th May 2006:
Awsome, loved it! I love Viktor he's is so cute! :-) Hehe!

Author's Response: hey there! lol-- im glad you liked it. yeah i dont know what people are on about, Viktor's the bomb!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Liana7MC Welcoming the New Year

3rd May 2006:
These were really great. I like Fred's story the best. I would give you some of honeyduke's best chocolate - you deserve it!

Author's Response: hey liana! im glad you liked them! yeah, fred's story was pretty cute. OOOH chocolate!!! thanks heaps for answering both my questions lol!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Christine Welcoming the New Year

2nd February 2006:
Excellent! Superb! Magnificent! Wonderful way to bring it together! Which did I like best? That's tough...Viktor, Seamus, and Malfoy are all good, suprisingly, seeing as they are some of my least favorite characters in the group. My hat's off to you again, and I'm tossing a Snickers bar (or any other candy of your choice) to wherever you may be. Snickers because I smiled so much!

Author's Response: Hehe! The enthusiasm is great! Thanks for reading and commenting all the way through! Yep, the Viktor and Malfoy stories I really did take extra care with. You dont like them that much? wow, that is a bit surprising. WOOT FOOD! You actually answered BOTH my questions! One of the few, hehe. Nah I'm cool with the Snickers, it should travel a short way to Australia eh? Once again, thanks for sharing your thoughts with me! Much appreciated!!! -kei

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>