Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Do Robots Have Emotions?
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katterina --Epilogue--

9th November 2006:
that's really really sad!! poor ron!.. great writing, but so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tend to leave stories off with sad endings..haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by belle ame --Epilogue--

19th July 2006:
O my god that was sooo very good! I loved the entire thing and I literally cried at the end! So happy and so sad, and I wish Cecilia hadn't died at the end. That was really really amazing I really like your writing style, its quite good! Definitely keep writing! 10/10

~Audrey

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story and that it evoked some emotion. :-D Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melinda --Epilogue--

11th July 2006:
May i add that it was completely off character!!

Author's Response: Never thought that could happen in a fanfiction story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melinda --Epilogue--

11th July 2006:
the only good thing about this whole story was the banner!

Author's Response: Wow. How nice of you. Why don't you try some constructive criticism sometime, instead of just telling someone that their story sucked.

 Report Review

Review #5, by joe --Epilogue--

27th March 2006:
this was the perfect story untill the end

Author's Response: Aww, well I'm glad you liked it, but I'm sorry you feel that way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalala --When Did This Happen?--

18th February 2006:
you have the cutest banner ever!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --The Faceless Murderer--

30th January 2006:
Hmm... forshaowing perhaps? I figured at the beginning it was a dream but after reading him dying I wasn't so sure!! Scared me for a second!! Great chapter... Well written, can't wait for zee next!!... OOO I have to tell you something!! it involves viktor krum and my b/f

Author's Response: Haha. Tankies. I'll update sooner or later..lol. And yes, you told me about that earlier today..lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by scallywag --Winter Break--

13th January 2006:
again brill you no how to play stories how to finish them so the reader dosn't feel on a hang but want to keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gonna try updating this story again right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hazelnutter --When Did This Happen?--

6th January 2006:
very neat!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoSexy --When Did This Happen?--

5th January 2006:
i like it, the narrative rox you did well, and i also like the banner it is awsome! ~*Amanduh*~

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login