Reading Reviews for Do Robots Have Emotions?
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katterina --Epilogue--

9th November 2006:
that's really really sad!! poor ron!.. great writing, but so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tend to leave stories off with sad endings..haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by belle ame --Epilogue--

19th July 2006:
O my god that was sooo very good! I loved the entire thing and I literally cried at the end! So happy and so sad, and I wish Cecilia hadn't died at the end. That was really really amazing I really like your writing style, its quite good! Definitely keep writing! 10/10

~Audrey

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story and that it evoked some emotion. :-D Thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Melinda --Epilogue--

11th July 2006:
May i add that it was completely off character!!

Author's Response: Never thought that could happen in a fanfiction story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melinda --Epilogue--

11th July 2006:
the only good thing about this whole story was the banner!

Author's Response: Wow. How nice of you. Why don't you try some constructive criticism sometime, instead of just telling someone that their story sucked.

 Report Review

Review #5, by joe --Epilogue--

27th March 2006:
this was the perfect story untill the end

Author's Response: Aww, well I'm glad you liked it, but I'm sorry you feel that way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lalala --When Did This Happen?--

18th February 2006:
you have the cutest banner ever!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you very much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 --The Faceless Murderer--

30th January 2006:
Hmm... forshaowing perhaps? I figured at the beginning it was a dream but after reading him dying I wasn't so sure!! Scared me for a second!! Great chapter... Well written, can't wait for zee next!!... OOO I have to tell you something!! it involves viktor krum and my b/f

Author's Response: Haha. Tankies. I'll update sooner or later..lol. And yes, you told me about that earlier today..lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by scallywag --Winter Break--

13th January 2006:
again brill you no how to play stories how to finish them so the reader dosn't feel on a hang but want to keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm gonna try updating this story again right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hazelnutter --When Did This Happen?--

6th January 2006:
very neat!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ^.^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoSexy --When Did This Happen?--

5th January 2006:
i like it, the narrative rox you did well, and i also like the banner it is awsome! ~*Amanduh*~

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login