12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IS bookworm You don't deserve that

11th June 2007:
It isn't pathetic in the least. I loved it! Keep writing! :7)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bullet_fan22 You don't deserve that

10th February 2007:
Pasdy-cutie? that is disturbing!!^_^
but anyway this was cool cos miranda was ''fat and ugly'' compared to the ''gorgeous and thin'' girl! not that she was fat and ugly. also even though it was a one'shot it showed them falling in love quite well!!^_^ or him being in love i reallly realy liked it!
-Isa

Author's Response: I don't know how I came up with Padsy-cutie... seriously.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermyGranger You don't deserve that

10th January 2007:
this is really good, I like it - although there should be more. It just doesn't seem finished here, you know? I'd be really happy if you continued this story!

Author's Response: Yeah, I discovered that. :P But I'm not going to continue it. I'm just done with this fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rupertluver2012 You don't deserve that

7th January 2007:
Awwee. I LOVED IT! 10/10.10/10.10/10. DEFF A FAVORITE! ♥♥♥

*chow*

Author's Response: Oh, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! :D I love Rupert, too, btw. If you're talking about Grint. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilyflower22 You don't deserve that

24th June 2006:
Woah.
It was well done. You threw in some random banter that made iot feel like they were hanging out. A key component in story-writing that some forget and I can hardly accomoplish unless I'm in a really good writing mood.

Not that I'm an awesome writer anyways....
Not the point.

The point I'm trying to make through my mumblings is that I liked the story. As usual.

I didn't think Miranda was really a Mary-Sue, because she wasn't such a slut as they usually are, if you know what I mean.
I personally liked her. And I'm picky about who gets to date Sirius.

So, you did another excellent job!

~Jess

Author's Response: I'm sure you're not that bad of a writer! And I'm not an awesome writer, either. But is Miranda allowed to date Sirius? Yay! And she's definitely not a slut. I'm glad you liked her!

 Report Review

Review #6, by barbara robsn You don't deserve that

1st June 2006:
good fanfic. sequel?


Author's Response: Nah, don't think so. I don't think it would be any good, but who knows? If I'm really bored some day, perhaps I'll do it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by summerlove x3 You don't deserve that

24th April 2006:
very cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee. it kind of just ends though :(

Author's Response: Does it? It's been a long time since I read this, so I'm going to check it out. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by gothicpotter You don't deserve that

16th March 2006:
Ok I will review just for padsy cutie...LOL I wouldn't say your story was pathetic unless you owned a jessica simpson cd...you don't do you? I will just say I read it, it made me smile, so it can't be all that bad. I did make me smile...I thought it was kind of funny that it was a little implied that Wormtail liked Sirius...LOL. ~GoTh

Author's Response: I don't own a Jessica Simpson cd. :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil You don't deserve that

26th January 2006:
Nice one - fabulous banner, too! Paloma

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by glo316 You don't deserve that

21st January 2006:
It was a little bit cliche, but it wasn't majorly so. i thought the storyline was quite wonderful, and far from pathetic... It's actually encouraged me to write my first ever one-shot...

Author's Response: thanks for being honest with me; it IS a little cliche. Good luck with the one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by elfbwillow You don't deserve that

7th January 2006:
I really liked that as much as i love Sirius! You had great characterisation and fantastic interaction. Absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: I feel honoured. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophia Montgomery You don't deserve that

6th January 2006:
That was funny. Good one shot! I liked the 'YES!' interaction between the Mauraders.

Author's Response: I liked that part too. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login