Reading Reviews for Forever Yours
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marieluz Christmas Day

3rd March 2007:
Jada is my favorite OC, and i bet you can geuss who my least favorite is. Calista!!! She is an evil twin!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by whyareyoucrying Christmas Day

8th August 2006:
God, I hate Calista. JAmes won't believe her, will he? That's just so not fair if he does. So I really like Jada, she's totally hyper all the time and she totally reminds me of me! lol. If that makes any sense.... ok, so please update soon, I really want to see what happens!

Author's Response: hah if u wana no wat happens go to www.mugglenet.com lol I like Jada too... i think shes based on me lol... ill update sumtime lol if not visit mugglenet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by whyareyoucrying Snowflakes

8th August 2006:
Calista will totally be both. She'll be bitchy and get her into trouble then steal James. Double trouble, eh? lol.

Author's Response: when u wrote this... it was only days b4 my bestie broke up wif her boyfriend and my life basicaly fell apart for a few months lol wowness!! lol calista is double trouble alright!! gotta hat-lov- late? have? her...

 Report Review

Review #4, by whyareyoucrying Late night explorations

8th August 2006:
Hehe, I loved Chantal's commentating. And yay! You didn't forget Remus's "furry little problem"! And I loved the "ungraceful" (graceless?) falling down the chute. I hate how people say they landed NEXT to them. It's like "dude, where's the other room?" Sorry, this was a kinda pointless review. This chapter wasn't as good as the rest, but you're right, it keeps the story flowing. 8 or 9/10, can't really decide. lol.

Author's Response: lolz i love writing scenes like that, as well as reading them later! to be honest ud all no the story better than me right now coz i havent read it in months n months lol Yeah not every chapter can be full on action or id be writing a soap opera lol most of you wudnt complain bout tht tho!! cya!! soz for the msn tlk im tired so i cnt be bothered writing properly.

 Report Review

Review #5, by whyareyoucrying Discoveries

8th August 2006:
Ooh, nice insult there by Lily. Seriously, when I read that, I said "OOOOOH!" out loud. lol. And I think it said somewhere in the books that James's specialty was transfiguration, not DADA. Just thought I would point that out! I hate pointing out bad things in stories, but hey, reviews are supposed to be honest. :) Loved it, 10/10!!

Author's Response: heya lol thaks for the review!! oh it did ? :P ill chek up on that but if i made a mistake i think ill come up with an excuse lol thanks for letting me know anyway!! thanks for the ten too!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by whyareyoucrying The Accident?

8th August 2006:
I love your idea of reivew challenges. Sadly, they don't always work but they do for me because I LOVE reviews. It only seems fair if you leave reviews too. Anyways, I liked it. Not too long, not too much detail and stuff for a chapter where nothing really big happens. I would definetly recommend this to a friend, even though I'm only in the second chapter, but I can see this getting really good! 10/10!

Author's Response: heya!! lol i was happy with that idea, coz it gave people an incentive to actually review! wooo!! thanks hun im glad you like it!! :P:P

 Report Review

Review #7, by whyareyoucrying First year - The Beginning

8th August 2006:
I think I'll like Jada the best.... oh, and a few things about the chapter - it's really good, but I don't think kids will just go up and randomly introduce themselves to other people that fast. And there was one spot: ~"Really? I think they’re beautiful," remarked Jada. "The thunder's the best," said Remus. "Definitely," said James and Sirius in unison, then they both laughed. ~ You could put the different people talking in different lines, but it was still good. I'll give this chapter a 9!!

Author's Response: meh lol im weird i introduce myself to complete strangers haha i like having friends . :):) anyway ur opinion though!! cya l8a n thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AAAHH Christmas Day

9th July 2006:
really really good! keep going please!!!

Author's Response: LOL i forgot the story was on this site!! silly me...

 Report Review

Review #9, by A NO NAMED SOMEONE! Christmas Day

18th February 2006:
OMG!!! THIS IS SOOOO CUTE! I LOVE IT. MY FAV IS CALISTA CAUSE SHES LIKE IAGO IN THE PLAY othello BY william shakespeare! ANYWAY REALLY GOOD! CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU UPDATE!

Author's Response: lol hey thanks for the review! Im really glad that you like the story! Um...never read that play lol I have like another Calista lover! yay, the world has gone crazy!!! I will update soon lol I just havent been updating coz no one has been reviewing :( Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Water Spirit Christmas Day

7th February 2006:
Lovely story! My favorite character is Ronxanna because she so hyper and seems to be the funny one of the group

Author's Response: hey, thanks for the review!!! Im so happy at the moment! Im glad that you like her, she doesnt have an awful large vote of confidence on mugglenet lol Im glad that you like the story as well :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by xybolic Late night explorations

9th January 2006:

Here's a detailed review for you coz I love you. My fave quotes are:

And the Bludger almost kills two eleven-year-olds. The two of them make a fantastic couple if you ask me

“Beautiful,” said James.

“Well…there was a lot of fighting, a lot of spells, a lot of blood, a lot of screams, and you were hit three times by spells we don’t know of, and you turned a lovely shade of purple. Then Professor McGonagall came with Peter, and gave everyone but you detention,” Sirius told him, pleasantly.(<---I love Sirius!)

“GRYFFINDOR!”(<--yes, I like that and I'm totally random)

"Firs' years, over ‘ere.”

You like it? It's a mugglenet style, remember?

Author's Response: yayyayyay !! I got a mugglenet style review all for me lol thanks for the review! gr8 quotes, they are def helpful, that's so gonna be a review challenge in a soon chapter o mugglenet, the one at the moment is kind of boring to tell the truth lol I like it very much, thanks heaps lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by xybolic Late night explorations

9th January 2006:
Hey, you're here! I'm ray_16 in mugglenet and I love this there!

Author's Response: Hey! yay! you're here as well, i know a few people here! well, sorta lol you will probably see more of this on here than on mugglenet soon, coz this site accepts stories at the speed of light!

 Report Review

Review #13, by PaintedSkye Discoveries

7th January 2006:
I totally loved all the chapters. Please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks again for the reviews! great to know you liked all of them, i will def update soon! cya

 Report Review

Review #14, by PaintedSkye First year - The Beginning

7th January 2006:
I really loved the first chapter and I like Jada the most. Im going to go read the next chapters.

Author's Response: hey! thanks for the review! Great to know ya liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Psykotic_potterholics First year - The Beginning

7th January 2006:
Hey!!! We are both brilliant to think of posting in 2 sites, plus its easier to get stories accepeted here :S so yeah, Hi right back atcha

Author's Response: hello! hehe yes we are brilliant aren't we lol the chapters are totally accepted like lightning here, I love this site the only thing is the reviews on mugglenet are alot more detailed hey? songbook should come on here lol hi hi

 Report Review

Review #16, by star101 Discoveries

7th January 2006:
Please continue!! I recomeded it to like, a billion friends!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll definately continue! Wow, you have alot of friends lol cool! all the more reads :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nophie Discoveries

6th January 2006:
I think you're doing great with this! The chapters are really detailed, and having lots of things happening in each one means readers will never get bored. Please update soon - Sophi

Author's Response: hey! Thanks for the cool review! I love it when people take the time to post them!! That's a better way to think of it, alot hapening in each one vs cramming lol I will definately update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nophie The Accident?

6th January 2006:
Yes I would recommend this - its great! nice work - Sophi

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nophie First year - The Beginning

6th January 2006:
I like this story so far! I think I'm gonna like Jada most - but if she starts going out with Sirius, I may change my mind - he belongs to me! lol good job - Sophi

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review! I think I like Jada the most as well, but I'm not going to give away whether she goes out with anyone, because that is sort of spoiling it! Hey, my name's Sophie too! hi sophie lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Enchantress of Nightmares Discoveries

6th January 2006:
'Forever Yours' is a magnificently fantastic story; I know you haven't got very far yet, but it still think it's brilliant. And no: your are definitly NOT cramming too much into one chapter - I like them long - nor do your characters seem unrealistic, AND THIS STORY IS NOT ALL AROUND BAD!! Please don't let other people put you down, because your and extremely talented author. Keep up the good work! Love Jenn xxx P.S: I definitly meant everything I said - honestly!

Author's Response: Wow, hey thanks for the review!! Thanks for all of the compliments! It's so nice to know that both fansites seem to like it!! lol, my ego isn't quite as tiny as that authors note seemed, it was something I copied and pasted from mugglenet, back when I was sooo scared, because the only evidence that I had so far that I had any talent was a professional bookwriter and the school reading and writing coordinater, with all of my friends saying the story was stupid. thanks again for the review! keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfan99 The Accident?

6th January 2006:
wow! i love this story! it's really cool that you wrote about them in their first year... please update soon...

Author's Response: hey thanks for the review! im glad ya liked it!! i will update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by nicola The Accident?

6th January 2006:
this si really good, i like how the dislike started between snape and james and i can't wait for there to be more for me to read!

Author's Response: hey! Thanks for the review!! It's great that you like it!! :) This website is so quick, the next chapter will probably be up within a day, it's fantastic! keep reading!! :D ps this story is also found on http://fanfiction.mugglenet.com/index.php just in case you wanted to cheat and see what happens next hehe cya lata!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rainbow_Swirlz The Accident?

6th January 2006:
i loved it, update soon!

Author's Response: Hey!! It's fantsatic to know you liked it!! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login