Reading Reviews for Puzzled Silence
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Chapter One

7th August 2011:
hey there.

Aw this was a cute little piece.
I truly enjoyed reading it.
Your writing was amazing.
The scene setting was awesome and I could imagine everything happening in my head.
The gradual flow with which you wrote their coming together was brilliant.
I totally found this awesome.
All in all, a very nice interesting one shot!

Great work!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~
end of an era Review extravaganza: house cup 2011

Forum Name: AditiDraco95
House: Slytherin

 Report Review

Review #2, by anonie Chapter One

1st August 2011:
The simplicity of this story is wonderful, but I wouldn't mind if you opted to do a sequel ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterprincess07 Chapter One

26th September 2010:
I really liked this. It's... basic. Simple. Which is good, for these two characters. Going back to basics was a great way to go.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One

15th September 2009:
great fic u have here and yes, u need to have a sequel. i also liked the banner. so what's the name of the sequel to this story?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #5, by confusedlover Chapter One

7th March 2009:
very lovely.

this was a nice little one-shot and i really enjoyed what it offered. a nice start. wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy Chapter One

24th November 2007:
Loved it! Beautiful. You're amazing at writing. I also love your banner and was wondering if you would be interested in making me one. E-mail me at amazingbewilderment13@hotmail.com. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy Chapter One

2nd June 2007:
Hey I like your story![ :...but can you please make me a banner?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravenhairedenchantress Chapter One

21st May 2007:
Hey Caren,

Great story, I love it! It's high-time people began to realize that Hermione and Draco are a match made in heaven.
Anyway, i was wondering if you could make me a banner for one of my stories. just email me at slytherin_blackrose@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks
.

 Report Review

Review #9, by searching17 Chapter One

27th April 2007:
wow. really good. i loved it. btw, could u please make me a banner for my story? pretty please? please reply soon by reviewing my story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenix_Flames Chapter One

14th April 2007:
Aw, Caren! This was very good! I loved it and usually I'm not a big fan of Dramione at all, but this story got me moving. 9/10! On to the next one!
Love from Drue
xoxoxo
(( PS: Thanks for all your loverly work for me! Hehe ))

 Report Review

Review #11, by GryffindorGirl29 Chapter One

14th March 2007:
Ok...hi. I had two things I would like to say.

1) Your story was amazing. It was extremely well written and I just love the way you wrote it.

2) I would love it if you could make me a banner. I would like to request it by e-mail, because I have problems with the forums, I know I am an idiot, but it would make things a lot easier. If you can, please leave your e-mail for me and I will respond.

If you cant(or just dont want to) let me know!

10/10 and hoping for a sequel!

~GryffindorGirl29

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistressofMarauders Chapter One

14th May 2006:
Sorry that I posted this, but I didn't know how else to contact you. I would like a banner for one of my stories, and was wondering if you could make it. Thanks!
Natalie (if you want to contact me about the story info, email dramaqween4ever@yahoo.com).

 Report Review

Review #13, by Doodles Chapter One

6th May 2006:
You really have this pairing convencing. I don't even like this couple but, you did a wonderful job swaying my opinion them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Chapter One

7th February 2006:
awwww...how sweet..l0l...well im off 2 read da sequel thingy majingy great stori...

Author's Response: That's awesome. Thank you for taking the time to R&R by stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SirenaLuna90 Chapter One

21st January 2006:
*blushes* Didn't know it was a one-shot...excuse me for my stupidity. Well GREAT JOB! *two thumbs way up*

Author's Response: Lol. Don't worry. Everyone who has reviewed thought the same. Thank you for reading my story. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SirenaLuna90 Chapter One

21st January 2006:
Wow I expected at least a thirty chapter fic! But this chapter was so worth it all! I adore it! The descriptions, the detail. You are a talented writer :) I surely hope you continue, I must say I strongly look forward to it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zubz2004 Chapter One

20th January 2006:
Brilliant! That is really good. It's well written though, as you said, the two are a little OoC. I liked the way in which you described the thoughts running through both of their heads especially when they were so close together; that at least was in character and it was also very intriguing but slightly amusing to read. I especially loved the four sentences, "Fascination turned into curiosity. Curiosity turned into silent need." and "Nervousness turned into confusion. Confusion turned into desire." They were a brilliant touch to the fanfiction as a whole. The ending too was a very nice finish to the fanfiction especially the last paragraph about Hermione's thoughts and actions. The only bad point is that it is quite short :( but excellent nonetheless. Superb job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You gave me superb!

 Report Review

Review #18, by D.Malfoy_addict Chapter One

19th January 2006:
Where's the suquel? You have to make the suquel!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DM is MY MAN Chapter One

17th January 2006:
The banner was wonderful and the story was amazing for a one-shot. I normaly dont read them, too short, but this was very good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DM is MY MAN Chapter One

17th January 2006:
The banner was wonderful and the story was amazing for a one-shot. I normaly dont read them, too short, but this was very good.

Author's Response: You've made my confidence increase as far as my artistic attributes, and an nice review to boot! Thank you for taking the time to R&R my one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emm Chapter One

12th January 2006:
Wow, wonderfully done. I'm deeply impressed with it. I hope you continue to write more fics on this site. Hopefully something longer than a one-shot.

Author's Response: *blushing furiously * thank you so much! I have submitted the sequel to Puzzled Silence. Hopefully if it's approved, I can do a much longer story here.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anonymous Chapter One

10th January 2006:
i loved it. it was a very cute story. i loved how you ended it. but it would be nice if you had a sequle...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. There is a sequel but, it's on hold right now because the moderators are still looking over it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dreamer Chapter One

9th January 2006:
I liked it, i've always been a fan of draco/hermione fan fics, this one was very enjoyable to read.Good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *blushes* I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chelsea Chapter One

8th January 2006:
WOW! that was really good. I really am starting to like Draco/Hermione fics. This one is deffinently like my favorite!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, become one of us DM/HG shippers! Their the best.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scarlett Victoria Riddle Chapter One

8th January 2006:
Sequel, sequel! Please continue.

Author's Response: Thanks for the comliment. The sequel is coming, after I proof read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>