Reading Reviews for Happiness and Horror
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kathy Alohomora

13th June 2006:
aww i really love this story! please update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hot_Hermione Alohomora

1st June 2006:
why r u not writing? its killing me. please write more. ur story is my favorite. thanx.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Alohomora

12th April 2006:
great story im lovin it so far. great of you to put a chapter purly for harry and ginny. but one thought comes to me: why on hagrids bed?! i wonder what hagrid would say if he found out????......


 Report Review

Review #4, by bexi_potter Alohomora

23rd March 2006:
oooooo harry n giny lurve!! good pairing. who doesn't like harry ginny??!?!?! wierd. lol. good story so far, luv it! update soon! bexie xxxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aubrey Alohomora

19th March 2006:
Your writing seems to be getting better with each chapter! I love it! Please continue! :)

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sonja Alohomora

17th March 2006:
That chapter was definately interesting but nothing like i thought that it would be!! I don't know it just seemed a little funny to me that's all! It was good :) <3 xoxo Sonja xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenti Alohomora

16th March 2006:
i like this story..its really good!!~ do you think you can email me back..when you put up a new chapter..cuz i tend to forget the stories i read..so i can never finish it.. please and thank you..~~ tiah15@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by kathy Alohomora

16th March 2006:
ooooo they're surely getting to "know" eachother lol. ah love this story. i would be so freaked out if i was lost in that kind of weather. i would probably die o_o

Author's Response: yeah me too...especially when i have no sense of direction whatsoever...that wouldn't help at all...lol..

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sonja Dance

14th March 2006:
hey it's me again.... i was just wondering when the next chapter is going to be done cuz i can't wait to read it even though i know who it's about!!hahaha anyways it better be soon cuz i can't wait much longer! <3 :) bye, ~* Sonja *~

Author's Response: tsk tsk tsk....patience...young lady...patience....sorry...i couldn't help myself...big grin...bye..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sonja Dance

14th March 2006:
hey hey, well what can i say? i'm impressed, i really liked the chapter and thanks for reminding me who the next chapter is about!! but u had said that the chapter was changed a littl eand i can't see the difference in it so you'll have to tell me. kk!! keep up the great work! <3 :) bye, ~* Sonja *~

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyrox Dance

28th February 2006:
ooooooo its sooo good!!!!!! wow i rilli super-ly like it! YAY GO YOU!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by kathy Dance

28th February 2006:
o.m.g.!!! i loved this chapter!!! n ya u need to edit it but the writing was great! can't wait for harry and ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by becky. Sapphires

25th February 2006:
omg, this is soooo fantastic! i love the whole story PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by becky Owls

25th February 2006:
wow, this is fantastic! lots of emotion. keep up the great work! (again, my spelling sucks)

 Report Review

Review #15, by becky Abyss

25th February 2006:
i loved this! it sets the scene nicely and clearly shows how all the charectors are feeling. well done and im looking forward to reading the next chapters. (sorry for my horrid spelling, im a painter not a writer)

Author's Response: thank you!!!...by all means do read on...chapter eight is about to be posted...:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cedrics_gurl Persuasion

23rd February 2006:
Hi again, I just love the whole Ron/Hermione, Harry/Ginny thing, its soo cute! lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cedrics_gurl Owls

23rd February 2006:
Ahhh i bet you do great in da exams, the story was ace and I hope that the ending is happy, good luck!

Author's Response: thank you...as a matter of fact my exams were great!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cedrics_gurl Platinum

23rd February 2006:
Hey that was ace! Malfoy should go to hell, he's such a git! lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by Alexis Sapphires

22nd February 2006:
I want to hear more, I think you should ad a few more chapters to this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Alexis Abyss

22nd February 2006:
Seems pretty good so far cant wait to read the rest

 Report Review

Review #21, by ~ S <3's J ~ Abyss

17th February 2006:
hey, ~ love the fanfic so far, it seems a little mysterious though. i like it so far but i think you'll know what part i won't like right?? ~ S ~

Author's Response: lol...yup yup yup...thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #22, by kathy Sapphires

16th February 2006:
great story. ron's an dumbo. "at least for tonight" that moron hermione is not a whore. anywho great story. hurry with the next chapter :-)

Author's Response: I didn't mean it that way...it just kind of popped into my head the part with the hermione thing...it means nothing except for perhaps ron's lust...which every guy has..."rolls eye"...you know...smile

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffindorprincess23 Sapphires

16th February 2006:
Amazing story so far, one of the best (and most interesting) that I've read in a while. Keep it up and UPDATE ASAP!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gryffindorprincess23 Persuasion

16th February 2006:
...lovely!

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorprincess23 Amortentia

16th February 2006:
Ahhhh, swoon. Beautifully written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>