21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CutieBritty31 chapter 3

5th July 2007:
nice story

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracosgrl21 chapter 3

26th November 2006:
this was a really good story, as much as it creeped me out to imagine lily and snape together *shudders* you wrote about it very nicely, and i love the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm especially glad that you like the ending because so many people have said that it feels unfinished, but it was sort of what I was going for. It wasn't a story about James, so it would be silly to continue the story when Snape is no longer part of it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarrinX chapter 3

28th October 2006:
Nah Mate. "Lupin was the good boy, he got the badge." That’s what Sirius said to Harry at the Dinner table after Ron and Hermione had been named prefects in Order of the Phoenix. Harry had asked Sirius if he had ever been made a prefect.

James spent to much time in detention with Sirius to be made a Prefect. I suppose the only reason James became Head Boy was because he was a good student. Maybe not the most nice person in the world. Because what he did to Snape was down right wrong. But Sirius did say he calmed down after 6th year. James had deflated his head a bit by 7th year.

When are you going to update? I really want to know what happens next.

Author's Response: I didn't think that you could be head boy with out being a prefect first, that's why I assumed. I must admit I don't really know much about how Boarding schools work.

I kind of wanted that to be the end of the story, but I've gotten enough comments about it that I may have to add to it


 Report Review

Review #4, by DarrinX chapter 3

24th September 2006:
Right Houston we have a problem.

1 James was not a prefect, as Lupin was the one who got the badge, Sirius said so in OotP.
2 I can not believe how mean Lily was to Snape. I’m GLAD he nearly Killed James. I mean look at the way he was treated. There was no reason for them to bully him, and then the first person he ever truly cared about only stayed with him out of pity. No wonder Snape turned to the Dark Arts.

This is a great story and I hope you continue soon, as I’d really like to know what happens next.

Author's Response: James was a prefect. He was head boy actually. I swear. I actually just reread Philosopher's Stone and I have a Clear memory of Hagrid telling Harry that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarrinX Chapter 2

24th September 2006:
Aww so sweet, i really do feel sorry for Snape, and i feel a little annoyed at Lily for string Severus along like that. If she doen't really like him, like him then she has no right to play with him like that.

We all know Severus can be more then a little Moody something, but he does seem to genuningly like her even if she is Muggleborn, so she should tell him the truth.

I only hope she doesn't end up braking his heart, he's been through to much for that, and i believe it would have been THAT (Lily braking his heart) which sent him to the Dark Side.

Great Chapter, going in the Favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah it was a little sad, but we all know who she's going to end up with...

 Report Review

Review #6, by JimJams chapter 3

8th August 2006:
I can't believe lily kissed snape ew and let his hands wander ew ew ew ew. i'm glad she got together with james in the end. wicked story
xxx
JimJams

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by JimJams chapter 3

8th August 2006:
I can't believe lily kissed snape ew and let his hands wander ew ew ew ew. i'm glad she got together with james in the end. wicked story
xxx
JimJams

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissmedraco chapter 3

8th July 2006:
please write more I checkup daily to see if you wrote more

Author's Response: i'll try to get around to it

 Report Review

Review #9, by kissmedraco chapter 1

8th July 2006:
AMAZING WRITE MORE WRITE MORE OR I WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND MAKE YEAH I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE YOU WILL NEVER ME SAFE AGAIN MWAHAHHA

Author's Response: I promise, I'll try... I'm really busy though... read my other stories?

 Report Review

Review #10, by antlers chapter 3

12th June 2006:
in all honesty, i didnt really like this at all. it wasnt the writing, it was the plot. lily and snape?? too weird. but the writing was very good, as usual.

Author's Response: eh, it happens... sorry you don't like it

 Report Review

Review #11, by antlers chapter 1

12th June 2006:
slashed apart on the ground in a puddle of blood? oh geez. haha. good, but i didnt much like the spell description!! its good.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by fullerandfelton chapter 3

6th June 2006:
I had this challange put up. I thought the story was great. Plus it wasn't super huge, that's good. If you want to read any of my stories on this site my pename here is dracolover4ever.

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by fgihkjl chapter 3

2nd June 2006:
right another chapter it felt somewhat unfinished. Really, it did. So pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese add more. I think it will be a lot lot lot better if you add another chapter to close it up. Otherwise it was great. I likes the supposed end. So congrats on a great chapter and story. But write more. 8 rating is for how you need to add another chapter. Another chapter and it will be a 10 or if i could a 20. Great job though.

Author's Response: thanks
maybe I will add another chapter


 Report Review

Review #14, by Brenda16 chapter 3

9th May 2006:
oh, how sweet!! the ending was so sweet, i loved it. Geez, i loved the whole story, lol, great story, job well done, it was really good, i really enjoyed it... Very well done, you should be proud, this is definitely gonna be a fav.!!!:)

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belle22895 chapter 3

1st May 2006:
Wow what a great chapter. if u write anymore i think ur goinging to have to change the title if ur not going to write anymore that is going to be sad!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I guess it is a kind of lame title... now that I think about it... it doesn't fit well at all...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laura chapter 1

21st January 2006:
Really great fic so far, just one mistake though-- in one of the paragraphs close to the top, you called Lily "Lily Potter", but that was before she was married.

Author's Response: did I really call her that? Thanks for picking up on that... I'l have to fix it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Secondincharge chapter 1

7th January 2006:
Pretty good so far.. but you spelled "Lily" wrong... Doesn't bother me really but some people get offended by that on this site lol. Beware!

Author's Response: wow... really? I never knew that's how it was spelled... I'll have to correct it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Secondincharge Chapter 2

7th January 2006:
o0o0o0o0o... sweet that Snape is happy... but poor fellow.. his heart will break when James comes back into the picture wont it? Oh dear, this can't end well...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Secondincharge chapter 3

7th January 2006:
Yup.. I knew someone was gonna get hurt...

Author's Response: Yeah...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Secondincharge Chapter 2

7th January 2006:
o0o0o0o0o... sweet that Snape is happy... but poor fellow.. his heart will break when James comes back into the picture wont it? Oh dear, this can't end well...

Author's Response: we'll see

 Report Review

Review #21, by Secondincharge chapter 1

7th January 2006:
Pretty good so far.. but you spelled "Lily" wrong... Doesn't bother me really but some people get offended by that on this site lol. Beware!

Author's Response: thanks that should be fixed now

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login