Reading Reviews for Looking Glass Eyes
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KeepCalmAndMarryaWeasly Looking Glass Eyes

23rd March 2012:
Excellent. Keep on writing, I love your work! You captured the essence of Luna perfectly, I honestly can't think of anything wrong with it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hereyetnot Looking Glass Eyes

12th October 2009:
Nicely done, and well in character, which seems hard to do with Luna. I enjoyed it immensley
HYN

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarrinX Looking Glass Eyes

26th May 2008:
Aw that was just so cute, and so much fun to read.

i really, really enjoyed it, you got me all goosepimply now.

I'm currently working on my own R-LG story but it is very different from yours. But i hope you'll read it when it's posted.

Thanks for the story, I'll be sure to add it to my favourites.

 Report Review

Review #4, by FreddieKat Looking Glass Eyes

26th April 2008:
awww how cute!
Ron and Luna make a really good couple =]

10/10!
-Kat

 Report Review

Review #5, by Negative Looking Glass Eyes

3rd January 2008:
This is the most realistic Luna story I've read. I like how you stuck to the original characters' personalitites, but didn't go over the top with the famous "Luna craziness" [It's almost it's own genre!] Many writer's make that mistake and leave me bored to tears. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Story Looking Glass Eyes

10th October 2007:
Aw this story just made my day! =) Good job portraying Luna...I could never do it that well!

 Report Review

Review #7, by missus stripysocks Looking Glass Eyes

7th October 2007:
Wow, Luna .. gahh. You just potrayed her so well. I kinda really loved this story. It just helps me a little bit because I'm trying to write Luna and I'm terribly stuck. But your writing kidna inspired me to start trying again or somethinng? Anyways, the kiss on the nose was so cute.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dumbleydoreyfreak Looking Glass Eyes

30th September 2007:
Hey, this story is fantabulous!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Novadestin Looking Glass Eyes

15th September 2007:
so I just read the story and I am trying to think of something to write for this review about the story but every time I think of something I just start smiling and giggling...so that should be enough to tell you my thoughts on the story hehe perfect story, perfect Luna. excellent job :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mell Looking Glass Eyes

22nd July 2007:
While I'm usually checking up on the Luna/Harry pairings, this was nice, cute, and refreshing! Thanks for the brilliant story.
Yay 'Weasly is our King!'

 Report Review

Review #11, by inkismyworld Looking Glass Eyes

19th July 2007:
Well this is the first Ron/Luna fic I have read, and I was not disappointed. Good job

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Chickey Pom Looking Glass Eyes

19th July 2007:
I LOVE both your stories, this one and Fatherhood. =D

 Report Review

Review #13, by cakesniffer Looking Glass Eyes

3rd July 2007:
aw, so romantic!! I love it! You wrote Luna fitting-ly and beautifully! I love, love, love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OllyCoop Looking Glass Eyes

16th June 2007:
Hehe. That last line was classic!
And the shoetree comment, you've worked the Luna essence in wonderfully.
I really liked this (^_^) Made me smile.
Well done!
-Olly



 Report Review

Review #15, by TheGreenFairy Looking Glass Eyes

15th June 2007:
Oh, that was so sweet! Luna was portrayed really well in this one, what with the singing and all. I loved it! ^__^ I'd give you 9/10, but I guess I'll have to settle for 10/10. XD



 Report Review

Review #16, by TheOneAndOnLy Looking Glass Eyes

8th June 2007:
Oh! I love the Ron/Luna pairing.
It always seems like Luna may have a little crush on him in the books.
&&I just love it.
great job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whocares Looking Glass Eyes

6th May 2007:
I can only think of one word to describe this story: adorable. Ron and Luna make one of the cutest couples the world. I love that Luna seems soure of herself and doesn't care what other people think, and that she doesn't mind that Ron's people skills are completely lacking. And most of the time Ron just seems entertained and/or amazed by her. I really wish those two would get together instead of Ron and Hermione, but alas, I fear it will not be so. That's why I love stories like this one! You did wonderfully.

 Report Review

Review #18, by veelaeyesforharry Looking Glass Eyes

1st April 2007:
Cute! love the little twist at the end when she was actually singing HIS song. that was clever and creative! have you done a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rumpleteaze Looking Glass Eyes

23rd January 2006:
So cute. I love the pairing and this story. very well done.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login