Reading Reviews for For Six Long Years
  
182 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Felonious Folts And In The Beginning...

6th June 2009:
Good job Seamusfan1, really nice start. I like you're writing style which fitted in with the feel of the books nicely. I also like the way you made her relationship with Ron feel closer than that of the other brothers which would make sense due to them being similar in age and having spent the year before on their own whilst their other siblings went off to Hogwarts. Looking forward to reading on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meme Dangerous Daydreams

17th February 2008:
GREAT JOB!
I HAVE TO LOGGIN AND
SAVE THIS AS A FAV!
SO DROP ME A NOTE IF I FORGET !!!
12/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to remember!

 Report Review

Review #3, by uu hoo And In The Beginning...

17th February 2008:
aww this si irel cute i love it itss soo sweet but could be better you kno what i mean i love ith though you i know i k no to be ture
treagt
job! li likk it al ot! you good job really good ooly

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by rosai_gryffindor Quidditch By Sunrise

14th February 2008:
lovely chapter! shame there was a bit too much remembering back to previous years than action at the present, but i enjoyed it none the less! and i like how you incorporate ginny's love for quidditch! update soon!!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: Yes, I agree. This chapter, though, you'll come to find out, sets up year four. It's mostly foreshadowing and setting up some events in the future, but the next chapter is much better. :0
Thanks! I enjoyed writing that part!
I'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Aeviaan Pigwidgeon

1st February 2008:
Great story! Can't wa it for the next update, hope its soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #6, by crmccarth Pigwidgeon

15th January 2008:
aww that was cute! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #7, by navygirl529 Pigwidgeon

14th January 2008:
I didn't give up! Ace chapter, and of course take all the time you need!!! Good luck, and as always, gratefully anticipating updates as you can get them to us.
~navy

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermiones_patronus Pigwidgeon

13th January 2008:
great chapter, and about the life issues.hey, we've all got them.
don't even worry about the wait. it's definately worth it.
~tina.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Izzy Real Friends

12th January 2008:
this story is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rosai_gryffindor Pigwidgeon

12th January 2008:
hey!! you updated!!! i am so happy now! :D brilliant chapter, this story is one of my favourites and i wondered what had happened to it! but no worries, i understand that life sometimes doesnt allow time to write and such, but i am glad that you now can get going on this again!
cant wait for more!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: I'm glad!
Thanks so much!
I'm glad you understand---and thank you for hanging on and being patient!
I'll get the next chapter out as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry Potter lover_12 The Match

27th July 2007:
OMG that was awsome



Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bob12 The Match

4th July 2007:
I love this one! Hey, i got a question!Is this story going to continue?

Author's Response: Yes, I'm sorry. I will continue it as soon as possible. I've been experiencing a transition in my life and had little time to sit and write fiction/fan fiction. I am going to get back to it though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bob12 The Match

29th June 2007:
Are you going to continue with the story?Just wondering.i don't mean to sound rude.and if i am i'm so sorry!

Author's Response: Yes, I am. Like I said, I've had some personal issues and I am doing my best at updating ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bob12 The Match

25th June 2007:
Is this story going to contiune?because i love it!!if i could i'd give it a 11!or higher!!

Author's Response: Yes, i've had some personal issues getting in the way. I'm trying to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by oldvw67 The Match

24th June 2007:
Great story. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm doing my best!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermiones_patronus The Match

27th April 2007:
Another great chappie.just can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to get it out ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ginnypotternic5 The Match

23rd April 2007:
you did great at discribing the game! and if you haven't already firgured it out this is my fave story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm touched!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginnypotternic5 Worth A Thousand Galleons

23rd April 2007:
YAY! so happy!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnypotternic5 In The Chamber Forever

23rd April 2007:
awsome! now we get to see what it was like for ginny in the chamber


Author's Response: Yes we do, I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnypotternic5 I Think It's Me, Tom

23rd April 2007:
I love how this show's Ginny's point of view in the Harry potter books!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #21, by irishdaddy0204 The Match

23rd April 2007:
Once again you have outdone yourself... I absolutely love this story from Ginny's POV. Keep up the incredible work !!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rosai_gryffindor The Match

22nd April 2007:
yay! another chapter! and just as good as ever! please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marcelianora The Match

22nd April 2007:
Awesome!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by navygirl529 The Match

22nd April 2007:
BRILLIANT! Absolutelu amazing! I was all worried and on the edge of my seat despite the fact that I'd already read the book and knew the outcome! Fantastic job, and I know the nex chapters will be just as ACE as this one! Congratulations on another fab-tastic jobe well done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by irishdaddy0204 All Her Fault

11th April 2007:
I love this story. I always wondered about the past years from Ginny's POV. This is Awesome & Keep it going !!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>