Reading Reviews for Time is a Tricky Thing
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadameProngs Returning Home

17th November 2007:
Great story!!
Are you going to write a sequel?

Author's Response: i actually wasn't thinking about writing a sequel...i might, though...if u have any ideas for one, lemme know! lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 The Figurine

27th October 2007:
I WANT TO NO I WANT TO NO!

LupinFan45 10/10

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Parry Hotter Review Returning Home

18th July 2007:
Oh, it's so sweet! This last chapter gets THE MOST rare award of all, the Heartship award! Out of 100 stories, 1 would get this award. Good job!

♣♦-Heartship-♣♦

Author's Response: o thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Parry Hotter Review Called to Dumbledore's Office

18th July 2007:
Greagescent chapter. You should write a sequel.

Author's Response: i might write a sequel...don't know wat it would be about though lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Parry Hotter Review Revelations

18th July 2007:
Oh, the pain that caplocks me!

Author's Response: :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Parry Hotter Review Quarrels and Quidditch

18th July 2007:
Good job, these girls know some good ettiquete.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Parry Hotter Review Meeting Remus, Peter, and Molly/Ron, Hermione, and Ricky

18th July 2007:
Lovely, high metabolism is good for the bones. Potassium is good, too. Anyway, shall I compare it to a summer's day?

Author's Response: hehe thanx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Parry Hotter Review Talks with Dumbldore

18th July 2007:
Good job, again. I think it is good, but I personnaly would have the chapters a bit longer. Grinna.

Author's Response: ya, the chapters do get longer

 Report Review

Review #9, by Parry Hotter Review Switching Places

18th July 2007:
"I have my ways." Good job, Starfire. Chapter two is good, but why are all your characters named Starfire? Any particular reason? 10/10.

Author's Response: starfire's just a character i came up with...idk....i just love the name

 Report Review

Review #10, by Parry Hotter Review The Figurine

17th July 2007:
Wow, that sounds like a FF I'm writing!

Good, it wins the Creative award!

♣♦-Creative-♣♦

Author's Response: really? kool! thanx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel Black Returning Home

7th April 2007:
so Sirius is alive??!!!???
yay!!!
daddy!!

Author's Response: hehe yep he is

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rachel Black Called to Dumbledore's Office

7th April 2007:
what will happen next...?

Author's Response: hehe

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rachel Black Revelations

7th April 2007:
its getting good...


 Report Review

Review #14, by Rach&lil'bro Switching Places

4th March 2007:
i again like it lots, xoxo

Author's Response: glad you like it! miss u! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rachel Black&lil'bro The Figurine

4th March 2007:
max thinks its "monsterific"

i think its really good, even though i have reviewed it before i think :)

miss u, xoxo, mag

Author's Response: glad he thinks it's "monsterific"! lol...glad you like it mag! luv u! MWAH! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by SexyDoorFrames The Figurine

3rd January 2007:
Um, It's Lily and, I think it's really good, But some of the sentences are really choppy and It would be better if there was like a space between them, it would be more easy to read.

Good start,

Author's Response: Thanks so much! and i know it's spelled Lily, but I prefer the "double l" spelling...I don't know why! lol!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kagome Higurashi Returning Home

13th October 2006:
OMG!!!! I LUV IT!!! ONE OF THE BESTEST STORIES EVER!!! YAY U!!!!!! IT WAS THE BEST!!!!!! *claps loudly* Ur one of my new friends! YAY U! YAY ME!! YAY EVERYTHING!!!!! 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!!! you are one of my new friends too!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kita Granger182 Called to Dumbledore's Office

24th September 2006:
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!! please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i need to know!!!!!!!!!!! o...o..o...! is james and lilly going to live??? or maybe.. is serius going to stay alive and they still die???? I need to know! please tell me!!!!!! anyway! miss u sooo much!!! o yeah who is the person who reviewed right before this?? a friend from new mexico??? just curios! lol! ttyl! MWAH!

Author's Response: ill have the last chappie up soon!!!!!!! miss u too!!!!! MWAH! luv u kita!!!!!!! ttyl!

-Starfire


 Report Review

Review #19, by Kagome Higurashi Called to Dumbledore's Office

16th September 2006:
OMG! U gotta write more ASAP! I need to read this! It's not even funny! Okay maybe it is but pleaz! I totally need to see what's gonna happen!

Author's Response: the next chappie will be up soon! just have to submit it, and then we wait! I'll try to hurry! Glad u love this story so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Kitsune Airbender Quarrels and Quidditch

16th September 2006:
Weeeee aarrrreee hhhheeerrree . . . maybe writer's block is a big hint, Star . . . but that's just prejudice. See me, being prejudiced against the site? Silly me. Piretty banner-type-thingy.
Okay, I'm reading these stories, aren't you happy? *taps foot* I'm waiting for my hug now . . .

Author's Response: i'm over the writer's block now, kit! finished the story!!! next chapter will be up soon!!!! and here's ur hug! *hugs Kit* lol....thanx for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kagome Higurashi Revelations

16th September 2006:
Really koool!

Author's Response: thanx!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TaNisha Grint Called to Dumbledore's Office

15th September 2006:
Luv it wen r u gona finish it its good

Author's Response: last chapter should be up soon! thanx!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kagome Higurashi Quarrels and Quidditch

10th September 2006:
So koool!

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #24, by annabanana Talks with Dumbldore

9th September 2006:
OMG!!!! dumbleodre was all serious (no pun) and then he said she was rasied by obi-one-kanobi and i just CRACKED UP!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!! it was so unexpected too! its great!

Author's Response: thanx! im glad you like it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kita Granger182 Quarrels and Quidditch

31st August 2006:
YES!!!!!!!! that is sooo cool! awsome place to leave off! we make one awsome team dont we! lol!!!! ugh i cant wait to find out what star is gonna do!!!!!! lol! i still think petigrew should have died... but oh well! lol! ttyl! MWAH!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: yeah, we do! who knows, pettigrew may still die.....who knows, besides me! lolol.....ttyl...MWAH...miss u! -Star

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>