Reading Reviews for To Love a Marauder
  
203 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenclawBeauty Back to Hogwarts

28th March 2011:
I just found this story under random reads. I am more into post-Hogwarts era and stuff like that but this story has really grabbed my attention! I can not wait to read the rest but I thought that this deserved a review, its that interesting!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MusicLife2288 Auld Lang Syne

29th September 2010:
Yay for Remus, kissy kissy

 Report Review

Review #3, by MusicLife2288 The Birthday- Part I

29th September 2010:
Sirius is a jerk, REMUS, REMUS, REMUS(thats a chanting crowd)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MusicLife2288 Back to Hogwarts

28th September 2010:
Awww...Go Remus, what a sweet heart lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by RUMBLERORE But I'm YOUR Nutter!

18th August 2010:
aw...that was so good! i still haven't decided if i liked sirius or remus better for her. and i cannot believe james and lily didnt get together! gahh...so frustrating! hahah...really good job though. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Accio_potter27 And So It Begins

8th August 2009:
That part at the end breaks my heart because everyone knows James and Lily die. I usually don't read stories within the this era because it breaks my heart to think about Lily and James, but this is a gr8 story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by reavreav Things Aren't Going to be the Same

13th April 2009:
i love this story so much :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindor_gal Auld Lang Syne

18th February 2009:
Aww. Cute. But i think I like Sirius more. They suit each other better, and have more laughs. :)
9/10 - because it was Remus that kissed her at midnight. :(
x

 Report Review

Review #9, by griffindor_gal Wonderful Christmastime

18th February 2009:
Ummm... I don't really like Rhiannon's mum. :/ She seems a bit like Petunia, but not so horse like. Great plot line though. :)
x

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindor_gal The Birthday Part II

18th February 2009:
Here's me reviewing.
A+. :)
x

 Report Review

Review #11, by thacher Auld Lang Syne

10th February 2009:
My internet crashed while I was reading this chapter, so I couldn't get to the next one. And I quite literally cried. I ADORE THIS STORY!

You are an amazing author and I can't wait to read the next chapter [now that my internet is back up].

But back to the story so far-
I am devastated! James and Lily FINALLY got together, and Lily had an allergic reaction! What happened there? I can't wait for them to reunite.
Remus and Rhian! Finally. I was rather miffed about the whole Rhian and Sirius debacle. But everything is okay now!

Millions/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nirali Shah But I'm YOUR Nutter!

17th December 2008:
Hi, your stories are actually very good... but I think that you should do some work to them. I'm not being mean or anything, I just want to offer advice to make it better. If not, it's fine.

I really like where you're taking this story, though. Personally, I've always been a Sirius fan so I hope that when I read the rest of your series he'll get Rhian's heart back. :]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And thank you for your candid feedback! This is the very first story I wrote and, as such, is crap, but I think I've become a better writer since then and one day I might revise this. =) And I think there's a very good chance of Sirius winning back the girl - he's quite the charmer. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sock_Theif Wonderful Christmastime

18th November 2008:
great story

love your worrk!

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sock_Theif The Birthday Part II

18th November 2008:
this is a great story

i really hope remus and rhian get together...i've always felt that remus gets a bit left out of things.

i hope all ends well

Author's Response: Thanks! This was my first attempt at fiction ever and I'm glad that people still enjoy it. I concur, Remus always gets the short end of things - until he finds Tonks, of course. But then he dies. *sad*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sock_Theif Back to Hogwarts

16th November 2008:
awesum story

i love the marauders

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the Marauders too. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by amburger The Birthday Part II

8th November 2008:
Aww! I was kind of actually rooting for Sirius but never mind. Remus is just to... I don't know how to describe him but yeah.

love the story :)

Author's Response: Sirius ain't down for the count. ;) Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by amburger Back to Hogwarts

7th November 2008:
i love the story so far :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by XXXX Wonderful Christmastime

28th October 2008:
Well, an excellent work I must say!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by XXXX The Birthday Part II

28th October 2008:
Isn't Room of Requirement not known by the marauders? because it would have appeared in their map!

Author's Response: Right you are - I thought I'd changed this years ago but clearly I haven't. Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #20, by nat12349 The Birthday Part II

16th October 2008:
WOW !! i love this story so far
lily and james are just so darn cute :)
brilliant story
100/10 x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Lily/James is possibly my favorite ship. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Spicky Auld Lang Syne

4th October 2008:
Yay, i heart you too, for this amazing story!!! Hehehe!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Yay, glad you enjoy it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spicky Wonderful Christmastime

4th October 2008:
I want to be a super reader and review, i do, i do!!!
that is really good, and now on to the potters party!!!
what fun!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Aw, you're totally a super reader. =) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by reavreav The Pact

11th June 2008:
OHOHOHOHHOHOHOHOHOHOHOH i love it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by scarlett potter And So It Begins

8th June 2008:
uh-oh!!! me gonna cry, isn't rhiannon gonna die??? wot about hary, his dad dies!

 Report Review

Review #25, by reavreav Back to Hogwarts

4th June 2008:
eeep how exciting. battle of the boys? x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>