Reading Reviews for death or something.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by catnappie13 death or something.

2nd June 2005:
That was a great beginning of a even greater story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gree Tree death or something.

1st June 2004:
er...... okaaaay.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nonne death or something.

2nd November 2003:
Ok, one, this has terrible spelling, punctuation and grammar. It looks like a 2 year old wrote it. It makes no sense. Don't continue. BTW, Molly is spelt M-O-L-L-Y not Molley! God sakes!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paige death or something.

2nd November 2003:
My story sucks look at yours!!!!!!!! You must have wrote it when you were half asleep!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by riaJem death or something.

16th July 2003:
this is very nice. different. original. it\'s very good! write some more! if u can, visit my fic: shattered mortality. :) thanx! riaJ

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyFlower death or something.

3rd July 2003:
Nice beginning so far you should continue with it. I\'m interested to see where it goes so keep up the good work! And by the way thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny death or something.

20th June 2003:
DUDE?! THAT WAS GOOD (I CAN SORT OF REALTE TO GINNY)!PLEASE WRITE MORE!AND PLEASE READ MINE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snakegurl death or something.

19th June 2003:
Okay, you have a good start. I must admit it was short. But I liked the idea, it was very original, cause I\'ve never seen a fic like this before. But to be honest I cant see Molly acting like that, you know with the movie and regular books shes a real ...well...screamer....but this is our story not jk rowlings. Well I\'m hoping to see an update soon, and see how she died. ~Snakegurl~

 Report Review

Review #9, by chencha death or something.

18th June 2003:
dear tshortie, it was well, short. you need to add more if you really want people to like your story. porque todos wants more to read than the few sentences you put up. it will turn out pretty good if you add more. and one request: please dont make the husband harry; hes to nice to be a wife beater, porfavor no. well i kept my end of the bargain now you keep yours. please rewiew my story \"A Whole New Light\". its shortish so it wont take to long to read(though it took a long time to type lol). if you cant find it, search. porfavor. gracias y buenas dias your reader, chencha

 Report Review

Review #10, by sally death or something.

18th June 2003:
good story! i rate it a 4! Could you please read/review Fred, and When You Think of Me Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverMirror death or something.

18th June 2003:
Haha! \"Yeah baby\", That was funny to think of Mr. Weasley saying that! :) Anyway I like it so far, it\'s different from what you usually see around here, but it is too short. Oh, Mr. Weasley is the abusive husband, right? That\'s cool if he is, very amusing! lol. Oh, and could you please review something of mine? Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login