Reading Reviews for The Untold Tales
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IrishFaerie Not The Person I Knew

16th June 2006:
Update soon PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #2, by IrishFaerie Not The Person I Knew

23rd May 2006:
Hey this a great fic. i really hope you update soon! P,S. I like how you made James and Lily friends at the begining.

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartachin4harry Not The Person I Knew

1st March 2006:
Great job! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani Notes And Names

28th January 2006:
cute story.... is this gunna go all the way to 7th year??

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diana Black Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
me likey! me want more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilianfan 666 Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
i think your story is great but there are not so many childeren in 1 clase most of the time there are 5 boys and 5 girls in 1 year. i think you write verry well whit not much mistakes. keep on they good work greetings my

 Report Review

Review #7, by heartachin4harry Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
Your story is great! I love all of it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bexi_potter Notes And Names

25th January 2006:
oooh, i like! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Diana Black Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
it was so nice! And the part with mixing potions to get rid of Malfoy's ba%$& was pure genius! Update soon pls!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scarlett_Heart Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
Hey!! wow its finally up! I was wondering how long it was gonna take. I wonder where the christmas one is though... I am sure i have told you this before but praise is always good well done! *claps* Katie xoox *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scarlett_Heart Letters And Meetings

6th January 2006:
Hey Alex! See I told you fanfictionworld rocks. More completed original stories and u already have 3 times as many reviews than on fanfiction for the chappie! see i know everything! =P Kt

 Report Review

Review #12, by Obsidian_Snow_Eyes Letters And Meetings

5th January 2006:
Loving the banner, and you know I already love the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kim Letters And Meetings

5th January 2006:
Awww poor lily, petunia is so horrible. To have your sister hate u when u r about 2 do sumthing completely new...man. And James is SO sweet! Awww :) Please update soon, i'll be waiting lol <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login