Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Untold Tales
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IrishFaerie Not The Person I Knew

16th June 2006:
Update soon PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #2, by IrishFaerie Not The Person I Knew

23rd May 2006:
Hey this a great fic. i really hope you update soon! P,S. I like how you made James and Lily friends at the begining.

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartachin4harry Not The Person I Knew

1st March 2006:
Great job! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dani Notes And Names

28th January 2006:
cute story.... is this gunna go all the way to 7th year??

 Report Review

Review #5, by Diana Black Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
me likey! me want more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilianfan 666 Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
i think your story is great but there are not so many childeren in 1 clase most of the time there are 5 boys and 5 girls in 1 year. i think you write verry well whit not much mistakes. keep on they good work greetings my

 Report Review

Review #7, by heartachin4harry Notes And Names

26th January 2006:
Your story is great! I love all of it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Diana Black Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
it was so nice! And the part with mixing potions to get rid of Malfoy's ba%$& was pure genius! Update soon pls!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlett_Heart Hogwarts

11th January 2006:
Hey!! wow its finally up! I was wondering how long it was gonna take. I wonder where the christmas one is though... I am sure i have told you this before but praise is always good well done! *claps* Katie xoox *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scarlett_Heart Letters And Meetings

6th January 2006:
Hey Alex! See I told you fanfictionworld rocks. More completed original stories and u already have 3 times as many reviews than on fanfiction for the chappie! see i know everything! =P Kt

 Report Review

Review #11, by Obsidian_Snow_Eyes Letters And Meetings

5th January 2006:
Loving the banner, and you know I already love the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kim Letters And Meetings

5th January 2006:
Awww poor lily, petunia is so horrible. To have your sister hate u when u r about 2 do sumthing completely new...man. And James is SO sweet! Awww :) Please update soon, i'll be waiting lol <3

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login