Reading Reviews for just a little bit of magic
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by coke Now

26th July 2011:
GREAT!!!I almost cried.beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by prettywheezy Now

22nd October 2007:
aw!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pearluna Now

23rd June 2006:
beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by potato Now

15th May 2006:
GREAT START
are you going to write more??????????
i hope so i'd definitley read it


 Report Review

Review #5, by The Marauders Now

15th May 2006:
awwwwww! i love this story!!!!!! that's so sweet!!!
The Marauders
P.S: If you need a banner, i suggest going to CelticKisses for one, she's amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by presi Now

15th May 2006:
that was dorable!!!! lovely!!! nicely done!!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #7, by illusionalmystic6 Now

23rd April 2006:
awww that was ultra adorable

kudos

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry'sgirl554 Now

20th April 2006:
I really liked it. It was very sweet. I gave you a nine out of ten so that you can still strid for a higher score.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hannah Now

20th April 2006:
thats amazingly adorable!! awwww!! a few typos, but its good. hannah x

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_hate_Elvis44 Now

19th April 2006:
Oh my gosh, it's so sad, it made me cry! You really, really need to use some punctuation, though, it's so hard to read! But it's a really great idea, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Socccerina Now

19th April 2006:
Sorry bout that below, the code didn't show up. If you want the banner, just tell me and I'll figure out how to get it to you :)

Author's Response: thank you for making me a banner!! it means alot, umm you can sned me the code by emial which is lepord2000@hotmail.com!!! thanks once again

 Report Review

Review #12, by Socccerina Now

19th April 2006:
Cute story! I had some time, so I made a banner for you! If you don't like it, you don't have to use it. If you do use it, please credit me! :)



^just copy and paste that into your summary

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bouncing Rat Now

19th April 2006:
That was a good read. Hey, Lily Elizabeth Potter has the same middle name and surname as me, lol!
Do you want me to make a banner for this story?

 Report Review

Review #14, by katieweasley Now

19th April 2006:
awwwwwwwwww its so sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Crosby Now

18th April 2006:
I would make you a banner but I don't know how to :( It was very good especially for a first story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by British Gal Now

17th April 2006:
Hey,
A little dramatic for harry and ginny. Also, Iloved it all the same. It was cute. Ginny and Harry and Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #17, by beam Now

17th April 2006:
:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Princess_potter Now

16th April 2006:
Omg!!!!
i LOVED it!!!
the best story!!! yahhhhhhhhhhh!!! finally i read a story that's GREAT and AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Princess_potter Now

16th April 2006:
Omg!!!!
i LOVED it!!!
the best story!!! yahhhhhhhhhhh!!! finally i read a story that's GREAT and AWESOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kj Now

16th April 2006:
that was a really cute story. well written, but kind of short. i'd make a banner for you, but i don't know how. sorry:(

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic Now

16th April 2006:
You have a really good plot there, with a little beta work it would be great. Oh, and if you haven't got a banner I can make you one.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xxxxtonexxxx Now

20th March 2006:
aww my eyes were all misty!! its soo sweet specially the them bein proud bit awww!!! lv it !! xxxxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by fahu Now

20th March 2006:
WOWW!!!! I don't just like it....I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ITTT!!!! Awesome!!!! :)

Author's Response: i'd just like to say, that even though i don't always anwser my reviews, it means soooooo much to me and i just want to say THANKS!! to everyone that as read this and has reveiwed you are awsome!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Now

12th March 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! How cute. Harry will make aperfect father. One thing though I was a bit confused at the begining. But besides that it was good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silke Now

6th March 2006:
When I read the story, I started crying! I´ve never before cried, when reading a one-shot!!! I loved it, write more if those!!! It´s great!! Make it a long story!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>