Reading Reviews for Snape's Worst Nightmare
  
407 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Haine Toliver Them vs Us

30th May 2012:
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT

I love it more than the Weasley twins, and that's SAYING something!

 Report Review

Review #2, by I don't know Them vs Us

1st February 2011:
I love it, it is awesomely evil

 Report Review

Review #3, by vickib78 The Sorting

29th December 2010:
I gotta say you had me laughing out loud a lot during this chapter. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Melou Them vs Us

10th October 2010:
Wow. :D That was probably one of the most ridiculous and hilarious stories i've EVER read. (and trust me, there've been thousands). I commend you immensely on the plot line and sheer hilarity of the story! It was a wonderful read, Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by gremlin The Sorting

19th May 2010:
lmao! that was sooo funny.
great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jessie C. The First Potion Lesson

25th December 2009:
no offense but don't you think it's a little cliche to have the 3 potters act exactly like their namesakes?

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackSuede April Fools

23rd December 2009:
Absolutely brilliant prank. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackSuede The First Potion Lesson

23rd December 2009:
Some of the pranks are ingenious, I love it. Especially at the end with Remus and all the teachers crying tears of laughter, and so was !

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackSuede The Sorting

23rd December 2009:
That was hilarious, although tedious. Thats a lot of Ranga's...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cassandra Evans Them vs Us

20th August 2009:
you rock
is there going to be a sequel

 Report Review

Review #11, by Historyrepeats A Valentine's Day to Remember

5th August 2009:
LOl

Harry wants his map back!

I bet HArry wont get it back!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Historyrepeats Gryffindor vs. Slytherin

5th August 2009:
Someone is either a Kiwi or an Aussie...my evidence?
"Even when Australian and New Zealand sporting teams play each other they don't activily try to kill eachother"

 Report Review

Review #13, by Historyrepeats The Sorting

5th August 2009:
LMAO!

Loving it!

All those children!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sundevil6 The Sorting

21st December 2007:
that was REALLY good!! it made me laugh a lot

 Report Review

Review #15, by stepnhunguyen Them vs Us

12th December 2007:
Poor Severus.Hes gone mad.Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nikkiere05 Them vs Us

15th November 2007:
haha i loved it. You should write some more when they are all at school.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nikkila Them vs Us

7th October 2007:
Love it!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by merlinmagic The Sorting

7th October 2007:
I would just like to note that the porbibility of any of the children having red hair in next to impossible. To get red hair the gene must come from both sides. there is no way bill and fluer could have redheaded kids. same with ron and hermione. ther is no red hair on either of the females sides. I don't know enough about the other families to tell. only harry could possibly have redheaded kids, becouse of his mother. But the likelyhood of that is very slim. it is becouse of that difficulty to get redhair that is making it go extinkt(sp?). I would know, I have read hair, the only one of 5.

 Report Review

Review #19, by umms Them vs Us

24th September 2007:
Lol I loved this story, I have neva laughed so hard in my whole entire life! Please write more like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chereub Them vs Us

19th September 2007:
loved all of it

 Report Review

Review #21, by chereub The Hogwarts Express

19th September 2007:
great loved how on the train ride they managed to take so many points of slytherine and malfoys badge taken of him hillarious

 Report Review

Review #22, by chereub The Sorting

19th September 2007:
i started cracking up lauphing as the fourth weasly came why did you give the sorting hat so much trouble but i love dont get me wrong


 Report Review

Review #23, by dumbledoresgirl3 The Sorting

24th August 2007:
Omg, this is hilarious! one of the few fanfics that got me laughing out loud!! Its a knee slapper!!! hahahahahahaha!!! rotflol!!!

this is so going on my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #24, by eevis Them vs Us

3rd August 2007:
I have no idea if I've already reviewed to this fic, but just in case; I love it, and I've read it many times. It's definitely in my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #25, by :D The Sorting

22nd July 2007:
funny!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>