65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emma Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

2nd November 2011:
Love it!! You have to continue!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blessedbyLORD Congratulations and Commiserations

15th July 2009:
I love this story becauise it is awesomeness filled with awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by blessedbylord Ghosts of the Past

15th July 2009:
totally awesome story and chapter keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nautonnier Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

13th August 2007:
Wow, I continue to love this story! Please don't starve us much longer of the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CutieBritty31 Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

28th June 2007:
I really like your story! I hope that you will post more soon. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter is nearly done! I just need to edit the end a bit

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna Liano Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

20th May 2007:
Oh wow! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Please don't say "update soon"! Even with a please in front!


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmolly Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

12th May 2007:
i love your story!
please update it soon!

Author's Response: Almost finished next chapter!
Please don't say "update soon"!


 Report Review

Review #8, by pcgwZxtjlf Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

2nd May 2007:
Test myfunction comment

 Report Review

Review #9, by Minervas_soul Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

20th April 2007:
What a wonderfully long chapter!! Hmm.what to happen next...here I sit trying to predict something to say in this review, and you have me pointed in all different directions- and don't take that the wrong way, I meant it in a good way. Easy to predict stories can get so boring, thats one of the reasons I love the Harry Potter series, its hard to predict whats gonna happen next...and its also the reason I love this story!!!

Author's Response: Wow thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hXnJyNJeZnd Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

20th April 2007:
test comment

Author's Response: vhvhgv

 Report Review

Review #11, by jedielfsorcerer Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

10th February 2007:
good story. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by lina239 Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

1st February 2007:
rotten tomatos aren't the only thing your getting *quickly walks dog, gets gloves then throws poop at author*
I have an everlasting supply so get writing
On a side note are Minerva and Albus married

Author's Response: Sorry you've been kept waiting ... The fic I am ashamed to admit is on temporary hiatus until it's beta'd ... And although I have a beta (in fact I have two!) I don't know how long it will take.

I'm not telling you if A+M are married or not ... You'll have to wait with everyone else. But think ... if they were married, wouldn't they be sharing a room? Just something to think about.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Minervas_soul Congratulations and Commiserations

30th October 2006:
Birthday parties and nightmares....LOL! Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks again! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #14, by Minervas_soul Ghosts of the Past Continued

30th October 2006:
Ahhhh....How sweet, Dumbledore being Harry's gaurdian and all...I LOVED it!!

Author's Response: Yes, I always wanted to write a father/son fic between those two and this seemed the best way to do it. (Since, I've had other ideas, but they'll be in different fics.) I love Harry and Albus, they're so sweet together. Thanks for the review! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #15, by Minervas_soul Ghosts of the Past

30th October 2006:
LONG CHAPTERS ARE THE BEST!! I loved it!! I'm getting attached to Heather!!

Author's Response: I agree, long chapters are best. Sadly some strange people don't seem to agree with me and ask me to make them longer. (I won't, I think we're in the majority here.) Anyway. Heather Louise is by no means my favourite OC, but I do like her. Her big part will be near the end, but she'll pop up again here and there through the rest of the fic. ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #16, by Minervas_soul Of Magic and Memories

30th October 2006:
OOOOO!! Cliff Hangers.....grrr.....Great chapter!1

Author's Response: You don't like cliffies, do you? I'll remember that ... *dark chuckle* ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #17, by Minervas_soul Le Sauvage!

30th October 2006:
Cool chapter!! Reading on...

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #18, by Minervas_soul Feel How Bitter this Cold is

30th October 2006:
Harry hitting Dumbledore..well i must say I've never seen that before...LOL....I liked it though....again I'll read on!

Author's Response: This is the third review I've seen on this site mentioning the little fist-fight, yet I've had far more on FF.Net and none have mentioned it ... Weird. I shall refrain from commenting on something I did in another review which I shouldn't have done. *smacks hand* In the meantime, thanks, and see you in future chapters (I hope!) ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #19, by Minervas_soul Blood, Parchment and Tears

30th October 2006:
Wow...This was really good. I read this because I had read 'Changes' and I'm glad I did! Reading on now!!!

Author's Response: Yep, this and "Changes" go together. I think I should mark that clearer. Thanks! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #20, by HP_Fanatic Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

10th August 2006:
Please hurry up and update this story is fantastic.

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_Fanatic Feel How Bitter this Cold is

9th August 2006:
Harry hit Dumbledore when my little brother read the story and told me that I didn't believe him and I just had to read the story for myself it is sooooooooo great.I jsut can't believe you made Harry hit Dumbledore.

Author's Response: I'm not sure about your grammar, but I get the point! Tell your brother thanks. If you think Harry hitting Albus is unbelievable, imagine it the other way around ... *smacks hand* I'm not supposed to say that! You won't find it in this fic for obvious reasons. But in another I've started on FF.Net. Thanks for reviewing! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoebe_Phoenix Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

4th July 2006:
I like it. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Please, for the love of all things good, don't be one of those people who always tellls me to update. I do it when I can at my own pace and that should be enough for everyone. Thanks for reviewing. ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nath Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

3rd July 2006:
Ah man! I just finished reading chapters 1 to 7 and they are awesome. I love this story. Please update soon. I can't wait to find out where all of this is going. You've definitely got a new fan. Please don't keep me waiting too long.

Author's Response: Sorry ... I have been keeping you long ... my beta-reader's gone AWOL, and since the chapter divisions are a bit different in the beta'd version, I'm waiting till the lot's beta'd before re-posting, so ... yeah. And I didn't respond to your review before because the review alerts haven't been working and I didn't realise I was getting any. Sorry! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #24, by mmcgonagall06 Where Dwell the Brave at Heart

2nd July 2006:
You suck! How can you leave me hanging like that!?!?!?!? *chucks rotten tomato* Also, when do we get the next chapters in the rest of your stories??? I want to know what happens next in Changes and Crystal Blue: A Butterfly's Wings. . .and About a Kitten sounds really good, too!!! Anyways, angry rants aside, this was really good (duh! what else would it be, coming from the wonderful Alexannah?) and I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY, REALLY want to know what happens next!!!!

your faithful reader, mmcgonagall06

ps. 10 out of 10 of course!!

Author's Response: I suck? I'll take that as a compliment. The next chapter of Changes is collecting dust in the unreachable part of my brain, and likewise with ABW. Sorry. The first chapter (beta'd this time) of AaK is waiting to be validated. *blushes* Wow, what compliments. *fans herself* I need to open a window. You'll have to read up on FF.Net if you can't wait for it to be posted here. I've made a resolution not to post un-beta'd stuff on any site except FF.Net for now, but my beta's gone AWOL so it'll be a while before anything else gets posted here. Sorry! ~Alex

 Report Review

Review #25, by mmcgonagall06 Congratulations and Commiserations

29th June 2006:
AAAAAGGGGGHHH!!! I've just realized there are no more chapters!!! What happens next?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: *chuckles*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>