Reading Reviews for truth or dare
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lschoepke no joking!

26th August 2006:
Work on making alot of typos make the sentence not make sense so you pictur what your reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by StrawberryluphHarry no joking!

9th July 2006:
Good story, though. Interesting too. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mal no joking!

18th May 2006:
shiny!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jimbotron173 no joking!

28th April 2006:
Not Bad!
Next Chapter Pleeeeasssee

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelbutterflytiger no joking!

24th March 2006:
spelling aside it's a good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie3291 no joking!

19th March 2006:
I thought this chapter was rather cute. Only question I have is what was up with Ron when Harry and Hermione arrived? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: the whole ron thing, you will find out about in the nxt couple of chapters, thx very very much for you review, luv soph

 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarsweet no joking!

19th March 2006:
soph, how could you say that it is rubbish, it is so great, and i am not just saying that coz you are my cousin, keep writing luv lulu

Author's Response: ok thx, ill get the nxt chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarsweet start of a new year

16th March 2006:
hurry up with the new chap validating takes sooooooooooooooooo long am sooooooooooooooooooooo bored of waiting luv yo darling cozin lulu

 Report Review

Review #9, by sugarsweet start of a new year

15th March 2006:
yo soph, HURRY UP WITH NEXT CHAP, I AM DYING HERE, and plz plz plz plz tell me y ron ain't in the pics, i'm yo cousin, plzplzplzplz luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarsweet start of a new year

7th March 2006:
i found u yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.com luvin ya'll lulu p.s tell zoe that i'm luvin her!

Author's Response: ok ill tell her but plz dont use this page to send messages between u and zoe, thx

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittykate start of a new year

3rd March 2006:
i have to know...WHEN R U UPDATING!!!!!!!!! (uses crucio on u) later-kittykate

Author's Response: now using the crucio curse is a bit over the top, thx 4 chekin every day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kittykate start of a new year

1st March 2006:
i mean not everyone will leave an authors responce..so..yeah. when are u going to do chapter two? i keep cheking everyday.

Author's Response: ok, i understand now, sorry i didnt update sooner, but i couldnt think of how to write it all down, the 2nd chapter should be up really soon! i promise

 Report Review

Review #13, by sugarsweet start of a new year

22nd February 2006:
come on soph get a new chappy already love louisa

Author's Response: ill be updating very soon, calm down, im just edditing the nxt chapter, mthx for revewin again cos

 Report Review

Review #14, by sugarsweet start of a new year

19th February 2006:
brilliant. nearly as good as mine from your fav coz loulou

Author's Response: thx so much louisa this was so kind of u, and your story is only as good as mine coz i helped u write it!, yor darling cousin sophie

 Report Review

Review #15, by kittykate start of a new year

13th February 2006:
short...sweet...and pretty good for a start! -keep going! (and respond to my letters)

Author's Response: thx for the reveiw i dnt no wat u mean by the letter? plz reveiw again and explain

 Report Review

Review #16, by sexy start of a new year

7th February 2006:
yea hurry u havent gottn 2 firewhiskey yet!

Author's Response: not actualy sure wat u mean but, thanks neway

 Report Review

Review #17, by ferretluvr start of a new year

30th January 2006:
that was really good!!! update soon! ferretluvr

Author's Response: thanks, ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Danielle start of a new year

16th January 2006:
that was awesome! new chapter pleeeeease!!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danielle start of a new year

16th January 2006:
that was awesome! new chapter pleeeeease!!!!

Author's Response: thx, ill update as soon as i can find the chapter i've wrote, my pc crashed

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermionefan4eva start of a new year

11th January 2006:
ur story is great! but it will be better if the next chapter is longer, and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: the nxt chapter will be longer, i think , i hope, ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Potter start of a new year

10th January 2006:
UPDATE LALaLA UPDATE NENENEN UPDATE LALALA!!!!!!!11

Author's Response: ill update soon, lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by dan rad lover / bishop555 start of a new year

10th January 2006:
hi well i just wrote the second chapter but its rubbish so im re-writting it

Author's Response: y did i leave a review

 Report Review

Review #23, by HelpfulHermione start of a new year

9th January 2006:
U better make the next chappie longer! U promised! I really like your summary of the story that is what got me to read it but if you can manage to get a cool looking banner that would attract more readers! Try checking out my own story! Its called Genie in a Bottle under Draco/Hermione! Thanx

Author's Response: yea the next chapter will be longer (i hope) sure ill try to put a banner together, and thanks for reveiwing, oh and ill read your story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary rose start of a new year

8th January 2006:
its quite nice pls.. update soon

Author's Response: thanks very much, ill update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #25, by sam start of a new year

6th January 2006:
this is so cool continue please

Author's Response: thanks ill continue as soon as i can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>