Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for truth or dare
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lschoepke no joking!

26th August 2006:
Work on making alot of typos make the sentence not make sense so you pictur what your reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by StrawberryluphHarry no joking!

9th July 2006:
Good story, though. Interesting too. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mal no joking!

18th May 2006:
shiny!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jimbotron173 no joking!

28th April 2006:
Not Bad!
Next Chapter Pleeeeasssee

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelbutterflytiger no joking!

24th March 2006:
spelling aside it's a good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie3291 no joking!

19th March 2006:
I thought this chapter was rather cute. Only question I have is what was up with Ron when Harry and Hermione arrived? Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: the whole ron thing, you will find out about in the nxt couple of chapters, thx very very much for you review, luv soph

 Report Review

Review #7, by sugarsweet no joking!

19th March 2006:
soph, how could you say that it is rubbish, it is so great, and i am not just saying that coz you are my cousin, keep writing luv lulu

Author's Response: ok thx, ill get the nxt chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarsweet start of a new year

16th March 2006:
hurry up with the new chap validating takes sooooooooooooooooo long am sooooooooooooooooooooo bored of waiting luv yo darling cozin lulu

 Report Review

Review #9, by sugarsweet start of a new year

15th March 2006:
yo soph, HURRY UP WITH NEXT CHAP, I AM DYING HERE, and plz plz plz plz tell me y ron ain't in the pics, i'm yo cousin, plzplzplzplz luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #10, by sugarsweet start of a new year

7th March 2006:
i found u yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.com luvin ya'll lulu p.s tell zoe that i'm luvin her!

Author's Response: ok ill tell her but plz dont use this page to send messages between u and zoe, thx

 Report Review

Review #11, by kittykate start of a new year

3rd March 2006:
i have to know...WHEN R U UPDATING!!!!!!!!! (uses crucio on u) later-kittykate

Author's Response: now using the crucio curse is a bit over the top, thx 4 chekin every day.

 Report Review

Review #12, by kittykate start of a new year

1st March 2006:
i mean not everyone will leave an authors responce..so..yeah. when are u going to do chapter two? i keep cheking everyday.

Author's Response: ok, i understand now, sorry i didnt update sooner, but i couldnt think of how to write it all down, the 2nd chapter should be up really soon! i promise

 Report Review

Review #13, by sugarsweet start of a new year

22nd February 2006:
come on soph get a new chappy already love louisa

Author's Response: ill be updating very soon, calm down, im just edditing the nxt chapter, mthx for revewin again cos

 Report Review

Review #14, by sugarsweet start of a new year

19th February 2006:
brilliant. nearly as good as mine from your fav coz loulou

Author's Response: thx so much louisa this was so kind of u, and your story is only as good as mine coz i helped u write it!, yor darling cousin sophie

 Report Review

Review #15, by kittykate start of a new year

13th February 2006:
short...sweet...and pretty good for a start! -keep going! (and respond to my letters)

Author's Response: thx for the reveiw i dnt no wat u mean by the letter? plz reveiw again and explain

 Report Review

Review #16, by sexy start of a new year

7th February 2006:
yea hurry u havent gottn 2 firewhiskey yet!

Author's Response: not actualy sure wat u mean but, thanks neway

 Report Review

Review #17, by ferretluvr start of a new year

30th January 2006:
that was really good!!! update soon! ferretluvr

Author's Response: thanks, ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Danielle start of a new year

16th January 2006:
that was awesome! new chapter pleeeeease!!!!

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Danielle start of a new year

16th January 2006:
that was awesome! new chapter pleeeeease!!!!

Author's Response: thx, ill update as soon as i can find the chapter i've wrote, my pc crashed

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermionefan4eva start of a new year

11th January 2006:
ur story is great! but it will be better if the next chapter is longer, and UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: the nxt chapter will be longer, i think , i hope, ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot Potter start of a new year

10th January 2006:
UPDATE LALaLA UPDATE NENENEN UPDATE LALALA!!!!!!!11

Author's Response: ill update soon, lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by dan rad lover / bishop555 start of a new year

10th January 2006:
hi well i just wrote the second chapter but its rubbish so im re-writting it

Author's Response: y did i leave a review

 Report Review

Review #23, by HelpfulHermione start of a new year

9th January 2006:
U better make the next chappie longer! U promised! I really like your summary of the story that is what got me to read it but if you can manage to get a cool looking banner that would attract more readers! Try checking out my own story! Its called Genie in a Bottle under Draco/Hermione! Thanx

Author's Response: yea the next chapter will be longer (i hope) sure ill try to put a banner together, and thanks for reveiwing, oh and ill read your story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mary rose start of a new year

8th January 2006:
its quite nice pls.. update soon

Author's Response: thanks very much, ill update as soon as i can

 Report Review

Review #25, by sam start of a new year

6th January 2006:
this is so cool continue please

Author's Response: thanks ill continue as soon as i can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>