Reading Reviews for Confessions
  
199 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I'm WAY too obsessed Miracles

18th June 2009:
YAY ron lived!!! but I hate it, u did this in daddy's return too when harry was so helpless, and just one step brings everyone relief.

Author's Response: ron lived! (:
and what can i say, it's a hobby of mine (:

xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by I'm WAY too obsessed Waking Up and Realising

18th June 2009:
why do you do this to me??? I started reading this story for a light hearted fun read and what do I get??? Ron DIES! still love your stories! :)

Author's Response: i'm sorry! my stories are never light hearted, i'm gar too emo inside to let that happen.
thank you! (:

xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by holy_hippogriff Surprise

12th January 2008:
HOW COULD YOU KILL RON! LOVED YOUR STORY UP UNTIL THEN! YOU BETTER MAKE HIM RISE AGAIN!

Author's Response: xD. read on, i say!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 Future

21st November 2007:
Wonderful story!

Author's Response: thank you! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #5, by Book077 Confessions

21st November 2007:
fantastic!
^_^

Author's Response: thank you!
(:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #6, by Book077 Graduation

21st November 2007:
fantastic

Author's Response: thank you! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #7, by Book077 Miracles

21st November 2007:
Harry can still walk!

Author's Response: yayz! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by Book077 Waking Up and Realising

21st November 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #9, by jkr_lover Future

25th October 2007:
wow that was good you are on of my favorite authors on the site. congratulations!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 Surprise

14th October 2007:
Very Surprised I thought Voldemort was controling draco's body

Author's Response: really? no, draco was acting of his own accord :)


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #11, by Book077 Chamber Of Secrets

14th October 2007:
The locket

Author's Response: maaaaaaaaybe :) read on!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #12, by Book077 Library Encounter and Quidditch Traumas

14th October 2007:
I hope Hermione is okay

Author's Response: read on to see! :)


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by Book077 R.o.R

14th October 2007:
Good job

Author's Response: thanks :)

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #14, by Book077 Sneaking, Dscovery, Tantrums and Snow

14th October 2007:
fantastic chapter

Author's Response: thanks!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #15, by Book077 Confessions

14th October 2007:
Great chapter

Author's Response: thanks!

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #16, by Book077 Realization

14th October 2007:
Wonderful

Author's Response: thank you :)


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #17, by llamasanta Future

1st September 2007:
Wow. God, this is over and beyond amazing. Definitely rating a 10 and adding to the favorites! :D

Author's Response: thank you so much!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #18, by megwinsor Future

30th July 2007:
OMFG!! HE CUT HIS HAIR? Guess Dan is the hot one now... ;)
lol
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter
~Megan xxo
sequel???

Author's Response: dan was always the hot one, and anyway that was ab out a year ago :p

thanks ^_^ and... probably not. sorry!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by megwinsor Graduation

30th July 2007:
haha,love it. mhmm, im ANGRY that JKR doesnt put THAT mcuh romance in her novels,huh? oh well.
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: thanks ^_^

awk, well. i don't care. there's a bit much going on (i.e. a war) to have some sappy love moments that would be a bit out there. i love the books as they are ^_^


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #20, by megwinsor Waking Up and Realising

30th July 2007:
three words(again)
OMFG!!! ah what happened?
aah, oh well. i like the H/G & R/HR but yeah. i havent read the 7th book yet, as im on vaaction, but it is at home on my bed,haha.
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter
~Megan xxo

Author's Response: lol :]

read on! oh. rage. :|

thanks!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #21, by megwinsor Surprise

30th July 2007:
THREE LETTERS:
OMFG!!
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: lol :]


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by megwinsor Surprise

25th July 2007:
;'(

Author's Response: :[ *tissues*

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #23, by megwinsor Library Encounter and Quidditch Traumas

25th July 2007:
ahh, cliffie!!
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: lol :]


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #24, by megwinsor Realization

24th July 2007:
LOVE IT!!!:):):)
www.piczo.com/---harrypotter

Author's Response: Thanks! :]



xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #25, by boobop Realization

11th July 2007:
wen it says "the fat lady smiled apologetically", did u mean ron or violet?!?!?!?!??!?!!? pllese answer this question cuz its EATING ME UP INSIDE! THE SUSPENSE IS KILING ME! AH! PLEASE TELL ME!!! TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME!

Author's Response: she smiled apologetically at ron because of violets behaviour :]


lol



xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>