16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laughing_bookoholic In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

14th April 2006:
lol! coolio!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NoUr!!! In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

14th March 2006:
you have to finish this!! if you dont...if you dont then ill....umm..hunt you down and hit you over the head wit a coat hanger until you finish writing it...?? ...okay maybe not but ill make you right it ...somehow...

 Report Review

Review #3, by wishiwereLily In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

6th March 2006:
What's gonna happen? No one knows...well, maybe you do. Hurry and write more, PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rogue_and_Raven In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

26th February 2006:
you deserve many banners multiple amounts of flowers and much chocolate for this fan fic, love the story my good buddie, now got to go to bed, unfortunatley. so farewell to you

 Report Review

Review #5, by meghanb In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

24th February 2006:
your story is just fantastic! when are you going to update and add part three? i'm checking everyday so please dont make me wait for too long :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nephele de Tourmalin In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

22nd January 2006:
Oh dear, you've done it again! I feel silly that I didn't notice this was posted before! Why'd you post it seperate, instead of as a chapter, by the way? Well, I love it. You have a wonderful way of building up a scene, rich with detail, that makes your story completely plausible and tangible. I love the way you've written Dorcas, by the way! All of your characters have a wonderful dynamic. One paragraph that left me a little confused was the description of Sirius, if that's confusing maybe I can go into more detail... Anyway, I know one thing- this story really makes me want to learn to ice-skate! I was going to go tonight, but didn't due to weather. Sigh. At least I can read about it. As always, you have a perfect grasp of awkward dialogue and body language that brings everyone to life so well that I simply must salute you! Benjy was hilarious, as was the ending! I can't wait to see where you take it next. Am I right to assume the cake design will be significant? I'm looking forward to that, too! Thanks for writing such a beautiful story! xoxo Nephele

 Report Review

Review #7, by mint_43 In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

18th January 2006:
I like it... It's an AU, which I loved because I love to make stuff up, as long as it makes sense and I think this one was sorta on the fluffy side, but you pulled it together with a lil angst and some drama or maybe I'm just being too complicated... Can't wait for Next Part! ~XOXO, Minty

 Report Review

Review #8, by Drunk Elves In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

14th January 2006:
This is such a good story! Hope Lily wins the Ice-cream cake contest!!!! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaB1134 In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

12th January 2006:
I am COMPLETELY AND IRREVERSIBLY IN LOVE WITH JAMES' FRECKLE. I ADORE that freckle. I LIVE for that freckle. OKay, enough about that. Thanks for mentioning me in your a/n!!! *squee* This is even more fluffy and wonderful than the last one. Though, nothing can beat that waffle. You write soooo well! You stick so close to canon, its scary. LIke the whole finnigan thing? awesome. NIce way of introducing a canon character and making her all evil and whatnot. And skating is a WONDERFUL way to place lily's head on James' chest. And the thing with the almost but not quite kissing James, and the smell of him is wonderful. Sirius/Dorcas=yayayayayay!!! Also, good canon stuff. and i like how james was hit on the ice meh heh heh. Best lines: writhing on the ice in pain, jamesie smell, and of course, 'that DAMN freckle!!" keep up the gooood work!!! Luna

 Report Review

Review #10, by Vampire_Penguin In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

11th January 2006:
Love it!! Very very cute!! Please write another one in the...series? set? whatever! Its great!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gibbering jabber In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

11th January 2006:
Fantastic! Oh my goodness, that was so adorable. I loved when Lily and James fell asleep on the ice and the passerby's knowing stares. I wonder what James's violence is going to lead to. Oh man, I can't wait till the next chapter! Great stuff you've got here!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by angel007 In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

9th January 2006:
Please write a another section. It's amazing

 Report Review

Review #13, by theProngsPadfootMoony In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

7th January 2006:
OMFG!!!! hahahah lol I adore it. gawd I never thought I'd like this type of stories :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by x_emeraldeyes In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

6th January 2006:
aww , this is so cutee so far . i really love it . although i wish they would just get together already . gosssh ! lol no jokes but it's written so brilliantly . almost perfect . PLEASE UPDATE ! <3

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lilibet In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

4th January 2006:
Once again wonderful! I really enjoyed this chapter, and the story is coming along wonderfully! I can't wait till the next update! (awh and thanks for the dedication! Thats really sweet of you! ^___^ And I am so happy you like the banner!) Keep up the wonderful work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hailey In which Dorcas manipulates, Benjy Fenwick falls in love and Lily just falls a lot.

4th January 2006:
i LOVE this story. dont leave me hanging for too long

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login