Reading Reviews for Different Shades of Love
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LB Muggers, Heroes and A Missing Harry

17th September 2007:
lol im one of mary's friend...ehh this story is like fully interesttin !! so good (Y) :] keeep it up !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padzy *padfoot* Muggers, Heroes and A Missing Harry

15th May 2007:
good chapter! keep writing! this is an awesome story! :) i hope harry gets found soon though! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pete Mysterious Happenings

29th December 2006:
characters are excellent, good details and such.

Author's Response: Thanks pete :D
more coming soon!
xox


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pete Dirty Dealings

29th December 2006:
maybe put a line inbetween the dialogue with harry and malfoy

so it's like this, it's easier to read.

Author's Response: yes, thanks for that.
i've been meaning to rewrite the first two chappies
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pete The Confrontation

29th December 2006:
good.

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryLover3095 Mysterious Happenings

27th December 2006:
This story is AWESOME! I could read this all day! PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE update soon. I am dying to find out what happens. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: wow! great response, thank you.
:D
i'm giving chappie five the final touches; it'll be out soon
xxoo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Savanna Weasley Mysterious Happenings

26th December 2006:
really likkit!!! write more!

Author's Response: THANX!!!
chapter five is nearly finished!
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPLibra Mysterious Happenings

26th December 2006:
Great story just can't wait until things pick up a bit!

Author's Response: thank you!
in the chapters to come; more stuff will happen and other characters will get introduced...
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by justme Comfort at The Burrow

6th December 2006:
Oo, great story!!! Please keep it up with the chapter posting!

I think it's a bit of a relief that Harry knows where he is ( I mean, that he knows that someone kidnapped him), because I was growing worried that maybe he was trapped in his own mind or stuff like that...

How's he going to escape Malfoy? Who's the other guy?
Please keep on writing, I can't wait!

9/10 :)

Author's Response: yeah Harry is ok...well at least mentally :D
chapter four is coming soon
gald to know your enjoying it :D
xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Comfort at The Burrow

2nd December 2006:
update please, I NEED MORE

Author's Response: i will :D soon.
chapter four is completed and is being edited as i type lol
thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #11, by sundance1o1 Dirty Dealings

30th November 2006:
ack right more this is god


Author's Response: thank you..again lol
yep, im waiting for the third chapter to be validated :D
xox


 Report Review

Review #12, by sundance1o1 The Confrontation

30th November 2006:
i like... its very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padzy *padfoot* Dirty Dealings

3rd October 2006:
omg! really good! looking forward 2 more! i hope harry survives! :(!

Author's Response: Thanx!! :D i posted the third chappie...and typin the fourth
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by glitz Dirty Dealings

23rd May 2006:
really really really good cant wait for the next chapter!!!! hurry up and update!!

Author's Response: thanx soo much and i'm sorry for the wait i've been on holidays and haven't been able to go on the net
xox


 Report Review

Review #15, by xXx_BoRn_2b_RuPeRt'S_aNgEl_xXx The Confrontation

4th March 2006:
i love ur story please please please rite more ive been w8n 4 so long and i love this story! xXxRupert's_AngelxXx

Author's Response: thanx so much i'm sorry for the wait but school and everything else has been so demanding but i'm working on it. ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by HerIMone___rUleZ The Confrontation

27th February 2006:
wow great story keep it up!!

Author's Response: thanx! xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~~Sahra~~ Dirty Dealings

20th February 2006:
great story update soon... and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanx heaps Sahra! more coming up in a short while! xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shadow_Angel The Confrontation

18th February 2006:
Heya! Great job! When ya gonna write more? You know, if Harry was in a HELL hole... there might be a chance he was dead? lol cya at skool

Author's Response: lol thanx M.S more coming soon xox

 Report Review

Review #19, by emma Dirty Dealings

9th February 2006:
loved this story 2 lol pLeAsE UpdaTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Author's Response: i will really soon...promise! xox

 Report Review

Review #20, by emma The Confrontation

9th February 2006:
great story keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: thanx heaps emma!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gabzi27 Dirty Dealings

29th January 2006:
more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!aka UPDATE

Author's Response: lol...yep i finished writing the 3 chapter but i rekon i'll wait awhile so i can get a few more reviews... :) thanx for review

 Report Review

Review #22, by bitterbutsweet Dirty Dealings

29th January 2006:
im reviewing asu asked and i really like it. it's a different view which is good and i hope u update soon cause i want to know what happnens next

Author's Response: Thanx heaps! i actually finished the third chapter but i gotta send it to my betta.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lexie The Confrontation

28th January 2006:
cool banner..did you superimpose rupert grints face on daniel radcliffe dancing with emma watson? cauz i never saw that picture b4...and if not, how do u make a banner?

Author's Response: glad you like it. no i didn't fix it up.... but someone did edit it...you can find it on *ronandhermione.net* and you need to have photoshop programms on your computer to make banners---such as Jasc PSP or Correl...etc. hope i helped

 Report Review

Review #24, by 64.192.76.105 The Confrontation

24th January 2006:
Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by loonylander The Confrontation

22nd January 2006:
very good i liked it very nice. they are so meant to be together ron and hermione even possibly rupert and emma so perfect together thumbs up by the way i am wondering where did u get tha pic or is it edited if soo good job.i love for u to tell me where u got it from :D

Author's Response: I sooooooo agree with you!! Ron and hermione 4eva! (and if possible...add in Rupert and Emma too!) *wink-wink* The pic i have on my banner IS edited and you can find it in *ronandhermione.net* thanx heaps for your review! xox

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>