Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Different Shades of Love
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LB Muggers, Heroes and A Missing Harry

17th September 2007:
lol im one of mary's friend...ehh this story is like fully interesttin !! so good (Y) :] keeep it up !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padzy *padfoot* Muggers, Heroes and A Missing Harry

15th May 2007:
good chapter! keep writing! this is an awesome story! :) i hope harry gets found soon though! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pete Mysterious Happenings

29th December 2006:
characters are excellent, good details and such.

Author's Response: Thanks pete :D
more coming soon!
xox


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pete Dirty Dealings

29th December 2006:
maybe put a line inbetween the dialogue with harry and malfoy

so it's like this, it's easier to read.

Author's Response: yes, thanks for that.
i've been meaning to rewrite the first two chappies
xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pete The Confrontation

29th December 2006:
good.

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by StoryLover3095 Mysterious Happenings

27th December 2006:
This story is AWESOME! I could read this all day! PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE update soon. I am dying to find out what happens. 10/10!!!

Author's Response: wow! great response, thank you.
:D
i'm giving chappie five the final touches; it'll be out soon
xxoo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Savanna Weasley Mysterious Happenings

26th December 2006:
really likkit!!! write more!

Author's Response: THANX!!!
chapter five is nearly finished!
xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by HPLibra Mysterious Happenings

26th December 2006:
Great story just can't wait until things pick up a bit!

Author's Response: thank you!
in the chapters to come; more stuff will happen and other characters will get introduced...
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by justme Comfort at The Burrow

6th December 2006:
Oo, great story!!! Please keep it up with the chapter posting!

I think it's a bit of a relief that Harry knows where he is ( I mean, that he knows that someone kidnapped him), because I was growing worried that maybe he was trapped in his own mind or stuff like that...

How's he going to escape Malfoy? Who's the other guy?
Please keep on writing, I can't wait!

9/10 :)

Author's Response: yeah Harry is ok...well at least mentally :D
chapter four is coming soon
gald to know your enjoying it :D
xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by gabzi27 Comfort at The Burrow

2nd December 2006:
update please, I NEED MORE

Author's Response: i will :D soon.
chapter four is completed and is being edited as i type lol
thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #11, by sundance1o1 Dirty Dealings

30th November 2006:
ack right more this is god


Author's Response: thank you..again lol
yep, im waiting for the third chapter to be validated :D
xox


 Report Review

Review #12, by sundance1o1 The Confrontation

30th November 2006:
i like... its very good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padzy *padfoot* Dirty Dealings

3rd October 2006:
omg! really good! looking forward 2 more! i hope harry survives! :(!

Author's Response: Thanx!! :D i posted the third chappie...and typin the fourth
xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by glitz Dirty Dealings

23rd May 2006:
really really really good cant wait for the next chapter!!!! hurry up and update!!

Author's Response: thanx soo much and i'm sorry for the wait i've been on holidays and haven't been able to go on the net
xox


 Report Review

Review #15, by xXx_BoRn_2b_RuPeRt'S_aNgEl_xXx The Confrontation

4th March 2006:
i love ur story please please please rite more ive been w8n 4 so long and i love this story! xXxRupert's_AngelxXx

Author's Response: thanx so much i'm sorry for the wait but school and everything else has been so demanding but i'm working on it. ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by HerIMone___rUleZ The Confrontation

27th February 2006:
wow great story keep it up!!

Author's Response: thanx! xox

 Report Review

Review #17, by ~~Sahra~~ Dirty Dealings

20th February 2006:
great story update soon... and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanx heaps Sahra! more coming up in a short while! xox

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shadow_Angel The Confrontation

18th February 2006:
Heya! Great job! When ya gonna write more? You know, if Harry was in a HELL hole... there might be a chance he was dead? lol cya at skool

Author's Response: lol thanx M.S more coming soon xox

 Report Review

Review #19, by emma Dirty Dealings

9th February 2006:
loved this story 2 lol pLeAsE UpdaTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL

Author's Response: i will really soon...promise! xox

 Report Review

Review #20, by emma The Confrontation

9th February 2006:
great story keep it up!! :)

Author's Response: thanx heaps emma!

 Report Review

Review #21, by gabzi27 Dirty Dealings

29th January 2006:
more please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!aka UPDATE

Author's Response: lol...yep i finished writing the 3 chapter but i rekon i'll wait awhile so i can get a few more reviews... :) thanx for review

 Report Review

Review #22, by bitterbutsweet Dirty Dealings

29th January 2006:
im reviewing asu asked and i really like it. it's a different view which is good and i hope u update soon cause i want to know what happnens next

Author's Response: Thanx heaps! i actually finished the third chapter but i gotta send it to my betta.

 Report Review

Review #23, by lexie The Confrontation

28th January 2006:
cool banner..did you superimpose rupert grints face on daniel radcliffe dancing with emma watson? cauz i never saw that picture b4...and if not, how do u make a banner?

Author's Response: glad you like it. no i didn't fix it up.... but someone did edit it...you can find it on *ronandhermione.net* and you need to have photoshop programms on your computer to make banners---such as Jasc PSP or Correl...etc. hope i helped

 Report Review

Review #24, by 64.192.76.105 The Confrontation

24th January 2006:
Please update soon. :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

Author's Response: i just post the second chapter! xoxo :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by loonylander The Confrontation

22nd January 2006:
very good i liked it very nice. they are so meant to be together ron and hermione even possibly rupert and emma so perfect together thumbs up by the way i am wondering where did u get tha pic or is it edited if soo good job.i love for u to tell me where u got it from :D

Author's Response: I sooooooo agree with you!! Ron and hermione 4eva! (and if possible...add in Rupert and Emma too!) *wink-wink* The pic i have on my banner IS edited and you can find it in *ronandhermione.net* thanx heaps for your review! xox

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>