Reading Reviews for Say it Somehow
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Narcissa48 Say Something

25th February 2007:
cool but a bit too short even 4 a one shot
i love readin your stories and ive read them all apart from about 2 i think!
=D

Author's Response: lol thanx!

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_at_heart Say Something

10th October 2006:
i don't like to reveiw but i will! these are my standereds! #1 i need either something funny or romance! thats it! you got it so i put it as a 7 on the old scale down there!

Author's Response: that thanx mucho, mostly my standards as well, as you can tell by 3/4 of my writing

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sudha53 Say Something

5th July 2006:
ok, constructive criticism: i think there was only one thing that happened in this entire story. ok, 2. 1: they woke up, 2: he told her. I think if you went through someone's thoughts about why he was going to tell her, or why it seems he was fighting with himself to tell her, or what he feels about her, or what went on through her head while he was saying all this, etc. it needs a little bit of work

Author's Response: u k wat? because of yur actually nice and actually constructive review, im rewriting this entire story from scratch. Thank you for a review that was finaly constuctive critisim that didnt sound like u hated my guts and the story.

That might have have come of sounding really sarcastic, but it wasnt. u should see the new version soon.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Nini Say Something

9th January 2006:
Ok...it was good but just a tiny bit boring. And 'I like you'? If Harry said that to Hermione she wouldn't kiss him right?

Author's Response: WEll, hermione's weird. I dunno.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_girl_next_door Say Something

7th January 2006:
Very good. I like Gilmore Girls and that epi was very sad.

Author's Response: Thanx. yeah it was...

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonandMioneForever Say Something

7th January 2006:
basic

Author's Response: So what?

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneG Say Something

5th January 2006:
Whoa, that happened fast! But good, nevertheless.

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by My Karma Ran Over My Dogma Say Something

4th January 2006:
yay! go r/h! go gilmopre girls! go head banging!

Author's Response: lol, thanx!

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 Say Something

4th January 2006:
short but cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is there more?

Author's Response: Thanx! Sorry, no. :{

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login