Reading Reviews for Don't Let it go to Your Head
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rockstar101 Don't Let it go to Your Head

29th October 2008:
Don't Let it Go To Your Head was well written. I enoyed it very much! My friend, slytherin_princess_44 recommended your work to me. It was awesome.
~Rockstar101

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin_Princess44 Don't Let it go to Your Head

21st October 2008:
I like the story. The only thing, and I don't know whether this is good or bad, is that as I read, i felt drawn away from the lyrics and just focused on the story. I know this is a sing fic and thats OK but all I am saying is that the lyrics are almost unnecessary!
Thats a good thing in the sense that your writing is good enough to draw the reader in away from a small part of the story. I wouldn't know how others feel about that, but I am telling you my views.

~Slytherin_Princess44

Author's Response: I definitely don't think it's a bad thing at all! After all, I don't own the lyrics, but the story is all mine, so I consider this a huge compliment! Thank you! Your views are very much appreciated, and I thank you for reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diamond_Radcliffe Don't Let it go to Your Head

31st August 2007:
I get those too! I just haven't written any others yet! I want to write one story at a time!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SYN Don't Let it go to Your Head

15th July 2007:
It was a pretty good love story. i've never heard the song. I might have to go look it up. Keep up the good writing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ibelieveintruelove Don't Let it go to Your Head

23rd March 2007:
So romantic! A very sweet Ron/Hermione fic, I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sudha53 Don't Let it go to Your Head

19th July 2006:
i loved it a lot!! you wrote this so well,and it was very cute. keep writing!
Sudha

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you enjoyed it, and especially glad that you took the time to read and review. I will definitely keep writing ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Don't Let it go to Your Head

4th March 2006:
I liked it. You're a good writer. My story is up by the way, it's called "WHY?" Please read it, and review!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'll check out your story as soon as I can and leave a review, I bet it's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Callie Don't Let it go to Your Head

25th February 2006:
Very, very sweet. I absolutely loved it and thought that the song went perfectly with the story.

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much!! I'm glad you like the song, I tried my best to fit in with the story. thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Pandemonium Don't Let it go to Your Head

25th January 2006:
Great fic! Harry is a bit OoC in the beginning, he wouldn't laugh at Hermione - but the fic is pure art. I love it! And the song is amazing as well. This is going to my favourites!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I have to admit, I wasn't really paying much to attention to Harry in this fic, but yeah, I guess he was a little ooc. But I'm so glad you like the rest of the songfic, and the acutal song itself. I thought about writing a songfic for it the first time I heard it. Anyways, thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cheeky Monkey Don't Let it go to Your Head

24th January 2006:
Nice songific, : )

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by OpheliaDameDansLeBleu Don't Let it go to Your Head

4th January 2006:
Hello! (waves happily*) i thought it was jolly good! lol, i don't think they were out of character at all, in fact, i thought it was incredibly sweet. There is nothing bad about it but a personal thing i have with titles like "Boyfriend" and "girlfriend" i don't really like using them, but like i said, that's a personal thing i have. Lol, i loved really, it was wonderful to read, nice flow, good style and the plot was nice and strong. All the big points to a good story, A+ job! ^ ^

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for reviewing! I'm so happy that you enjoyed it! I know that some people don't like saying "boyfriend" or "girlfriend", but you have to admit that it's better than saying "baby" or "my boo". lol. I mean, I can understand in real life, but in stories...no. And wow, your compliments are so incredibly sweet, I always worry whether or not the plot is good enough, and if the characters and dialouge flow smoothly. So thank you for this awesome review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jellyhead Don't Let it go to Your Head

4th January 2006:
i like it! its perty good! i like how u used the song...it goes exactly with the story!

Author's Response: oh my first review, thank you so so much!! I'm tremendously happy you liked it and agreed that the song fit with the story. Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login