Reading Reviews for Untitled Cedric/You story
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Black River Chapter Five

6th September 2012:
oh my gosh i love this story please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tinydancerfashionista Chapter Five

21st May 2009:
I love this. We all need a Cedric fix every now and again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_at_heart Chapter Five

24th December 2008:
update update update.
I FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY. :]

 Report Review

Review #4, by hogwartsheir Chapter Five

11th June 2008:
I was so sad i thought that you abandoned it. But now i'm thrilled that you're writing again!

Author's Response: I know and I apologize majorly for making you all think that *I'm sure youre not the only one*. I just couldnt get myself into writing it. I cant say it was writer's block because the basic storyline is already written for me in GOF, I just need to think about what could happen on Cedric's side. I am getting back into writing this again. Now, I am just going to jump between HP and Twilight *my latest obsession*.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Isa Chapter Four

6th March 2008:
I love this story, I'd hate to think it was abandoned but it's been over a year. Even the last review was half a year ago! Please update? Anything?

Author's Response: No, it is not abandoned. Actually, I have slowly started to work on it again *I guess Rob being in Twilight sparked the Cedric muse* and I AM planning on continuing it. I just need to get back into the HP universe, because I've been in TwilightLand for the last 6months. I'm going to try very hard to squeeze out a couple chapters in the next few weeks, and depending on the queue of stories waiting to be validated, something should be up in the next few weeks. Just need to get myself back into it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_is_BEAST Chapter One

21st August 2007:
UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE UPDATE PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_is_BEAST Chapter Three

28th July 2007:
is this abandoned?

Author's Response: No it is not abandoned. I promise you that much. The notebook is still on my shelf with GoF sitting ontop of it, just waiting to be written in again. Unfortunately, I just cant motivate myself to work on it right now. I dont know why. But I promise I will write on the story again. Just not exactly sure when. But when I do, I will make it a super update with... 3 chapters in a row to make up for this dry spell. I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rain_Melody Chapter Two

4th July 2007:
Although I know that my reviewing chapters that you ahve already written ahead of is kind of pointless, but here goes anyways. I know that it is hard to write a story with the reader as the main character, but I think what would help most would be to take your time. Develop the scene and the characters so that they are real and get the chance to talk and show their colours. GOod luck!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rain_Melody Chapter One

4th July 2007:
I think I like this so far (especially because I always love being the main character ^_^) but one suggestion I have would be to focus more on description (of surroundings, feelings conversations b/w key characters etc.) and less on repetitive description of nicities (sp?lol) between the parents. Otherwise good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_is_BEAST Chapter Four

20th June 2007:
keep writing! i cannot wait. i always wanted to date cedric diggory. lol. i am seriously laughing as i write that. now i am regretfully shaking my head. lol.lol.lol.you didn't need to hear any of that. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by QueenWitch913 Chapter Four

23rd March 2007:
Awww. This is amazing! I actually almost cried for real when 'I' cried in the story. See, you have tremendous writing powers that enable me to feel and do as my character does!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Miillii Chapter Four

7th January 2007:
Loved it, Can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hogwartsheir Chapter Four

12th December 2006:
it's super good! write more asap

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasley_at_heart Chapter Four

1st December 2006:
I LOVE THIS STORY AND HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER! thanks!

-sKiTtLeS (don't ask)

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasley_at_heart Chapter Three

1st December 2006:
I absolutly love this story! i mean i LOVE cedric! yay!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shannon Chapter Four

28th November 2006:
Hey i

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravenclawseekergirl Chapter One

12th November 2006:
this is such a well written story and I like it I can picture myself


Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad that you can picture yourself in the story, thats what I'm going for.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherinPrincess25 Chapter Four

25th October 2006:
Please write more this is good!

Author's Response: I am in the process of writing the next chapter, hopefully I will have time to really work on it during Winter Break in a few weeks and get a chapter or two up before the end of the year.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Baseblchic25 Chapter Four

21st October 2006:
Amazing, completely amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by veronica1 Chapter Four

17th September 2006:
awwwwwwwww.me and cedric were fighting and then we made up.i hope he doesn't die.

Author's Response: I see someone was busy reviewing. Hehe, thanks for all those. As for Cedric dying, unforunately since my story runs along Goblet of Fire, yes, he will die in the graveyard. I'm not sure how I am going to write that part because I want to keep as much of the story as possible in the reader's POV but I will figure it out somehow. But dont worry about having to read that soon, it will be many many chapters away from now when that happens. I am trying to keep this as close to GOF as I can, so it will be a while till the final task. Glad you love the story. Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #21, by veronica1 Chapter Three

17th September 2006:
i love this chapter.i'm glad tha cho chang isn't the girlfriend of cedric.i like the that cedric and aaron went first and helped me and cho.

 Report Review

Review #22, by veronica1 Chapter Two

17th September 2006:
please don't make cedric diggory die.pleaseit makes me cry.good chapter is good

 Report Review

Review #23, by veronica1 Chapter One

17th September 2006:
i love it.my favorite lines is when i say i got my snitch and cedric says hey beautiful.damn how i love tha part

 Report Review

Review #24, by Piper The Charmed One Chapter Four

14th September 2006:
YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for the next chapter and I'm going to cry. When are you updating cuz I want to see what happens next in the story? Plz respond back to my review as soon as you can. You're my new best friend cuz you're writing stuff from the 4th book and I love it a lot and I love you as my favorite author! Bye!

Author's Response: I'm not sure when the next chapter will be up. I am in the process of writing it but I am also in school and have work as well. And as much as I hate it, the story is not as high on the priority list as school and work. I will try to get the next chapter up and submitted within a couple weeks but I cant promise anything yet. Glad that you love the story! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Piper The Charmed One Chapter Three

3rd September 2006:
Good chapter! I can't wait for the next one. When are you updating? Plz respond back to me as soon as you can. Love the story! Bye.

Author's Response: I am seriously considering about whether I should rewrite the next chapter or leave it as it is right now. I'm going to read the next few chapters of GOF and see if anything significant happens to the other characters that might include Cedric and see if the next 2 chapters I have written are logical or not. I will either rewrite it tonight and submit it tomorrow or just submit the original chapter tomorrow. We will see. Thanks for the review! I'm happy you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>