Reading Reviews for Haunted
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyroxjames Fifty Thousand Tears

27th December 2007:
I feel like crying too now, crying for poor Hermione. The thing is, this story is very well-written, but it's kind of confusing. Does this mean that Hermione knows nothing about the "stalker". And what does he do that scares her so much? It's all kind of fuzzy. Again, nice bit a bit confusing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by brooklynsam3_ Fifty Thousand Tears

21st October 2007:
Wow! I had started reading this a month ago but I thought I was finished, I probaly forgot that chapter I was on and forgot to finish reading.Silly me. :) Anywho, I was just looking through my fave's and saw Haunted and was like "wait, did i finish reading it?" So i started reading it again and now I can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the great work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by November Fifty Thousand Tears

9th September 2007:
Oh my gosh!!! I just realized all the titles were from Evanescence lyrics. I love them.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nikkipotter Fifty Thousand Tears

22nd August 2007:
she lost her parents the summer before didn't she? i have a strange feeling that the death eaters did it. but lucius is set out to kill her to or another death eater. snape and draco are on the good side though. but draco has to help but still put up the act that he hates her. please update soon.

Author's Response: All will be known in good time. :] Thanks for the guesses!

 Report Review

Review #5, by brooklynsam3_ As I Fall

6th June 2007:
AHHH! INEED to know who is he is! And I also need Hermione and Draco to get together, it is a Dramonie fic. :) Anyways keep up the geat work and update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by icecold_killer As I Fall

15th May 2007:
That is so mean of Hermione i mean he was just trying to help for gods sake.Anyways, your story is awesome!.and are you going to be telling somwhere in the story of who "he" is? Cause I really want to know. PLZ write more!

Author's Response: Eventually!Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rylai As I Fall

10th May 2007:
oh man!.. this is so cool, when's the next chapter, I'm realy looking forward to it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ron is SEXY As I Fall

7th January 2007:
this is so messed up. but in like, a good way. im so confused though.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by the scrawler As I Fall

6th January 2007:
've done more

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by al3x As I Fall

4th January 2007:
ok so right, hermione obviously knoos who he is because she sed he wouldn't have been able to take her to the hospital wing without being identified so she knoos who he is right?...and that means everyone else probably does if he could be idntified. hm very confusing

Great so far.although there is a few grammar/punctuation problems buh that just need a bit of eiting... The switching persons thing gets a bit annoying tho because like in one sentence, i cnt remember which chapter, it say something like (this is hypothetical now this isnt actually sed its just an example of what it sounds like lol =]) "I couldn't go, she couldn't see it"...so yur saying "I" and "she" in the same sentence so yur never sure whether it should all be "i", "me" etc...or "her", "she" etc throught the story...yu knoo what i mean lmaoo

anyhoo i really love this story...so glad i started reading it =D cant wait to see what happens pleaseee update soon =]=]

Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by al3x Drowning in You

4th January 2007:
god yu knoo how to keep it intersting wiff not giving to much away...wow

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by al3x Fearing You

4th January 2007:
omg this could give me nightmares =D its really good

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by al3x Long Lost Words Whisper

4th January 2007:
ooo that was creepy lol! ive now noticed tht when snape was telling malfoy and hermione what the had to do yu dint put speech marks around the sentences lol =]...just saying so it can be perfect lol =P

Author's Response: That is actually a technical problem! I will fix it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by al3x Wanting Me

4th January 2007:
arghh its killing me not knowing whats going on

Author's Response: [:

 Report Review

Review #15, by al3x Saving Me

4th January 2007:
this is soo interesting but ive noticed yu switch persons...like frm 1st to third i think...yu say "she" refering to hermione an then yu say "me" as in hermiones telling the story lol

Author's Response: I don't mean to!

 Report Review

Review #16, by al3x Never Free

4th January 2007:
(not signed in) omg who is he..argh im so intigued =D

Author's Response: You will find out eventually. Thank you! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #17, by al3x Watching Me

4th January 2007:
argh ive had this in my favourites for ages and havent read it buh i am now...love it so far =D

Author's Response: Thank you! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dreamR24 As I Fall

4th January 2007:
great story so far. i like it.your chapter names put all togeather kinda sound like lyrics. are they??

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, they are all lyrics from Evanescence. =]] Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nikkipotter As I Fall

2nd January 2007:
wow you got us in a mystery. i really like it. it is bugging me not knowing who is following hermoine. please update soon.


Author's Response: Thank you! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ferretgirl Drowning in You

2nd January 2007:
this is a wonderfully dark story. it makes you think in the back of your mind, that someone is watching you. not a story to be read in the dark.

Author's Response: Thank you! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny19994 As I Fall

29th December 2006:
Yay!! Two of your stories have been updated!!! *does happy dance* Great chapter! Poor Hermione. She can't remember what happened...how sad. :( I can't wait for you to update!! Keep up the amazing work!! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thank you! I know it has been forever since I last updated but I will update soon! Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #22, by fire-and-ice Fearing You

28th December 2006:
Wow! The story is getting very interesting..But is there a reason as to why at some points in a chapter you'll move the focus from a first person perspective to a third person perspective?

Author's Response: Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hogwartsgirl13 As I Fall

28th December 2006:
Wow this is really interesting. I enjoy it really it is on my favourite list. I really hope that you finish it. I would rate it higher then 10 if I could.

Author's Response: Thank you!I'm very happy you have my story on your favorities list. I will certainly finish this story. Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review

Review #24, by kels As I Fall

28th December 2006:
its good so keep goign!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Billy Dubal Granger As I Fall

28th December 2006:
Good story so please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon. Cheers, Mya.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>